Lokpal In R.S. Arun Jately Tears into Govt. Lok(joke)pal Bill.

FFS!! These fools really have no shame. Without MASSIVE reforms (in all spheres) India's hard-fought (thank you PM MMS) economic miracle is going to a abrupt halt. GoI proposes something, opposition shoots it down flat. Dirty politicians point-scoring.

Middle class need to make their voices herd. These people are elected representatives, they need to be reminded of this.

^ lagta hai jali kisi ki. Thnx swati 4 postng it. :)

Bhai !! meri kyu jalegi.... i am not a congress worker.... My only love is India.. and what i know is that both congress and BJP is not helping the country..... Unfortunatly some people are blindly supporting BJP as if it will come and change the country upside down...

We already saw the real face of BJP when they opposed FDI..
They are double faced.... Dont do promotion of BJP here...

GOI should do something on FDI but it should make sure that it will not hurt small business man.And for you king information its not BJP becouse of which anti india congress pull off FDI issue,its their allie TMC.Go to W.B. people is really concern about this FDI issue.
You know this congress has pass so many important bill without even dissuasion in LS.

---------- Post added at 07:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:07 PM ----------

Common, everybody is nanga, what is special about BJP.

BJP is at-least wearing undi,they are less corrupt but yes they too are corrupt that's why they oppose corporate corruption clause in lokpal

We already saw the real face of BJP when they opposed FDI..
They are double faced.... Dont do promotion of BJP here...

They opposed FDI? OK. At least they didn't looted "1 LACK 76 THOUSAND CRORE "rupees in 2G, "36 THOUSAND CRORES " in CWG plus international humiliation (PRICELESS!), Adarsh, appointed tained/corrupt CVC (supposed to fight corruption) etc. etc. etc.

At least they were not adamant on passing a weak lokpal bill just to save there face. At least they are fighting for a strong Lokpal for this country. At least they are fighting to SAVE CBI so that it can actually "WORK"
effictively.
And at least they are not trying fool the Country!

Sunne ki koshish b ki k wo bol kya rha h??

Tonight everyone how stupid drama congress played in the parliament. They are totally exposed .

Naa.. Many are too much blinded by the lies to see it.

What happened last night was SHAMEFUL. India will never forgive Congress for what they've done.

We have already seen corrupt congress face since our Independence.

Nuff said!!

Don't support corrupt thugs!

They will.

If they are still supporting congress after all these scams (scam seems a very small word) and what happened last night and after seeing CONgress's will to fight corruption, they will always support CONgress no matter what these thieves do.

399980_242674482471723_100001875202419_611805_1987026455_n.jpg

Now only Deepika can save india..:lol:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Thanks for posting it.. :rofl:

Everything is due to failed policy's and decisions of this corrupt gov. Nothing of that is happening because of lokpal!

This is just a hysteria created by corrupt cong and its supporters!

---------- Post added at 01:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:40 AM ----------

Even if i agree with you!

BJP is still thousands of times better then the corrupt cong. thugs!

errrr........reality check........Punjab BJP"s allllllllll ministers got fired when they were caught with their hands in cookie jar..........

They will.

If they are still supporting congress after all these scams (scam seems a very small word) and what happened last night and after seeing CONgress's will to fight corruption, they will always support CONgress no matter what these thieves do.

well...........If you if have demon on one side and devil on other..............it kinda hard to choose from.

come to punjab and see clean BJP playing with money................and Chief minister is buying buses, dhabhas, boating clubs........peacefully(read forcefully)

well...........If you if have demon on one side and devil on other..............it kinda hard to choose from.

come to punjab and see clean BJP playing with money................and Chief minister is buying buses, dhabhas, boating clubs........peacefully(read forcefully)

yeah right. they just did a scam worth rupees 1lack 76thousand there..