London meetup July 2015

She is very fat, about 90kg, I have met her once (joking)

And JonAsad you also don't like meeting with PDF friends isn't it?... about 2 years ago, I went to Saudi Arabia, Imran Khan contacted you and you didn't come to meet me :cry:

Sorry my bad- but i believe it was more because of lack of communication- i didn't knew tbh otherwise i would have loved to welcome and host a guest of Allah-
For next time you are most welcome-
You can ask @Imran Khan i am always ready to meet people but he is lazy- :D

Sorry my bad- but i believe it was more because of lack of communication- i didn't knew tbh otherwise i would have loved to welcome and host a guest of Allah-
For next time you are most welcome-
You can ask @Imran Khan i am always ready to meet people but he is lazy- :D
I am just kidding my friend

It is all ok :D

I am serious next time you come visit Saudi Arabia be my guest -
oh nai yara guest ki koi baat nahi... I always go to Saudi Arabia for pilgrimage, so the nature of visit is very different. But we will definitely meet for couple of hours if you can spare some time...

Come to meet me on the date we choose. It would be a great experience

Islington... Matlub you are a rich person :D
HAHAHAH, You wish.
Your hopes will be dashed though :enjoy:

It will be an honour to make some acquaintance with some brilliants minds in the PDF.

I am serious next time you come visit Saudi Arabia be my guest -
Jeddah ?

Dude i see you across many forums,specially on Indian forums. If you can get along well with indians online but cant with Pakistanis,there is a problem.

I'm on other Pakistani forums, Indian forums, Chinese forums and other defence related and other non defence related forums. I was at least active on these places, this is the only forum I'm active on now. I get along with all fine, what I don't do is mix my personal life with any of them.

So thats why Bhabi was complaining that Jungi is always surfing the internet 24/7 ! :tsk:

Heck she said that you would sometimes even wake up in the middle of the night shrieking 'Ban...Ban.....Ban' ! :o:

Anyway the meet is for Londoners only. I live up North so wont be coming. I did not read the start of the thread before getting all excited.
But @Akheilos thanks for tagging me and all the best.

Give me few mins abhi iftari ki hai feel like throwing up

will send the list via whatsapp

or wait i will put it here so people can thank if they agree

Confirmed :

@Aether
@Akheilos
@waz
@Green Arrow
@Irfan Baloch

Not confirmed:
@Jaanbaz
@Jungibaaz
@Raja.Pakistani

Unresponsive:
@niaz
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Menace2Society (ru in London)?

Sorry yaar last time I went there was for Christmas in 2010 I think :angel:

@Jango @Jungibaaz @Irfan Baloch can you thread ban or something this indian screambowl?
Mushkil ha. Eid hum log apne Native Village main karty hain.

@Akheilos, No dear, I'm in Scotland roughly 400 miles from London. Flight only takes about an hour but July is a busy schedule, even hoping to a trip back home .... but let's see.

Its azziziyah :woot:-
He is from Jeddah city I believe?

@Akheilos, No dear, I'm in Scotland roughly 400 miles from London. Flight only takes about an hour but July is a busy schedule, even hoping to a trip back home .... but let's see.
Try karo windy... It will be nice to meet you.. The air ticket takes only 10 pounds or something if booked in advance... You will be able to visit London in a single day.. I could provide you convenience from Stanstead, Heathrow or Luton airport to meeting spot and back