LHC suspends life imprisonment of Hanif Abbasi, orders to release him on bail

Go and check this working in KSA
This is not possible today. Cutting hand is serious violation of human rights. Today you can easily buy 4 witness by paying bribes. Even you can buy judges let leave alone witness on other side for a moment
.People will start taking personal revengue, and World will not accept this.
And you cannot reverse this punsihment as hand is already cut by authority. This law is impractical today.
Regards,

What will happen when these judges will go to SC. End of story .... Yahoodi saazish.
Hopeless. No enemy is needed.
Allah save Pakistan.

This is not possible today. Cutting hand is serious violation of human rights. Today you can easily buy 4 witness by paying bribes. Even you can buy judges let leave alone witness on other side for a moment
And you cannot reverse this punsihment as hand is already cut by authority. This law is impractical today.
Regards,
Can you buy 4 witness and judge.I am 100% sure you can't even go near to a judge,let alone buy one.

Good decision.He is innocent and was wrongly charged at 11 o clock on sunday in the presence of Rangers.
That was ANF.

Real problem is not Lahore High Court. The real problem of Pakistan is not corruption either. Corruption is just a symptom. The real disease of our country is this corrupt/decadent/rotten 1860's Anglo-Saxon colonial Judicial System designed by the British especially to oppress and persecute the weak majority while the elite (politicians, feudal landlords, bureaucrats, judges, Generals, lawyers, business tycoons) can never ever be touched.

This colonial judicial system was designed by the British after deliberating for almost 30 years on how to enslave the people.
This entire judicial system must be removed ASAP.
@Mangus Ortus Novem @Jf Thunder

Remember what our
Prophet Muhammad'(SAW)
saying :

"Many a community ruined itself in the past as they only punished the poor and ignored the offences of the exalted. By Allah, if Muhammad's (My) daughter Faatimah would have committed theft, her hand would have been severed." [Al-Bukhari]

you think they dont know about this hadith

Marna hai kiya?contempt of court main sab andar ho jain gy iss milk ko loto sahi hai,adalt tumhain chor dy yeh bhi sahi hai par agar kissi ny yeh pocha ""kyn""" insaaf ka khoon ho jaye gaa
i am a certified khota eater lahoria :-) per yeh kon log hain yaar .. can we arrange some kind of mass protest against this *****dup judicial system:pissed:

Real problem is not Lahore High Court. The real problem of Pakistan is not corruption either. Corruption is just a symptom. The real disease of our country is this corrupt/decadent/rotten 1860's Anglo-Saxon colonial Judicial System designed by the British especially to oppress and persecute the weak majority while the elite (politicians, feudal landlords, bureaucrats, judges, Generals, lawyers, business tycoons) can never ever be touched.

This colonial judicial system was designed by the British after deliberating for almost 30 years on how to enslave the people.
This entire judicial system must be removed ASAP.
@Mangus Ortus Novem @Jf Thunder

My dear Young Pak,

The point is.. Pak is still a colony.

On paper Paks became free but same unionist, same British bureaucracy and the rest of the state apparatus was British i.e. coconuts... brown outside white inside....

The sad truth is that the #CriminalEnterprise treats Pak as East India Company... use Pak resources and Peoples as resources and nothing else... they consider everything their birthright... Born to Rule the Pak masses...

From education, shopping, assets and healthcare.... the elites go to the West.... their natural home.

So this British parliment and British #FreakJusticeSytem is not going to deliver anything to public... because its design is not capable of National Thought. That's why you have no truely National Political party. ZAB was mad.

Why ZAB become popular is a different story....besides he was the worst dictator...

The system is collapsing in front of everyone's eyes... mafia has total Instuitional Capture.... so only expect #FreakJustice from the current system.

#JinnahModel is the only way...

Thanks for the tag!

Mangus

Regards,

You know better than ALLAH and His BELOVED PROPHET PBUH? I am amazed how humans can defy the rules set by ALLAH . And you call it human rights violation, who guarantee human rights more than Islam?