Lockdown Impact: Thousands Of Migrant Workers Gather At Mumbai's Bandra Station Hoping To Get Back H

There is a concentrated smear campaign on social media by the Sangh brigade that cannot stomach their loss in the elections. And so everything that UT dies is wrong.
You are mistaken. Sangh is not BJP. Sangh wants to ensure everything in India has same ideology. This means, Sangh wants to infiltrate every party and make them followers of sangh ideology and those who don't, eliminate them from politics. Uddhav became CM because Sangh sabotaged BJP election. Many big leaders were not given tickets and sangh even campaigned for NCP in many places. Otherwise, NCP & Congress had no chance of getting even 50 seats together. In addition, when some NCP MLAs wanted power sharing, Sangh intervened and made a deal between BJP - Ajit Pawar overnight to form an alliance. This was a threat to anyone who wanted power sharing that if Shiv Sena is not given CM post, then they won't get even an iota of power even in smaller posts. Uddhav became CM because of Sangh's strategy of creating both opposition and the government as having same ideology so that the ideology will always remain in power.

And two, we do have a mini Pakistan in Bombay and Poona in Numbers and Kondhwa respectively.

And suddenly, magically, the chatter inline has started from "well meaning" and "nationalist" Muslims who are distressed at the "plight of the poor" and are blaming "both governments"

It's like hamare mathe pe "Ch" likha hua hai ...

As I've said before, and as @AgNoStiC MuSliM has pointed out fir his own country's situation with mosques and militant Muslim groups, right now all state governments want to control things without people coming on to the streets.

I foresee serious steps when the pandemic recedes.

It's clear now that there are pockets of population that need to feel the hard hand of the state as a periodic reminder that we live on a land where their religious nonsense will not be tolerated.
This is true. Now, there will be consequences of such misbehavior.

You are mistaken. Sangh is not BJP. Sangh wants to ensure everything in India has same ideology. This means, Sangh wants to infiltrate every party and make them followers of sangh ideology and those who don't, eliminate them from politics. Uddhav became CM because Sangh sabotaged BJP election. Many big leaders were not given tickets and sangh even campaigned for NCP in many places. Otherwise, NCP & Congress had no chance of getting even 50 seats together. In addition, when some NCP MLAs wanted power sharing, Sangh intervened and made a deal between BJP - Ajit Pawar overnight to form an alliance. This was a threat to anyone who wanted power sharing that if Shiv Sena is not given CM post, then they won't get even an iota of power even in smaller posts. Uddhav became CM because of Sangh's strategy of creating both opposition and the government as having same ideology so that the ideology will always remain in power.

This is true. Now, there will be consequences of such misbehavior.

I'm a longtime Sainik.

My buddy @jbgt90 is high up in the NCP.

Tagging him.

Far far far far from being Sanghi.

We are the sword arm of Hindu India.

Not butthurt wannabe Nazi bammans.
You forget that a lot in the SS are educated compared to the BJP , a lot more civil too considering the circumstance.

Miya Bhai ki Power ziada Hyderabad me hai ya Bombay me?
Bombay yaar. All Muslim mafia are in here.

Even police is afraid to come to our areas.
Miya Bhai ki Power ziada India main kahin bhi nahi.

It all depends on the state govt ruling there.
If it is sicklur govt with yearning for Muslim votebank, they protect Muslim mafias as these mafias help them get muslim votes in muslim ghetto during elections.

Otherwise, if their were riots, hardly place in India would be safe for Muslims. Muslim safety in India defends on goodwill of Hindu. Nothing special in it as minorities are defended on the majorities every where.

If it is sicklur govt with yearning for Muslim votebank, they protect Muslim mafias as these mafias help them get muslim votes in muslim ghetto during elections.

Otherwise, if their were riots, hardly place in India would be safe for Muslims. Muslim safety in India defends on goodwill of Hindu. Nothing special in it as minorities are defended on the majorities every where.
Forgetting 1992 riots and Azaad Garden?

Muslim areas were more dangerous than Kashmir.

R u from Mumbai? Then u must b knowing how powerful our areas is

LOL isiliye tm Hindun Mini Pakistan ka Randi Rona karte ho