Last Call By Mujahideen Kashmir (1 July 2013)

Thanks it was a good and informative read but I asked you a question how do you think 97% muslim populated kashmir valley will get its right of self determination ?

well they will not might is right and we have it for last 65 years your fighting a loosing bettle and lost half your nation and all your cultural vaues and peace to punish india soon we will take away the article 370 which forbits non kashmiris to own property in kashmir and then will you see what kashmiris realli think about you and us ...till then good luck keep the fire burning and suffocating yourself in it

Though question is not addressed to me but if i may sneek in here...I will take your arguments as face value...

Your logic is right but I just want to request you to answer one question .
Do you think india's occupation of kashmir against kashmiries wishes is right ? If not then do you think India will give them their right to self determination ever ? If no then either its going to get solved by a war which is unlikely considering both are nuclear armed then the only solution remains is to go for a guerilla war againts indian troops .

Guerilla war is one from more than 2 decades now...so may i say your only solution is not working either...so now what should be done??

As for as TTP is concerned whats their agenda behind killing foreigners , security forces and innocent people they are not fighting for freedom or any cause its just a combination of some local scum bags , uzbeks and tajiks . The guys caught in Peshawar and mehran base attack they had tattooed bodies so were they pakistani's ? .

We have similar thoughts about non-kashmiris who are caught/killed by our forces. However it seems these are all pawns of vested interests...

You were right if Kashmir's freedom fighters are supported by Pak . India will support any one willing to kill in Pakistan and that is evident from their support of TTP(through front men) , MQM and BLA but thats just a tactic to get Pakistan off kashmir something I dont see ever happening as india wont stop at srinagar valley they want access to CA via karakoram and the way they entered siachin n 84 is proof of that so I dont see and support any withdrawal fromour kashmir policy which includes supporting these freedom fighters .

no comments as such but to be honest lot of flawed impressions...but same is true for people this side of the border...so i will let it go...

As far as bloodshed in Pakistan is concerned it will loose its patronage once US withdraws in 2014 and afghan taliban takes part in any democratic set up in af'tan but this kashmir war is on for last 6-7 decades so you really cant mix them both yeah unless you refer to the fact that India is taking advantage of this internal Pak weakness and is supporting terror but they lack any popular support and you will never see any indian flag being hoisted in Pakistan anywhere but Pakistani flags are hoisted in kashmir on every 14th august .

You see Pakistani flags because there is a cause..no deny the fact...

I dont know how much inside info you have but both Pakistani civilian and military establishment agree 100% on the fact that Pakistani map remain incomplete unless kashmir is ours and efforts by ALL MEANS will continue to achieve that goal no matter what it takes .Regards
Kashmir is yours?? I thought you people were in favor of letting Kashmiri's decide what they want...Anyhow writing is on the wall...your establishments wants to ignore it along with masses like you then no body can help...all it can bring is more harm to pakistan...

Thanks it was a good and informative read but I asked you a question how do you think 97% muslim populated kashmir valley will get its right of self determination ?

now ? its seems to be big issue . but still political movement and people have to sacrifice on roads rise the issue all over world and specially in kashmir millions gather for freedom on streets and public movement come out . stop works stop duties stop violence and gather for freedom .all of kashmiris or atleast 90% of them like tehrir street . do it rise it and gain it make it papuler culture as before peaceful as before so world have no choice but to support public .they can use every other way then violence but i never seen it happen

You are saying it now since i brought it into the notice of a Kasmiri. But I know the true intentions of Pakistani establishment. By the way Independent kasmir will also be better for us. But If you again want toconvert this into communal movement or if you want to used the land against india by making a communal event or strategic assets, then sorry. Violence will be dealt with violence.

Peace

But for Pakistan even an independent kashmir is as good as one attached to Pakistan .

By the way danish Ji look what Albatross sir is saying. Now tell me what should I think as a pandit. just tell me. He is saying that they will merge Kashmir to pakistan. Let me quote you that part of the post :

Now tell me, whether you will support it or not. Your answer will solve everything.

Peace

Sir, You are a Pandit? Can I Know where were you living in Kashmir?

now ? its seems to be big issue . but still political movement and people have to sacrifice on roads rise the issue all over world and specially in kashmir millions gather for freedom on streets and public movement come out . stop works stop duties stop violence and gather for freedom .all of kashmiris or atleast 90% of them like tehrir street . do it rise it and gain it make it papuler culture as before peaceful as before so world have no choice but to support public .they can use every other way then violence but i never seen it happen

well sir beleave me most kashmiris in india dont want a non coopretaion movement against india as they want to enjoy all the benfetis form bieng a part of indian federation but dont want to fulfill any of there duties and thats the real story and freedom movenet is just a fantasies of some old hawks who will die as an indian ....peace

@Imran Khan O teri ki, tu Border par aayega Pak Arm ke saath ladne ko. Abe, tu aur Army ke saath aur survive karega...:lol:

tumhy marny ka shouk hai to udher se a jana bety :woot: i will try my best to free PDF from trolls on border :P

Sir, we'll never be allowed to assemble together near Ghanta Ghar or Radio Kashmir. When there are challo calls, authorities impose curfew in Kashmir! Once in 2010 on the eve of Eid-ul-Fitr, we managed to take out ralley in Kashmir from Jamia Masjid Srinagar to Lal-Chowk srinagar. Whole world knows about it!

well sir beleave me most kashmiris in india dont want a non coopretaion movement against india as they want to enjoy all the benfetis form bieng a part of indian federation but dont want to fulfill any of there duties and thats the real story and freedom movenet is just a fantasies of some old hawks who will die as an indian ....peace

as i said if they want ........

look we want that is why Hindustan was divided in 1947 .because we want it and what we did was direct road to freedom . we got in in 7 years just 7 years .

Sir, we'll never be allowed to assemble together near Ghanta Ghar or Radio Kashmir. When there are challo calls, authorities impose curfew in Kashmir! Once in 2010 on the eve of Eid-ul-Fitr, we managed to take out ralley in Kashmir from Jamia Masjid Srinagar to Lal-Chowk srinagar. Whole world knows about it!

that's what need sacrifices . no one will give freedom in plate they must have to gather find was increase numbers in millions so no one can attack a million people . just read abut QAZI hussain ahmed dharnas in islamabad in 90s it was same situation curfew police security but they find the ways . this what is where people have to come out no matter what happen .

as i said if they want ........

look we want that is why Hindustan was divided in 1947 .because we want it and what we did was direct road to freedom . we got in in 7 years just 7 years .

my heartiest congrats to your nation in achieving it sir :D

well the thing is kashmiries dont want to join pakistan as nobody wants to be a part of a loosing side plus every one wants the fruits of prosperity and kashmiries are smart people now the latest rumour or the idea floating in kashmiri circels is that if they want to reap the real benefits of growing indian market they will have to open the gates for indian invetments as they are tired of doing it itself and achiening not even 3% what they could easli achive with indian help as they know that even the forien companies wont invest there if the indians companies are spectikal ...baki aap khud samjhdaar ho