LOL Temple devoted to Modi to open in Gujarat

He was a conqueror like many others. It was a necessity to maintain his rule very much like others... Shall I speak of your DP? Isn't he the one who is known to massacre the Kshatriyas even the innocent among them? I don't have to go anywhere mate, this is my country. Doesn't matter whether you like it or not....
He had a war with Kshatriyas, your Tipu kutta massacred innocent Hindus. That is good, the reality of your people is being shown

Ask anyone of your kind in UP How many of your kind saved by Army/police and seculars
It was their duty.... Aren't you protected the same way....? So why just corner us?

He had a war with Kshatriyas, your Tipu kutta massacred innocent Hindus. That is good, the reality of your people is being shown
Oops pricked you at the wrong place:pop:

He was a conqueror like many others. It was a necessity to maintain his rule very much like others... Shall I speak of your DP? Isn't he the one who is known to massacre the Kshatriyas even the innocent among them? So what do you have to say about that? I don't have to go anywhere mate, this is my country. Doesn't matter whether you like it or not....
conqueror that ugly Tipu!!

His body was mutilated beyond recognition a fitting death to a usurper filth.

It was their duty.... Aren't you protected the same way....? So why just corner us?

Oops pricked you at the wrong place:pop:
You are brainwashed upto your neck 7 persons from PAC were fired upon by your kind but the 'hindu' administration saved many of them even lodged them in police stations for safety.

No Muslim were killed outside the few riot affected areas even if only 5 Muslim family were there in a Hindu village.

that's why i said ungrateful

You are brainwashed upto your neck 7 persons from PAC were fired upon by your kind but the 'hindu' administration saved many of them even lodged them in police stations for safety.

No Muslim were killed outside the few riot affected areas even if only 5 Muslim family were there in a Hindu village.

that's why i said ungrateful
Police or Armed forces are expected to protect all the citizens irrespective of which faith they follow. So you should equally be grateful to them as much as we do....

How about i give you source of Hindus risked their life to save Muslims in their own village in muzzafnagar

I am thankful to them... That is what we call insaaniyat.... Let me remind you that even muslims did a similar kind of good will acts many a times. Are we going to have a competition over who saved how many?

Kohn state heh tum?
Kyun bhai matlab dhund kar gaali doge kya?

I am thankful to them... That is what we call insaaniyat.... Let me remind you that even muslims did a similar kind of good will acts many a times. Are we going to have a competition over who saved how many?

Kyun bhai matlab dhund kar gaali doge kya?
Question answer Karo beta ji