Family Politics in Naya KPK

jahil nooro,

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...-pti-mussarat-ahmed-zeb-joins-party-hope.html

she is the one who made PTI won in SWAT.

and not relative of pervaiz khattak from anywhere. just jahil nooray at work.

secondly the other ladies mentioned, Mrs Inayat ullah is GS PTI is with PTI long before Khattak joined, so is Sajida. prevais khattak joined pretty late and nothing to do with selection, as he himself lost KPK intra party election, and had no say in the selection !!

this is a democratic party !! :pakistan:

and what about razia khattak and asmat khattak, are they related?

romi zara detail mayn butt kabina ka analysis be kar dayna aur

30+ relatives that run for elections in pmln do a detail analysis on them

also according to kalasra 129 lotas that run for elections and were part of musharaf also do detail analysis on them

if imran had policy of relatives he would have select his sisters and cousin niazi for MNA and MPA seats

3 relatives out of 1000 candidate fielded by pti in Pakistan election.pti is dooooomed dont bs romi

God has given you mind, eyes, hand and internet. Why dont you surf it, collect the information yourself and post it here. I ll be the first one to appreciate you

After reading the posts by paid patwari's i have come to a conclusion that being khattak in KPK means ur pervaiz khattak's relative :P i knew it wudn't be easy for nooners & na maloom afraad to digest the PTI KP government and guess what i dont give a shitt abt this nonsense as long as KP & Pakistan flourish :pakistan:

lolzz...its funny that Noon leagues talk about family politics ... u didnt seem to mind it when the janga have all the family in party ... as far as the this news gos ... KPK is very conservative society ...Women dont come on streets for politics ..like in punjab ... U can see the differen in NA and punjab streets ..almost no family members are involved in KPK yes few members may be from families of PTi poltiabs ..but if u go by ratio even then PTI has less members then PML N with all their two third majority

God has given you mind, eyes, hand and internet. Why dont you surf it, collect the information yourself and post it here. I ll be the first one to appreciate you

God have given u all the same things ..why dont u use it ? :D specially ur brain ..being a noon league supporter and talking about family politics is funny ..u have voted nawaz , next time u will vote for showbaz ..ur childern will vote for hamza shahbaz and maryian and same goes for ur grand daughters and son :D

no need u already did that :chilli:
any problem with Multan:angry:

No... :laughcry:

After reading the posts by paid patwari's i have come to a conclusion that being khattak in KPK means ur pervaiz khattak's relative :P i knew it wudn't be easy for nooners & na maloom afraad to digest the PTI KP government and guess what i dont give a shitt abt this nonsense as long as KP & Pakistan flourish :pakistan:

kasmay bro, they are sooooooo becharay, tars ata hai in per kabhi kabhi... or Allah ka shukar bhi ada kartay hain or inheen dekh ker toba bhi kartay hain, :)

ham tou yehi dua kartay hain k Allah in logo ko bhi hidayat day or aqal say kaam lenay ki tofeek ata farmaye. Amen

1569.gif

If you look closely i give a link of DAWN NEWS LOL

the DAWN link doesn't say anything regarding blood relation to pervez Khattak does it?

Since you folks haven't been able to provide any proper source for the claim, so thread is closed.

Anti-N threads without source were also closed, so this one will be as well.

I don't think it was Pervez Khattak who was called Easy Load, rather it was Afrasiyab Khattak who got the title or due to which the title was given. He was the most notorious, that is why Begum Wali Khan mentioned him (Afrasiyab Khattak) as one of the reason for the ANP defeat.

Saifullah Sani, if you don't have definite proof or knowledge, don't make wrong allegations. And even if they are his relatives, Even though am not a big fan of PTI, but PTI is much better then all the other parties around, especially when you look at PPP & PML-N.