Kulbhushan Jadhav Case: Pakistan Denies Second Consular Access to India

When India dont give two hoots about UN resolution on Kashmir than why should we care about ICJ? (we should've have gone to ICJ in the first place).

More to the point, if this is the rational behind this decision, than I fully support it. If India wants to do chest beating in ICJ than by all means, we should put their efforts to put pressure of Jadhav in our defense.

it was clear that Jadhav "appeared to be under extreme pressure to parrot a false narrative to bolster Pakistan's untenable claims".

This also shows how much manipulative these Indians are.

Yadhav bhutto khandan say toh nai jo facilities lay keh betha hai?
you did not notice the similarities....Bhutto zinda hai aur Yadhav bhi abhi zinda hai....same working against Pakistani interests and serving Indans....see latest billo bhutto zaedari bayaan...

bhai choori may saathi na bantay ajj bhutto ki chowkodari na karna parti aur ya bukwas na karta itni!

I personally don't want Jadhev to be executed anytime soon. We need to use him to embarrass Hindustan as much as possible, bring out more videos and flood youtube with them.

Over time people tend to forget about prisoners. Hanging him at the right time would be the best course of action which'll help the rest of the world print headlines such as "Indian Spy Hanged in Pakistan for Terrorism/Espionage" We must go the extra mile to embarrass/expose bhartis in the rest of the world.

agree but that should be after we had squeezed every bit of usefulness out of him

The only message that will send to the world is that Pakistanis are a barbaric nation.
Which world you are talking about ???? is it the same world that is watching India kill innocent kashmiris ? the one that saw Israel destroy a whole nation and said nothing, or the world that stood by USA and allies and destroyed the whole middle east...

Grow up dude. The world only receives the message of power. If you are powerful enough, they'll stand by you, without even caring that you are right or wrong. so stop proving yourself to the world.

Which world you are talking about ???? is it the same world that is watching India kill innocent kashmiris ? the one that saw Israel destroy a whole nation and said nothing, or the world that stood by USA and allies and destroyed the whole middle east...

Grow up dude. The world only receives the message of power. If you are powerful enough, they'll stand by you, without even caring that you are right or wrong. so stop proving yourself to the world.

Arite, lets say if we heed your logic and execute him on live tv. What next? Do you reckon you are strong enough to take on US and other western powers? Do you think you will be able to ride the tide of sanctions that will follow?

If by growing up it means that i should inherit the tag of a barbarian and watch my country commit suicide, then in that case i am happy not growing up.

Arite, lets say if we heed your logic and execute him on live tv. What next? Do you reckon you are strong enough to take on US and other western powers? Do you think you will be able to ride the tide of sanctions that will follow?

If by growing up it means that i should inherit the tag of a barbarian and watch my country commit suicide, then in that case i am happy not growing up.
So according to your logic, we shud just pamper and greet all the terrorist and troublemakers in our country ? And btw no country can sanction you for a person who is already proven guilty from ICJ.

"Do not get advice from a coward. He will discourage you and exaggerate those challenges which can be overcome." Imam Ali