Looks like KPK is slowly getting sick of tabdeeli

not really sure where this guy is from, my family is spread across Swabi and Peshawar and apart from the BRT project they are pretty happy with PTI. If elections are held today PTI will again win with majority.

Tell them your passport is rejected and you're banned from travelling anywhere in the world and your whole family would've to reside in Pakistan forever and you've a very sick uncle and family members who are so poor they can only go to KPK government hospitals.

I want to see how happy you and your family are then :))

Tell them your passport is rejected and you're banned from travelling anywhere in the world and your whole family would've to reside in Pakistan forever and you've a very sick uncle and family members who are so poor they can only go to KPK government hospitals.

I want to see how happy you and your family are then :))

lol? all i see is desperation, trying to use emotional blackmail to try and convince me that somehow PTI is worse than the traitors you support.

My cousin is a doctor and he just sent me this video, check it out, its a hospital in Swabi.

And you call me stupid?

Moron, PMLN and PPP haven't been part of KPK politics for decades.

Only a blind cult follower of IK would defend IK like that without knowing facts.
Decades?
PMLN was second largest party 5 years ago and formed govt in 1990s..?
PPPP formed govt in 1990s and was second largest party in 2008

Whats your definition of DECADES?

lol? all i see is desperation, trying to use emotional blackmail to try and convince me that somehow PTI is worse than the traitors you support.

My cousin is a doctor and he just sent me this video, check it out, its a hospital in Swabi.

I don't support any traitors. The only traitor i supported is Imran Khan.

Emotional blackmail? Buddy oh buddy, living in your ivory tower. This is A REALITY FOR US.

My uncle died in Peshawar government hospital and they didn't know what was wrong with him, they sent microbiology samples to Aga Khan Karachi because they didn't have microbiology labs in hospital apparently that's good.

Oh yes, the cunningness of Imran Khan that fooled the media. Where does your cousin practice? Which hospital?

Tell your cousin if he can show you the footage of the hospital inside where the media doesn't go. And ask him how do they clean their OTs. Also ask your cousin what facilities do they have for microbiology and pathology?

You know i truly believe that for this cunningness of IK, he will InshaAllah face such humiliation. His harami pan knows no limits.

He did cosmetics of the outside of HMC and once for an internship when i went inside the hospital, imagine my surprise when the building was actually the same old especially the inner wards where the media would never bother going. The items were lacking, the equipment was non-functional and broken.

So much dirt and smell that reminded me of ANP era.

The only tabdeeli harami Khan brought was doing cosmetics of the outside of hospital so he could bring in media personnel and fool the people who will never ever deal with the hospital.

Just typing this makes my blood boil because i saw the harami pan of IK that day and had to roam around those old smelly filthy areas inside hospital with the broken walls.

Tell your cousin to post here and answer a few of my questions. This should be interesting

those areas wasn't the stronghold of PTI but mullah diesel. so 5 seats is a good achievement .

Decades?
PMLN was second largest party 5 years ago and formed govt in 1990s..?
PPPP formed govt in 1990s and was second largest party in 2008

Whats your definition of DECADES?

Let's see. This is basic English.

Decade = 10 years so one decade is
2019-10 = 2009.
2009 was ANP
Another decade
2009-10 = 1999
1999 was governer rule

1 decade = a decade
2 decades = decadeS not decade

Then again, English isn't my first language so maybe you're right.

1 decade = decade
2 decade = decade
3 decades = decades

? Is that more correct? Or should it be 100 decades before it become decades?

not really sure where this guy is from, my family is spread across Swabi and Peshawar and apart from the BRT project they are pretty happy with PTI. If elections are held today PTI will again win with majority.
Same with my kin and my family stopped voting when none of the candidates were any good. They are stratified with PTI

I don't support any traitors. The only traitor i supported is Imran Khan.

Emotional blackmail? Buddy oh buddy, living in your ivory tower. This is A REALITY FOR US.

My uncle died in Peshawar government hospital and they didn't know what was wrong with him, they sent microbiology samples to Aga Khan Karachi because they didn't have microbiology labs in hospital apparently that's good.

Oh yes, the cunningness of Imran Khan that fooled the media. Where does your cousin practice? Which hospital?

