London meetup July 2015

not you alone man....the thread is for a meetup being held in London...please do browse through...

Damn... My mind isn't working after iftaari :D. Sorry about that... I would love to meet you guys.. The only prob is, I am not in the UK. I am in Saudi, spending my Ramadan.

Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...

1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?

@Aether kindly coordinate better this time ... :p:
@Raja.Pakistani
@Jungibaaz
@waz

@niaz
@Irfan Baloch
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@Armstrong (I know you arent but who knows you may know a thing or 2 going on in london)
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Jaanbaz @Menace2Society (ru 2 in London)?

Aur kon hai London mein?
hmm not a good idea to meet people you only know from a internet forum.

Well that is why I only mentioned some people and not everyone from UK :angel:

Plus I dont live in UK so cant really be traced much :p:

:omghaha:

dekho @Akheilos I am not responsible for this :rofl:
Stop trolling on my thread...

I am sorry to have read a display of your disgusting mind set:

jab pata chalega toh maza ayega

R u in UK?
I will be in London for 10 days hence this plan....
Oh haan...dates I will be in London from 10 to 20 July but since I arrive late on 10th and I leave early on 20th so dont count those

Well that is why I only mentioned some people and not everyone from UK :angel:

Plus I dont live in UK so cant really be traced much :p:
Its not even that. Sure you might not live there but that only makes it more unsafe for you as it is unfamiliar territory for you.

Also, unless you are related to someone or you have known them personally for so long in the past there really is no reason why you or anyone should risk meeting up with strangers you only chatted with on a internet forum.

Its not even that. Sure you might not live there but that only makes it more unsafe for you as it is unfamiliar territory for you.
I go to London for Eid every year :)

Also, unless you are related to someone or you have known them personally for so long in the past there really is no reason why you or anyone should risk meeting up with strangers you only chatted with on a internet forum.
Isnt that how you make friends at work/ school/ collage/ uni

Everyone is a stranger no one is making rishtadari ;)

I understand your concern ...I share that hence the limited no. of people I mentioned though some I forgot coz cant remember and others well I dont know if they are in London/ UK

I like to think those behind the screen as human beings who can be talked to in real life...even if we dont exchange contacts at least it would be a social gathering :)