Kyrgyz women turn to plastic surgery to get 'European eyes'

How do you feel about allowing plastic surgery in your country?

• Total voters
. . . . .
People do self mutilation/modifications for various reasons,,,,Never understood why it bothers others.
From Nose,ear,naval piercing,tatoos,hair removal,tanning,whitening creams to circumcision.
Everyone has thr reasons.
As long as it is not effecting health(mental n physical),,i feel its none of my business.
Ps-few comments r laughable,,,inferiority in dna lolz.
Thr surnames double lolz,,,wo kehte hai na,apne gireban me jhak ke dekho :D

They are beautiful in their own way, how Allah swt made them.

Our moral and visual standards are all out of whack from colonialism.

It’s the same like black haired Pakistanis who dye their hair blonde or light brown, it looks unnatural.

Be proud in what you are.

most pir here also have gotnay kay dard
anyway even most Russians have mixed blood with monguls/turks

Another reason why Ukrainian nationalists hate Russia is because they think Russians are mix blood with Mongols

They are beautiful in their own way, how Allah swt made them.

Our moral and visual standards are all out of whack from colonialism.

It’s the same like black haired Pakistanis who dye their hair blonde or light brown, it looks unnatural.

Be proud in what you are.

It's not just a problem in South Asia Or Central East Asia in South Korea,Japan and China thanks to this K pop garbage they do eye lid surgery

You are quite impressed by the Russians. Any particular reason for your obsession?

K I am part Putin meme squad happy

everywhere Iran or Russia is mentioned. you are likely to be found. so was just wondering.

bhai kadi dua bhi karliya kar

I am officially on the pay roll of Comrade Khamanei and the IRGC