Loan Defaulters

Zarvan

People who are loan defaulters and can get into trouble for that include Shareef brothers don't know the amount than Jahangir Tareen for wooping 40 crores and the person who tops the list is Ahmed Mukhtar with monster size of 13 billion Rs and others on the list so please share it here guys and @Aeronaut @Leader @RazPaK

KARACHI: State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) has submitted its report to Election Commission of Pakistan on loan defaulters, Geo News reported.

Sources said three former federal ministers are among the defaulters and they have to heavy dues of different banks.

According to the SBP report, former minister Ahmed Mukhtar owed Rs13 billion to four different banks, Jahangir Tareen Rs407.0 million, Ghulam Ahmed Bilour Rs4.5 million and Haroon Ahmed Bilour is defaulter of Rs20.20 million rupees.
http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=95345

lol jahangir tareen is a defaulter?

bhai tabdili to aye ge nahi aa chuke he :lol:

If he is a defaulter he will be thrown out Sir don't worry Imran Khan knows how to bring improvement better than others who only bark and do nothing but ****

PTI facing some difficulties while finalizing candidates for the elections.

PTI Lahore leaders declare tickets distribution unfair, 8 return tickets as protest | SAMAA TV

PTI KP activists reach Imran's residence with coffin to protest against tickets distribution | SAMAA TV

If you can not handle simple matters how are you going to handle the entire country. Their is a thing called planning PTI better start using it.

Wouldn't it be better if we merge this thread with general elections thread.

PTI facing some difficulties while finalizing candidates for the elections.

PTI Lahore leaders declare tickets distribution unfair, 8 return tickets as protest | SAMAA TV

PTI KP activists reach Imran's residence with coffin to protest against tickets distribution | SAMAA TV

If you can not handle simple matters how are you going to handle the entire country. Their is a thing called planning PTI better start using it.
Sir this is not a simple matter we have to give tickets to people who will rule the country if this is the simple matter than ALLAH give you sense

apparently the wording doesnot suggest he is a loan defaulter, he has taken a loan, and there is nothing wrong...

however, if loan defaulter, regardless of the party, should not be allowed to contest elections.

and yes Tabdeli aa nahi rahi, tabdeli aa gaye hai... :tup:

Sir this is not a simple matter we have to give tickets to people who will rule the country if this is the simple matter than ALLAH give you sense

Compared to running a country this is very simple matter. A party who was formed some 15 years back if can not deal with these matters than how do you plan on dealing with complex matters of running a country.

Actually PTI has been used to boycotting the elections and now when PTI has decided to contest the elections party is facing these issues.

Compared to running a country this is very simple matter. A party who was formed some 15 years back if can not deal with these matters than how do you plan on dealing with complex matters of running a country.

Actually PTI has been used to boycotting the elections and now when PTI has decided to contest the elections party is facing these issues.
Sir everything is being done Sir this is Pakistan we have to solve problems and PTI has grown a lot in past 2 years and country would be run better than others because main leader is the honest person

apparently the wording doesnot suggest he is a loan defaulter, he has taken a loan, and there is nothing wrong...

however, if loan defaulter, regardless of the party, should not be allowed to contest elections.

and yes Tabdeli aa nahi rahi, tabdeli aa gaye hai... :tup:

read the second sentence again please

The problem is that all the old parties are used to being a dictatorship, the leader says who does what and it happens.
PTI is a true democratic party, true democracy is not easy but it is the best for the country.... unless you are the ones eating the fat of the poor and sending money to Swiss accounts. Then true democracy is the worst thing in the world.

so pmln leader couldnt pay back loans, he took, apparently he is no trust worthy by financial markets anymore !! suggest yourself...

P.S. you are on an online forum, using english as language, please woh third class hanif abbsi wali baaten yahan na karo...

The problem is that all the old parties are used to being a dictatorship, the leader says who does what and it happens.
PTI is a true democratic party, true democracy is not easy but it is the best for the country.... unless you are the ones eating the fat of the poor and sending money to Swiss accounts. Then true democracy is the worst thing in the world.

Here the question arises as to what is true democracy.

Even PTI has constituted a board or committee to award tickets. Wouldn't it be true democracy if people of the constituency asked for nominating a candidate.

Even in developed countries the term democracy has its own meanings and functions from one country to another.

You see democracy or true democracy has its own meanings based on every ones interpretation.

so pmln leader couldnt pay back loans, he took, apparently he is no trust worthy by financial markets anymore !! suggest yourself...

P.S. you are on an online forum, using english as language, please woh third class hanif abbsi wali baaten yahan na karo...

When one can not argue with logic then these kind of reply start appearing.

Can not take criticism. Then what is the difference between PTI and other parties.

haha... thats exactly what I expected, cannot convince an illogical person with sublimity !

To convince another person one needs logic and facts which you do not have.

Lets begin from the start. Tell me the difference between PTI and other parties operating in Pakistan.

Nawaz Sharif got elected unopposed, Bilawal Zardari got elected unopposed and so did Imran Khan. Where is the democracy. Why didn't anyone contest against him? or wait no one was allowed.

Here the question arises as to what is true democracy.

Even PTI has constituted a board or committee to award tickets. Wouldn't it be true democracy if people of the constituency asked for nominating a candidate.

Even in developed countries the term democracy has its own meanings and functions from one country to another.

You see democracy or true democracy has its own meanings based on every ones interpretation.

When one can not argue with logic then these kind of reply start appearing.

Can not take criticism. Then what is the difference between PTI and other parties.

No
What PTI is doing is called representative democracy.
Since the whole population doesn't have the time or knowledge to go to Islamabad and discuss/vote on things directly, we elect people who will vote for us.
PTI supporters have voted for the person they wanted in the election commissions and it's their job to hammer out the rest.

I find it so sad that in 65 years or so, our "leaders" have been nothing but blood sucking mosquitoes that they did not even let people know what democracy is and how it's supposed to work. These Pee pee pee and Noura league leaders don't want people to know their true power so they can keep victimizing the public and get so extremely ridiculously rich.

Time for a new Pakistan, time to kick out the people who have caused the mess Pakistan is in and bring in new blood.

Military Forum Latest Posts