LIVE | PM Imran Khan Historic Speech at United Nations

Brother, we Paks who live abroad... are same as you... our heads were down and we felt always bad...wished Our Land to be what its true Worth is... we love Pakistan with our Souls not just hearts... Apna watan apna hi hota hae...

PMIK stood for all Paks everwhere in the world... Pak n Proud!

Please, listen to PMIK carefully ... he has answered all our questions... I know how you feel about PakKashmiris and I do the same...

But we must fight to win... and today PMIK told the world that we Shall Fight Till Death. It was no jalsa speech... it was Pakistan Speaking and telling the world Don't Mess With Pakistan.

Loud and Clear.

And it was BIG FockU ShooperPauerGangus and their Frandz... you know what I mean!
sir respect your sentiments and yes apna ghar apna hota hai and azaadi is such s blessing a gifr from Allah but like all the blessing of Allah we became unthankful and destroyed our ho,eland and in IK Allah gave us hope that our hoke can be fixed and become a leader ofmzislamic world and unite muslims insha Allah and hopefully one day you guys comeback to your home and find a better life here among your people!

and before the speech as everyone is aware i was anxious impatient as to what direction we are going regarding kashmir but now i am willing to wait i trudt khan he will deliver insha Allah and we will fight till desth!!

Allah ho Akbar!

This is all great but they should start chanting in English so the locals can understand and their opinions influenced.

I was never a cricket fan but IK came on my radar because he began to be touted as a sex symbol in 1980s. Being a young man then naturally this caught my attention. When I would mention my origins as 'Pakistan' many a lady would react "oh you mean Imran Khan". Then about 1992 a friend bought tickets to a IK's charity event and I rolled along. Seeing him in that hotel I was struck by his mesmersing presence, articulate, debonaire, alpha male, a lady killer and suave to razor sharpness and towering height. Here was a man that Pakistan had produced who was the real, living James Bond. Ian Fleming could only dream him up and Brocolli could only make movies.

But this guy was real. Only Janes Bond on steriods. Ever since was his fan and yearned for the day he would become Pm of Pakistan. Inshallah that day came even if he was a old man by the time he got there.
Older and wiser.

This is one of the finest bashing of Modi to date and that in front of the world. They try to ignore it or not, but let me tell you, they are feeling the heat of IK's wrath.Just watch some of their channels on youtube and websites. They are in a shock and wants their govt to give a reply lol. Good that, his speech happened at 8.00 pm (8.30 in India) prime time for the people to listen news/TV. For now they were avoiding a verbal war with IK since they clearly know, he ain't Nawaz or someone from PPP. IK even took on Trump last year on twitter when he accused us on WoT. In short, whatever clout we have it at international arena, we used that and raised Kashmir problem strongly under IK. Let's see how things goes from here. If India tries to do something cheeky like back in feb, than they will get a befitting response. IK has clearly warned the world before a potential upcoming war.

Because people like me - who desire the very best for Pakistan - did not wanted Pakistan to fail, rejected corruption and terrorism, and eventually brought Imran Khan to power. WE believe in him and his capacity to represent Pakistan in international forums.

Do not forget us.
Yes, it is indeed a proud moment for us and not just us but for the whole nation...

But still except those who still chose to drag the rotting and decaying political and corrupt carcasses.

Can we not mark the clear difference between right and wrong today?

Can we not see the political and liberal lot, who defends the corrupt political leadership, seething with animosity?

Can we not see the exposed touts of our enemies matching the Indian media's narrative word for word?

Yes, it is indeed a proud moment for us and not just us but for the whole nation... Pakistan Zindabad:smitten: :pakistan:

Oh NO!

The best product of Pakistan is now coming with milawat... world is going to end now!

When Churs is coming with milawat then we need to end corruption forever!
too much milawat i have smoked charas with particles of pills in it so yeh bad shit and becuase of milawat i smoke less now 2 js a week only :( and weed is crazy expense here no worth it!

Yes, it is indeed a proud moment for us and not just us but for the whole nation...

But still except those who still chose to drag the rotting and decaying political and corrupt carcasses.

Can we not mark the clear difference between right and wrong today?

Can we not see the political and liberal lot, who defends the corrupt political leadership, seething with animosity?

Can we not see the exposed touts of our enemies matching the Indian media's narrative word for word?

Yes, it is indeed a proud moment for us and not just us but for the whole nation... Pakistan Zindabad:smitten: :pakistan:

bro no more wall of text govt itna bhi acha perform nai kar rahi

To all my Pakbrothers, what Imran Khan did is simply sending an MIRVed Ababil missile on the World.

I suspect now that a strong 5th gen war will be launched against him or against Pak institutions in order to make us weak again. They could create an incident and push IK to make unforgivable mistake if not to make him killed.

Pak Army and all intelligence services should revamp his personal security, revamp their own intel networks to help them detect any plan of our enemies.

I know whenever a true leader arise in our country, he became the target number one. Their target number one !

May Allah protect him against our enemies.

Indians.jpg

@Dubious @araz @Arsalan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Dazzler @fatman17 @ghazi52 @Hodor @Irfan Baloch @Knuckles @Oscar @waz @Windjammer @dbc @Aamir Hussain
@airomerix @Ahmet Pasha @Ali_Baba @ARMalik @Ark_Angel @Armchair @Arsalan 345 @Falcon26 @Flight of falcon @HawkEye27 @Haroon Baloch @HRK @khanasifm @Liquidmetal @Maxpane @crankthatskunk @Cookie Monster @graphican @GriffinsRule @Hakikat ve Hikmet @I S I @krash @Khanivore @khansaheeb @loanranger @Maxpane @maximuswarrior @member.exe @Microsoft @mingle @Mrc @Myth_buster_1 @NA71 @Rafi @Sabretooth @salman-1 @Shane @Starlord @Pakhtoon yum @pakistanipower @PAKISTANFOREVER @Path-Finder @PWFI @Reichsmarschall @Riz @Signalian @Starlord @Super Falcon @_Sherdils_ @Syed Hammad Ahmed @TF141 @The Accountant @TheTallGuy @Thorough Pro @TOPGUN @Tps43 @TsAr @Vortex @war&peace @War Thunder @ziaulislam @Zulfiqar
@Major Sam @PakSword @crankthatskunk @aliyusuf @PDFChamp @Ghessan @Zarmeena Rashad

All we needed was a kun-totta noble as our premier , a kun-totta noble from the very get go - - - - - - -
Shukria, I.k