Last Call By Mujahideen Kashmir (1 July 2013)

No. I am not saying that. After that you can make it islamic or secular or whatever you want, just like pakistan changed from republic to islamic republic. The saddest thing is that non of these separatist leaders have ever spoken for kashmiri pandits, which makes rest of the worlds that its an islamic terrorism, not freedom movement. You have to convince them first.You have to rejects leaders like Gilani, asia anderbi who wants an sharia state. You have to demand first that bring back our people and then lets make a secular movement to free kashmir. But you are not doing that. Got my point ?
Peace.

There has never been any discussion on Kashmir whether Independent Kashmir will be Islamic or Secular. But freedom fighter leaders of JKLF like Yaseen Malik and others like Shabir shah have time and again vowed to support for a secular Kashmir. Syed ali Geelani and Mirvaiz Umar Farooq both support Islamic constitution.

No he is blaming India for Azad Kashmir He is blaming the India forced those Kashmiris out to settle in Azad Kashmir. This is called height of brain washing..

I am not talking about 1948. I am talking about 1989 when armed struggle was started by Kashmiris. At that time, millions of Kashmiris were expelled by Indian Bandits just because they were of the opinion of anexing Kashmir with Pakistan.

I don't have respect for such people who use quran for their own benifit……
well about them i can't say they are right or wrong i don't have much info on tjem and their objectives and path is unclear and they work under 1 person like working under him……
but to stop this 1 suggestion can be to start talks on Kashmir even if the talks are once in a month and even we know we can get nothing from them but try karnay main kia gata hai??
well just wanna abuse Britans and Mount Batten for all this issue……

but giving a political matter name jihad and khuda ki larai bla bla is mess sir. its pure political problem between two countries which can be solved on table . i am 100% kashmir issue will be solve on table not with guns . now its look almost impossible to solve because of this gun issue . these teen mullah with hot blood need fight war jihad killings because they learn it from hoem madrasa society . its not jihad its fasad .

Bhai ji aj apne zada to nhi pee li? every thing fine na? yea begam se lrai to nhi hhui?

yaar her banda aty hi yehi bolta hai kuch khuda ka khauf karo .

chalo batao ye tape TTP ki hoti tab ?
because they fight india its mean jihad wah wah alllah ho akber??????????

teri photography bhi haram hai ok or tery camera taliban or mujhids le ker tujhy camery sameet sangsaar kary gay :omghaha: mamo you also support those whom said photo is haram ? wow bari baat hai bhi :P or darhi rakh lamby baal katwa ye bhi hukum hai .

@Stealth teri to gandi hoo gai :rofl:
by the way i don't know much difference between TTP and those operating in Kashmir
chance can be there…

so this what they gain freedom ?????????? they killed many indians so its freedom ?

do you guys know this terror **** lose all the kashmir issue . they can have freedom or at least like hong kong status or any other solution but now its dead . we got pakistan in 7 years with political movement and peace . jinnah was not armed with AK-47 . look today not a single platform on world support Kashmir freedom why ?????? ask yourself .

They are suppressed. Foreign media is not allowed. They are on lock down with thousands of IA soldiers keeping them in a concentration camp like environment.

They are fighting the Indian Army. How is that terrorism?

Its one sided story danis Ji. You know those slogans like, "Ralib, Ghalib or Chalib, Pandits get out of here but leave your women behind" like that. After that Rashtriya Rifles was formed and all this happened. If you have not removed the Kashmiri pandits, if your movement was secular, If you did not have used selective violence against other minorities, kashmir would have been at least discussed in international forums and pressure was on us. The moment you made it communal, you lost your support and everything else.

Peace

I am not talking about 1948. I am talking about 1989 when armed struggle was started by Kashmiris. At that time, millions of Kashmiris were expelled by Indian Bandits just because they were of the opinion of anexing Kashmir with Pakistan.

They are suppressed. Foreign media is not allowed. They are lock down with thousands of IA soldiers keeping them in a concentration camp like environment.

They are fighting the Indian Army. How is that terrorism?

they should think that day 25 years before when they took guns . before they took guns everyone support the issue go look resolutions of UN OIC etc . taking guns make their case closed for world . tell me know whom is behind of them ? not even saudi arabia or china support them

but giving a political matter name jihad and khuda ki larai bla bla is mess sir. its pure political problem between two countries which can be solved on table . i am 100% kashmir issue will be solve on table not with guns . now its look almost impossible to solve because of this gun issue . these teen mullah with hot blood need fight war jihad killings because they learn it from hoem madrasa society . its not jihad its fasad .

btw jihad depends on the niat of those people fighting
if the are fighting for money or political matter than absolutely its not Jihad but if they are fighting with good will but just for sake of Allah then it is Jihad
btw :its not jihad if someone fight for Jannat…

No. I am not saying that. After that you can make it islamic or secular or whatever you want, just like pakistan changed from republic to islamic republic. The saddest thing is that non of these separatist leaders have ever spoken for kashmiri pandits, which makes rest of the worlds that its an islamic terrorism, not freedom movement. You have to convince them first.You have to rejects leaders like Gilani, asia anderbi who wants an sharia state. You have to demand first that bring back our people and then lets make a secular movement to free kashmir. But you are not doing that. Got my point ?
Peace.

I agree. But let me tell you that Mr. Geelani in a Seminar 'Azadi the only way' in 2010 in Delhi clearly stated that Pandits must visit their homes. He further went on to say that If they fear Kashmiri Mujahideen then Kashmiri people will provide them security. But he was heckled by RIK goons which forced the Kashmiri students to chant Azadi and Islamic slogans in a seminar.

they should think that day 25 years before when they took guns . before they took guns everyone support the issue go look resolutions of UN OIC etc . taking guns make their case closed for world . tell me know whom is behind of them ? not even saudi arabia or china support them

Pakistan supports them. That's all that matters. Now you can drink a peg to that with your banniya friends.

Sir i am agree with your half and not agree with oth half.. as far as if kashmiris are fighting thats their right. you can say if pakistan sending people there to fight thats wrong. but you cant call fight by kashmiris is wrong.

the difference between TTP and Kashmiris FIghts is same as Afghan Taliban and TTP..... one is fighting for their land and other is fighting to blackmail.

Hopefully you will get my point.

I hope it should be last call of Mojahidein, peace is required to liberate the Kashmir. Aamen...

to whome you are explaining khan saheb they are too baised and intoxictaed about india that they will and are willing to hurt themselfs it it in any way harms india ...jane do bhai jaan

Danish Ji. Its just an statement made by Geelani Sahab when he was asked about it. I want you to first make an demand, not statement, like you are making an demand of separation. Geelani sahab should have said," we demand all the Kasmiri pandits back here in Kashmir. Tomorrow I am organising a rally for this. Every kashmiri support us. " But he never demanded that. He just answered a question. The problem is secularism was lost in 1990. Now you have to win the trusts of these people and international organisations. The moment you do that, I will join you. And for that you first have to say that kasmiri struggle is a freedom movement, not related to jehad or related to islam. Got it danis ji ?

I feel sad when Geelani sahab is selective in his approach.

Peace.

I agree. But let me tell you that Mr. Geelani in a Seminar 'Azadi the only way' in 2010 in Delhi clearly stated that Pandits must visit their homes. He further went on to say that If they fear Kashmiri Mujahideen then Kashmiri people will provide them security. But he was heckled by RIK goons which forced the Kashmiri students to chant Azadi and Islamic slogans in a seminar.