Lahore High Court orders government to release Zakiur Rahman Lakhvi

That's what developing countries will do ! Great going . Hope he will become PM of Pakistan next year ...

Because he is not a terrorist there is no proof against him

You are absolutely 100% millions times true. He is a priest .

Pakistan will become a modern country and over take India in economy and developing military. All you need is Lakvis and Osamas. Well in that case you have the world's largest reserves :)

I fail to understand why our honourable courts are providing relief to the renowned terrorists

What is new in that? paksitani courts have had a long history of doing that; terrorists being released, the Judge offering tea and samosas to terrorists, or the Judge resigning from service instead of hearing the case, a Judge going on eternal hajj to avoid hearing a case and the lawyer who so lovingly kissed Mumtaz Qadri, the murderer being elevated to the High Court as a judge!
Going to heaven is more important than anything else in life, miyan.

Oh common ji india is the finest example of fairest judiciary. col purohit was a pakistani mong phali vendor masquerading as an indian army officer.

Oh btw i remember i also had to add. Its famously said the evidences against lakhvi were weak. And in december when he was given bail the judge had said, evidences are weak that he cant be held based on them. So on one hand indians say the evidences are strong , your security agencies are withholding them from being presented to your courts and most importantly, that dossiers and proofs provided were too strong that in no way could save lakhvi from getting punished, but on the other hand they take 180 degree flip and forget their previous statement and say finding evidences is pakistani intel agencies job as kasab was a pakistani..!!!!!!
Will u decide firstly your proofs are strong or you want pakistanis to find sme evidences just to please you??

Oh btw i remember i also had to add. Its famously said the evidences against lakhvi were weak. And in december when he was given bail the judge had said, evidences are weak that he cant be held based on them. So on one hand indians say the evidences are strong , your security agencies are withholding them from being presented to your courts and most importantly, that dossiers and proofs provided were too strong that in no way could save lakhvi from getting punished, but on the other hand they take 180 degree flip and forget their previous statement and say finding evidences is pakistani intel agencies job as kasab was a pakistani..!!!!!!
Will u decide firstly your proofs are strong or you want pakistanis to find sme evidences just to please you??

What evidences have you gathered from your side to tie up the loose ends??

Why should we?? You didnt even allow pak officials meeting with kasab which weakend the case. What was the fear.
And read your own gov statements they had said our provided dossier evidences are so strong that lakhvi cannot escape due punihment,then how on earth indian gov could bloody ask us to gather evidences , Plz tell me?

Why should we?? You didnt even allow pak officials meeting with kasab which weakend the case. What was the fear.
And read your own gov statements they had said our provided dossier evidences are so strong that lakhvi cannot escape due punihment,then how on earth indian gov could bloody ask us to gather evidences , Plz tell me?

In my opinion, mature govt. do what is right not look for excuses especially when so many civilians lost lives to these jihadi element in both our countries.

It's kind of hard to find evidence if you don't know what you're looking for. India has, so far, refused to cooperate, even going as far as killing the last accused on India's side, Kasab, before he could be questioned by Pakistan.

To this day, India has refused to release to Pakistan what evidence it claims to have. If that's the case, how can you expect Pakistan to convict him?

----
On an unrelated note, how is the Samjhota express trial going?

Sure where is purohit. Your mature gov isnt even letting victims of samjhota express, a couple who lost 5 ok BLOODY FIVE of their kids and have their remains burried in india,your gov very recently had stopped them from visitng thier graves.

Aik tau bachay martay phir qabar pay bhi nahi jaanay daitay. Kaisay log ho .

On what charges he was jailed..he should not be jailed in the first place as he is innocent.

It's kind of hard to find evidence if you don't know what you're looking for. India has, so far, refused to cooperate, even going as far as killing the last accused on India's side, Kasab, before he could be questioned by Pakistan.

To this day, India has refused to release to Pakistan what evidence it claims to have. If that's the case, how can you expect Pakistan to convict him?

----
On an unrelated note, how is the Samjhota express trial going?

I have to admit that it is going very slow. They have interviewed some 40 key witnesses out of 255 listed. Prime accused Swami Aseemanand got bail from punjab high court for lack of evidence for samjhauta express blast but he has cases pending in two other blasts, so, he is unlikely to come out of jail any time soon.

How does getting charges filed against someone or getting indicted means one is guilty? Plz elaborate?

And do you even understand what is a common law that is practised in indo pak and how judiciary works under Common law system?

I have to admit that it is going very slow. They have interviewed some 40 key witnesses out of 255 listed. Prime accused Swami Aseemanand got bail from punjab high court for lack of evidence for samjhauta express blast but he has cases pending in two other blasts, so, he is unlikely to come out of jail any time soon.
Very disgusting reply

Not really what can he do kill more civilians. How many can he kill tell me... Its of no use. You cant fight with that strategy anymore. Time has changed.
this is not the strategy mate...you wont believe us because you are taught to be so...your law enforcement agencies did not provide sufficient proof to prove him a terrorist...your media has a habit to exaggerate things...they are obsessed with LET and any name attached

we all will be happy to hang him if he is the real culprit...which doesn't seem to be the case here

And i will tell u evidences given against lakhvi.
1.) Kasab's testimony that lakhvi had trained,planned and sent him.
2.)india had alleged that kasab and terrorists were using satellite phones to communicate with lakhvi. Those recorded calls data was given as another proof.
Plz tell me are telephone recordings used as a proof in court of law or not?

These were the super strong proofs.
And yes for the guy who insists how police had filed charges. Kasab had given a written confessional statement.
And also india provided this statement and another letter, it was said that letter was written by kasab to high commission in delhi for visa to india.
So the thing is folks that the confessional statement as well as letter to high commission were written by Pakistani kasab in hindi that is in devanagri script.
Lakhvi and let had so much time on hands that they not only taught kasab hindi accent by hindi script too.