Tell your cousin if he can show you the footage of the hospital inside where the media doesn't go. And ask him how do they clean their OTs. Also ask your cousin what facilities do they have for microbiology and pathology?

You know i truly believe that for this cunningness of IK, he will InshaAllah face such humiliation. His harami pan knows no limits.

He did cosmetics of the outside of HMC and once for an internship when i went inside the hospital, imagine my surprise when the building was actually the same old especially the inner wards where the media would never bother going. The items were lacking, the equipment was non-functional and broken.

So much dirt and smell that reminded me of ANP era.

The only tabdeeli harami Khan brought was doing cosmetics of the outside of hospital so he could bring in media personnel and fool the people who will never ever deal with the hospital.

Just typing this makes my blood boil because i saw the harami pan of IK that day and had to roam around those old smelly filthy areas inside hospital with the broken walls.

Tell your cousin to post here and answer a few of my questions. This should be interesting

Traitor Khan? Please tell me what have you done for this country that gives you the right to call a person like IK a traitor? my cousin is a Dr in the same hospital whos video i just shared. Because i think that you are a liar, please show the death certificate of your uncle to prove he died recently during the PTI tenure in Peshawar.

LOL. We're done here.

If i am a liar then nothing i say is believable.

Bhai jab apka dhoodh wala, sabzi wala, naaan wala chai wala rikhse wala taxi wala etc etc etc sab chor ho ge aur mini zardaris hon ge to phir how can you expect a messiah to emerge out of nowhere???

WHY IS THAT SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND???
https://www-thenews-com-pk.cdn.ampp...ces-official-results-of-all-16-constituencies

Independents dominated with 6 seats, PTI with 5, JUIF is back with 3 and one for JI and ANP.

Keep in mind that PTI has been ruling KPK for 6 years now and counting so the saadiq and Ameen party should've done a clean sweep, shouldn't he? He must have made a mini Riasat e Medina in KPK. Or could it be people are finally seeing the bhongyas of IK and realise that whether PTI or PMLN or PPP or ANP, sab chor hai.

Heh. Imagine how Punjab would react after 4 years since this is PTIs situation in KPK, a province that was considered stronghold of PTI and Punjabis didn't even give him a lot of votes.

Bhai jab apka dhoodh wala, sabzi wala, naaan wala chai wala rikhse wala taxi wala etc etc etc sab chor ho ge aur mini zardaris hon ge to phir how can you expect a messiah to emerge out of nowhere???

WHY IS THAT SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND???

This is all just political bullshit. There are good people and there are bad people everywhere.

I have met honest taxi walas, sabzi wala, chai wala. This world is existing today because of good Muslims. If there were no good people then Qayamat would've already begun.

The real problem is the elites are harami, all of them and they keep selecting each other. Has Pakistan ever been ruled by a poor or even a middle class person?

Nawaz, Zardari, Imran, Benazir these are all people born with a golden spoon in their mouth.

5 own seats + 6 Independents = 11 vs 5 opposition. Good result for PTI to further consolidate her position in KPK assembly. Will PTI be able to increase her seats from 5 to 11 in next general elections? It has 4 years at hand to work on it.

LOL. Do you know the reason why Fata merged with KPK and not Punjab? Obvious huh?

Fata people pretty much lived in KPK and i know many people who didn't even know where kpk ended and fata started.

My ex-girlfriend was from fata who spent her whole life in Peshawar while her family lived in Fata.

Especially due to war on terror, people were displaced and experienced PTI in KPK.

It's a pathetic excuse quite frankly. My own village where i spent my life, just one km away is the start of fata.

Fata and KPK aren't kpk and Punjab. The areas overlapped to the point many people didn't even know where fata started and where kpk started so this excuse isn't good.

Not to mention juif didn't rule either.

I am sure this is what people around IK are also telling him.

N league and ppp haven't been a part of KPK for decades. If you're going to comment, at least get your facts straight.

That still does not explain who the people in FATA will vote for. Just because "some" of them lived in FATA doesn;t mean they will vote for PTI straight away, just like Punjabis living in Karachi won't vote for MQM.

Besides, this clearly shows that people have rejected every other party except PTI, and the Independent selection does not mean people are sick of PTI, but because they are putting more faith on people who are not aligned with any party as they will work more to deliver more.