Lo G aik our Change agaya KPK mei!

Congratz, you've won today's troll trophy. Please now go back to the whole from where you popped up from.
brother,

Mere parents na mujhe sekhaya ha hamesha adab or tehzeeb ka dairay mei raho!

Anadaza hogaya about your family.

Danish

bhai jan,

sub PTI walay angels ha, our baqi sub parties mei chor ha, apnay minister's ko corruption ka allegations lagay tu dismiss kartay ha, dosro ko kahtay ha hum ulta latkay gay.

PTI walao lagay raho apny leader ka pechay!

i again said, i wasted my vote to cast my vote to PTI.

Danish
what is the point of it .. it is old news .. if i will bring up some old news and start discusing it .. i can bring up ur corruption and bad governance for 5 years .. PTI members in no way support dictatorship of one family .. unlike PMLN next year CM can be change , but can anyone change any sharif family members? we had elections in Party and politicaql appointment .. do u have it??? u will be slave for ever , we can change imran khan as party head if we vote against him .. that is difference

brother,

Mere parents na mujhe sekhaya ha hamesha adab or tehzeeb ka airay mei raho!

agar tum kisi whole sa niklay ho tu iss ka matlab ya nai dosray b tumharay he tarah ha!

Danish

Stop trolling then, your parents should have told you about that too. If you want a healthy argument, then help it with logical stuff, instead of derailing your own thread.

Peace.

brother,

Mere parents na mujhe sekhaya ha hamesha adab or tehzeeb ka airay mei raho!

agar tum kisi whole sa niklay ho tu iss ka matlab ya nai dosray b tumharay he tarah ha!

Danish
bro its hole ... adab aur tehzeeb .. boahahaha .. bhie woh tu pervez rashid mei b ha ..

app k parents ne yeh nhie seekhiya k galat ko galat kahoo ...agar aik banda galat ban raha ha tu ush ko kasey jawaaz bana saktay hoo apnai galti banay k leya

bro its hole ... adab aur tehzeeb .. boahahaha .. bhie woh tu pervez rashid mei b ha ..

app k parents ne yeh nhie seekhiya k galat ko galat kahoo ...agar aik banda galat ban raha ha tu ush ko kasey jawaaz bana saktay hoo apnai galti banay k leya
brother,

when i posted the details of KPK assembly women seats, and let the public knew who they are ! in that reply Potian replied that PML-N have also alloted the reserve seats to their family members.

In that reply i just asked what is the change between PTI or PML N.

secondly i am not a PML N lover, even i posted the vote to PTI in 2013.

Danish

brother,

when i posted the details of KPK assembly women seats, and let the public knew who they are ! in that reply Potian replied that PML-N have also alloted the reserve seats to their family members.

In that reply i just asked what is the change between PTI or PML N.

secondly i am not a PML N lover, even i posted the vote to PTI in 2013.

Danish
first of all i dont believe that u voted for PTI .. secondly u are a lover on PMLN .. now the thing is u are comparing two different thing .. one is about hegemony of a family on a party .. second is about the culture ,,In kpk women dont go out and do politics .. unlike punjkab .. all the champing is done by malesin KPK ... now if u can see the list of women MPA candidates for NA ... Most of them had no affliation .. bcoz in punjab women go out and participate .. fazia kasuri,, sherian mazari, andaleeb abaas, Naz Baluch .. In KPK the culture is different .. no women go out and do politics alone .. so that is why only women of political families participate .. Deep down u know that .. but u r trying to justify that why pakistan is slave of sharif and Bhutto family ...

do u agree @Jazzbot

Brother,

I am in Fast, and swear i voted for PTI, even i fought with my father for PTI, my father love PPP, but i always supported PTI, my father always told me that IMRAN is not a leader he is a celebrity.

on the Murder of Benazir my father weep for a whole day.
so two wrongs never make on right.
i never supported PML N, i always try to support every positve thing, no matter who is in government.

but now i wanted to ask you point out three wrongs of PTI! this will tell me how just you are.

Danish

Brother,

I am in Fast, and swear i voted for PTI, even i fought with my father for PTI, my father love PPP, but i always supported PTI, my father always told me that IMRAN is not a leader he is a celebrity.

on the Murder of Benazir my father weep for a whole day.
so two wrongs never make on right.
i never supported PML N, i always try to support every positve thing, no matter who is in government.

but now i wanted to ask you point out three wrongs of PTI! this will tell me how just you are.

Danish
please don't change the topic ... do u agree that in KPK women dont go out ??? in punjab PTI has many independent women .. most of them was on top of the list for women MNA ..have u seen the list .. at least admit that u analysed it wrongly .. then ill admit 3 wrong things

She is highly educated and skilled women, ex-President of WCCIP (Women Chamber of Commerce and Industry). She also founded Pearl Furniture in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa in 2003 after her husband's death. Her company now exports to the U.S., Europe, and the Middle East. 100 Pakistani Women Who Matter

A well-known social entrepreneur in SWAT.

i bet Khattak family is highly exceptional, skilled and talented family in KPK :lol:

please don't change the topic ... do u agree that in KPK women dont go out ??? in punjab PTI has many independent women .. most of them was on top of the list for women MNA ..have u seen the list .. at least admit that u analysed it wrongly .. then ill admit 3 wrong things

then what is change?, my dear yeh change to na hua na phir?

Brother,

u dont change the topic, what is change in PTI or PML N ! both selecting from families members.

Danish

Brother,

u dont change the topic, what is change in PTI or PML N ! both selecting from families members.

Danish
explained already
PLMN is owned sharif family .. PTI is not owned by one family ... PTI dnt take sons on offical trips .. dont make their daughter incharge of 100 billion fund .. as i said in KPK PTI dont have women member .. in punjab all the candidates of women MNA and MPAs not affiliated with a single member or family ..if they dont have any single women who came out to support what option is left .. tell a women like fuazia kasoori, sheri mazari, andaleeb, naz baluch or someone of their standard .. who was working for PTI but didnt get tickets ...

i bet Khattak family is highly exceptional, skilled and talented family in KPK :lol:

then what is change?, my dear yeh change to na hua na phir?
lol ... now mqm supporter will tell us about change .. hahahhahahahhahahahah that is so funny

why are you trying to escape dear, change btao change kya hua phir, gol mol baatain matt kerke divert kero sawal ko

well the untouch dons were sent to jail .. what can be a bigger change ;)

Asalam-o-alikum,

Here is the list of 7 Reserve seats allocated to PTI in KPK, and saw who is setting on thses seats,

Here is the list of PTI women MNAs for reserved seats from Khyber Pakhtunkhuwa (KPK). Interestingly, 3 out of 7 of the members listed below are related to the CM Pervaiz Khattak.

1. Nafeesa Inayat ulla Khattak – Pervaiz Khattak’s bhabi (brother’s wife)
  2. Mussarrat Ahmed Zaib – Sister of CM Khattak’s brother’s wife.
  3. Sajida Zulfiqar – Daughter of first cousin (named Rafiq) of CM KPK.
  4. Aaisha Gulalai
  5. Dr. Robina Fareed
  6. Razia Khattak
  7. Asmat Khattak
Yeh change bohat pehlay ka aya hua hay aur zananion ko hazm ho chuka hay....

bhai change ka sara paisa dharno palg ra hai agr yehi paisa KPK me lg jai to wakai me change aa jai