Launch of Pakistan Defence Party

Agreed ... we should moved by acknowledging the halal and haram and propogating the knowledge with the intention that things will get corrected at some point of time ...

Don't worry.

Our Constitution already has.

And correction comes from practice. So its up to the people to decide how they prefer there private lifes.

Ok so here is a suggestion. For time being, a month or so, we start promoting this as a social group, an organization or team working to address different national issues and suggest solutions. Rather than start on with political ambitions from the start, let us being with the real problem at hand. Making a group of individuals working together as a team to address national issues and points of national interests. Once things start rolling we can step on on the political front as well.

Just a suggestion.

A good suggestion. :tup:

Musharaf did some free publicity for you guys today.

Now please lets get go

like interest is one of the biggest crime in islam but in secularism interest is completely fine ...
And this big crime exist in your so called islamic country and without this crime you cannot run your islamic countrys financial institutions etc.So better pull your head out of your arse and realize the norms of 21st century.

Pakistan will never become secular form of government and neither it will fatwafy interest as halal. Its written in our damn Constitution for which we stood as a nation and suffering till that day.
Change the mindset of people by eliminating all the ills of this society and the rest is nothing .Don,t worry new constitution can be written anytime on a A4 size paper.

And this big crime exist in your so called islamic country and without this crime you cannot run your islamic countrys financial institutions etc.So better pull your head out of your arse and realize the norms of 21st century.

Change the mindset of people by eliminating all the ills of this society and the rest is nothing .Don,t worry new constitution can be written anytime on a A4 size paper.

A piece of A4?

Show some respect to the law not the piece of paper.

This Genghis style mentality is the biggest hurdle to growth and stability.

A piece of A4?

Show some respect to the law not the piece of paper.

This Genghis style mentality is the biggest hurdle to growth and stability.
Yes that,s correct the mindset represent the real vision not what we write on a piece of paper to fulfill the official formality.

Any system can work if you have the will. All one needs is enough time and dedication.

You think evolution is just a computer simulation that we can just hit the reset.

It's always a formality because whatever you do the common man will always be against the man.

Communism fuelled secularism has only given people civil war.

If history couldn't teach one this. Its anybody's guess who can.

Anyone who is willing to join PDP has to fulfill 3 conditions:

1) lawful citizen of Pakistan with a character certificate from work or police and no dual national and no serving public officers.

2) has a command of two nation theory its causes and its inception through the eyes of Iqbal and Jinnah.

3) willing to engage beyond racio ethno sectarian/religious bias.

@PakSword do you feel the need to add anything more?

The members will then choose among themselves a symbolic leader once the manshoor of the party is settled.

@The Accountant @The Sandman @Hell hound @Starlord @Narendra Trump @Well.wisher @Zibago @Spring Onion @tps77 @Lagay Raho @Mentee

Please tag others if you want this to work.
Hamari party left wing hogi right wing ya center? this imp you know what about our nazriyat? means hm kya rules aur laws laeinge?

Mind your language man ... @mods @waz kindly check uselss abuse of this guy ...

When you know shit about banking, finance and economic then dont poke your noes into it ...

I know it is norm of 21st century but religion will remain same for true belivers even in 30th century ...

Regarding pure secular point of view current economic and banking system is the worst in the world ... more than 50% of war in past century is due to this faulty monetary system ... altough i am sure that you will deny all my arguments in your hate for the religion but cant you see that US is dominating the world by using dollar as a weapon and terrorising nations using the monetary tools ? Dont you see they are using dollar as a commodity and whoever try to decline this as a commodity they simply destroy them ... iraq, libya, iran, syria and bhutto are good examples ...

In your own local economy riches are become more and more rich by economic exploitation and poor are living hardly for even basic needs despite working more hours than rich ... isnt it due to interest based system ?

Anyways this is not the threat for discussion of economic and financial model but you should start behaving if you dont have anything substantial to say then keep your mouth shut ...

Then I love this one

markhor.jpg

You ladies need to explain the message your symbol / image carries .... I am having difficulty decoding these images

From pic one in well wisher's post I am wondering what could be the link between marriage bureau and a political party. @El Sidd (any plans of match making in your offices)?

Pic two seems like a goat (markhor) who is on a hiking trip somewhere in Northern areas ......

:D

I'll let it pass , as its your first time :D

You can try your luck ............ banda koshish kar skta hy nateeja ALLAH k hath may hy :D

Nice Idea.

We can be collective in sharing the same message under one banner and if will gain momentum.

We can market it as a social media group and when enough ground forces are there we can mobilize them to tackle issues real time.

For e.g. launching a cleaning campaign or lodging complaints.

Our voice if collective one will be heard more sensibly rather than just a random voice.

A good suggestion. :tup:

Well, thank you for understanding.

The reason i say this is because, lets be honest here, a vast majority wont be interested in any such effort because the things will be political in nature. A majority of our people think politics is a bad game and we cannot really blame them. For this reason alone they wont be stepping up and participating more actively and frankly speaking, it do not need to be a political outlook from the start. Once we actually decide on something good and positive and start DOING it, pointing out problems, highlighting the issues together with suggesting our group's vision to solve those and once we start getting positive feedback we will decide if we actually need to give it a political dimension as well or not and with members on board we can talk to them, give them the reasons to do so and then will be able to convince them that nothing will change for better unless we get involved in it and bring the change from inside out!

@PakSword @Verve what do you two think? :)