Let these desi celebrities show you how to silence Mahira haters

Your words ain't gonna stop anyone from any thing in abroad....!! Stupid excuses ? Really ?? These are the realities which are slapping on the mentalities like you....Extremist mentalities like you are at the receiving point of cobra gunhships or vipers in FATA...because they had also the same ideology of " my way or highway". In short....people like you are the real existential threat....2 foot ke darhiyan....aur chalay Islam Naafiz karnay. I beg you...stop using internet..it's HARAM....HARAM.
It's Islamic mentality and yes we would stop Haram and spread Halal at all costs those who have issues are free to live in west. This sort of crap in Pakistan won't be tolerated

Just questioning the selective outrage here.

yeah i know man.

the holier than thou mullah syndrome is actually a tool for mass enslavement.

but things are moving faster than expected towards the better.

and Nauman dude..... by the way what nationality does he holds? cause i do not give much attention to foreign nut heads to be honest

but it was funny as an Indian when i got the news. i was like hmmm ironic isnt it haha

Exactly. In my book fat ankles and 'too fat' thighs...... let me coin a new phrase here......thinking......thinking.......'UNILEGS' (copyright) are HARRAAAAAAAM! :D

fat ankles bad

It's Islamic mentality and yes we would stop Haram and spread Halal at all costs those who have issues are free to live in west. This sort of crap in Pakistan won't be tolerated
At the moment....that extremist dangerous ideology which you constantly labeling as Islam is being chased and hunted in caves of remote FATA and across the Durand Line border and our tolerance is pretty much limited as a vibrant society. You can go to hell with them.

Exactly. In my book fat ankles and 'too fat' thighs...... let me coin a new phrase here......thinking......thinking.......UNILEGS are HARRAAAAAAAM! :D

then you better stay away from Corum and Sivas hahaha

haram or halal is not for me to decide.

but i will build a war on the border to have some sort of check about the medical condition known as unilegs. seems like an awful condition and atleast they will have some sort of legal protection in India due to the bovine nature of the disease

Mate, do Pakistan a favour and hunt this little salafist cretin as well! :P

At the moment....that extremist dangerous ideology which you constantly labeling as Islam is being chased and hunted in caves of remote FATA and across the Durand Line border and our tolerance is pretty much limited as a vibrant society. You can go to hell with them.

Exactly. In my book fat ankles and 'too fat' thighs...... let me coin a new phrase here......thinking......thinking.......'UNILEGS' (copyright) are HARRAAAAAAAM! :D

I love the sarcasm. Lol

Have to take my son out now..... will follow up on the thread later tonight.........

I'll give you my address in Pakistan.

BAHAWALPUR

MODEL TOWN 32 B

PAKORA CHOWK

I will be there within 2 weeks. I would love to see what you have to say to me.

yr usko choro uski baat tum misunderstand kar gaye

Pakora Party arrange karo me bhi ata ho.

meethay me kia hai?

Are you fucking retarded? The lady has her tits out in a see through white dress, and I'm the one making wrong assumptions? Grow the **** up. And when I have Islam to back me on my assertions, I most definitely will insult all of you liberal pieces of trash.

Have I ever claimed to be a perfect Muslim? NO.

NEVER.

The difference between people like me and people like you is that you pieces of filth go against the religion and then also try to justify your behavior.

That is something I will not do. If I do something wrong, I have enough humility and decency to admit what I have done it wrong. You people will justify kissing Ranbir Kapoor's *** 5 times a day facing India and try to defend yourselves. Anyways. I'm done with this thread. Newer generation of Pakistan disgusts me, but then again you were born in UK.

Go swivel on it with your self-proclaimed so-called 'righteous' bullshit. How is it any of your business? How does it affect your life? It was OUTSIDE of Pakistan? Your a trash yourself with the level of bullshit you come out with. Go cry into your pillow, no one gives a shit about your stupid opinion. You have a right to your opinion on disapproving but you don't have a right to tarnish ones character or make judgements on them as people or the sincerity they hold in their hearts. I mean look at you, how pure is yours? You must look like some Calvin Klein God-sent model mouthing on like that in such a demeaning way on another female. It's disgusting.

I'm glad the way I am as long as I'm not like you it's all happy days!