Lo G aik our Change agaya KPK mei!

Danish saleem

Asalam-o-alikum,

Here is the list of 7 Reserve seats allocated to PTI in KPK, and saw who is setting on thses seats,

Here is the list of PTI women MNAs for reserved seats from Khyber Pakhtunkhuwa (KPK). Interestingly, 3 out of 7 of the members listed below are related to the CM Pervaiz Khattak.

1. Nafeesa Inayat ulla Khattak – Pervaiz Khattak’s bhabi (brother’s wife)
  2. Mussarrat Ahmed Zaib – Sister of CM Khattak’s brother’s wife.
  3. Sajida Zulfiqar – Daughter of first cousin (named Rafiq) of CM KPK.
  4. Aaisha Gulalai
  5. Dr. Robina Fareed
  6. Razia Khattak
  7. Asmat Khattak

Lol ,

Guys tell me one thing , Can i get a flat in G5 Islamabad in 11 Lakh only? now do not say it was brought 1000's of year ago...
as when i checked in 11 lakh you dont get any piece of land in isb anywhere :)

Attachments

• Capture.PNG
    Capture.PNG
    111.8 KB · Views: 80
Asalam-o-alikum,

Lol ,

Guys tell me one thing , Can i get a flat in G5 Islamabad in 11 Lakh only? now do not say it was brought 1000's of year ago...

Brother,

In declarations in Income Tax and Sales Tax we need to enter purchase value only.

so the declarations of Imran is correct.

Danish

Asalam-o-alikum,

Here is the list of 7 Reserve seats allocated to PTI in KPK, and saw who is setting on thses seats,

Here is the list of PTI women MNAs for reserved seats from Khyber Pakhtunkhuwa (KPK). Interestingly, 3 out of 7 of the members listed below are related to the CM Pervaiz Khattak.

1. Nafeesa Inayat ulla Khattak – Pervaiz Khattak’s bhabi (brother’s wife)
  2. Mussarrat Ahmed Zaib – Sister of CM Khattak’s brother’s wife.
  3. Sajida Zulfiqar – Daughter of first cousin (named Rafiq) of CM KPK.
  4. Aaisha Gulalai
  5. Dr. Robina Fareed
  6. Razia Khattak
  7. Asmat Khattak

What is the source of this? And even if they are relative to CM Khattak what makes you think they are not eligible or competent enough for these seat? Have you ever checked the PML-N women law makers on reserved seats? You talk about others when the daughter of King Nawaz Sharif is chairperson of Pakistan's largest ever loan scheme without even being an MNA / MPA. What merit does she has for this post, despite being the daughter of Prime Minister?

blood suck bugs are every where and nation are addicted to be sucked, maza aata hai Ek rahat milte hai, jab purane kamzor ho jaen they feed new ones and they bite also during suck.

Lol ,

LOL, do you even know what tax declaration is? And do you have any information about when exactly IK bought that flat? Please share these details so we can have some discussion over this.

What is the source of this? And even if they are relative to CM Khattak what makes you think they are not eligible or competent enough for these seat? Have you ever checked the PML-N women law makers on reserved seats? You talk about others when the daughter of King Nawaz Sharif is chairperson of Pakistan's largest ever loan scheme without even being an MNA / MPA. What merit does she has for this post, despite being the daughter of Prime Minister?

and here is the revolution :coffee:

So

So brother if family member is eligible then their no harsh to give him or her a Political assignment? is that is your point.

Danish

Ok here is the list of PML-N women MNA / MPAs on reserved seats with their relations with other politicians of PML-N

Zeb Jaffar - daughter of Ch Muhammad Jaffar Iqbal (PML-N)
Shaista Pervaiz - Wife of Muhammad Pervaiz Malik (PML-N MNA)
Nighat Parveen - Daughter of Ex-PML-N MNA Faqir Muhammad Meer
Majeeda Wyne - Daughter of former Punjab Chief Minister Ghulam Haider Wyne (PMLN)

Here is complete list of 50+ PML-N women lawmakers at reserved seats. Just checked profile of first 6 - 7 of them and have found 4 above political appointments. Do rest of the maths @Danish saleem

National Assembly of Pakistan

I will try to complete the list of N-League reserved seats women lawmakers in spare time, I'm sur eout of 59, more than half are relatives to other politicians.

Sajida Zulfiqar – Daughter of first cousin (named Rafiq) of CM KPK.

She is highly educated and skilled women, ex-President of WCCIP (Women Chamber of Commerce and Industry). She also founded Pearl Furniture in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa in 2003 after her husband's death. Her company now exports to the U.S., Europe, and the Middle East. 100 Pakistani Women Who Matter

Mussarrat Ahmed Zaib – Sister of CM Khattak’s brother’s wife.

A well-known social entrepreneur in SWAT.

LOL, do you even know what tax declaration is? And do you have any information about when exactly IK bought that flat? Please share these details so we can have some discussion over this.

oh bhai meray, you might not know ISB better than me, so dont give me when he brought, G5 flats woh bhee diplomatic enclave main khabhi bhee 45 lakh sei kaam nahi howay , show me that these flats were 11 lakh at any given time in history ...

we need to accept the wrong doings of our leaders as they are not god...

Before election there was huge cry from PTI that bani gala 30 kanal land was actully IKs but brought on his wife name, if you guys remember and IK himself said its his property, so why it was declared as a gift ???

Declarations , need to have both things when you submit your papers for election, brought for and current assessments ,.....

oh bhai meray, you might not know ISB better than me, so dont give me when he brought, G5 flats woh bhee diplomatic enclave main khabhi bhee 45 lakh sei kaam nahi howay , show me that these flats were 11 lakh at any given time in history ...

we need to accept the wrong doings of our leaders as they are not god...

Before election there was huge cry from PTI that bani gala 30 kanal land was actully IKs but brought on his wife name, if you guys remember and IK himself said its his property, so why it was declared as a gift ???

Declarations , need to have both things when you submit your papers for election, brought for and current assessments ,.....
bhai jan,

sub PTI walay angels ha, our baqi sub parties mei chor ha, apnay minister's ko corruption ka allegations lagay tu dismiss kartay ha, dosro ko kahtay ha hum ulta latkay gay.

PTI walao lagay raho apny leader ka pechay!

i again said, i wasted my vote to cast my vote to PTI.

Danish