KPK Police Reforms are Example for Other Province ; Punjab can't do this in 500 years - Habib Akram

PTI is doing excellent job In KPK, Still long way to go .They should work more hard and improve conditions of people and To make KPK as best tourist place in the world.

IF PTI IS ENEMY OF PUNJAB THEN WHY ASKING FOR VOTE FROM PUNJAB
because uskay bagair daal nahi gaal sakti. Punjab is the king maker of politics. Issi liya sara topi drama punjab main hua hay.

PTI is doing excellent job In KPK, Still long way to go .They should work more hard and improve conditions of people and To make KPK as best tourist place in the world.
What job exactly are they doing?o_O
1 Billion trees kahan gum hogay?

If my memory serves me right, they have so far planted about 8.9 million seeds. How many has Punjab Government planted? The beautiful tree line near Khushab and Kalar Kahar has been largely wiped out by Timber Mafia.

If your memory serves you well, you should be able to furnish a proof wouldn't you? The same timber mafia Khan accused of ruining the forests is now back in KPK government and on their own terms! :lol:

I love it how you avoided the corruption of Noon League in Punjab Government. At least the KPK Government is doing something, even if they planted one seed that is an achievement compared to Punjab. I think a good example would, an alcoholic scolding a person praying Namaz that he's not folding his hands right.

Hahaha Slave Mentality Nokar Laug hahhhaah

I love it how you avoided the corruption of Noon League in Punjab Government. At least the KPK Government is doing something, even if they planted one seed that is an achievement compared to Punjab. I think a good example would, an alcoholic scolding a person praying Namaz that he's not folding his hands right.

Hahaha Slave Mentality Nokar Laug hahhhaah
:lol: If there's corruption, then like I said before, why not just take two cases and go to Uncle Raheel Shareef? PTI walay umpire umpire ky tasbeeh to parhtay he rehtay hain.
Plus I asked you to share the source of the your thought. Where is the news of those being planted?
In worst of the Jahils are parhay likhay Jahil ganwars like you.

:lol: If there's corruption, then like I said before, why not just take two cases and go to Uncle Raheel Shareef?

No that is the job of NAB and FIA, not Uncle Raheel Shareef. Gosh, Nooni Slaves are so illiterate that they don't even understand the difference between the Army and Anti Corruption Departments. Last i remember, Lord Nawaz Sharif has about 120 corruption cases in NAB right?

PTI walay umpire umpire ky tasbeeh to parhtay he rehtay hain.

Jaisay Noon League walay General Zia aur General Jillani ki parhtay thay, the God fathers of Noon League :D haaha

Plus I asked you to share the source of the your thought. Where is the news of those being planted?
In worst of the Jahils are parhay likhay Jahil ganwars like you.

In KPK, a plan to grow trees and jobs
Earthly matters: KP’s creeping green revolution - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

Here you go, 18 million trees planted this year. How many have been planted in Punjab?

No the worst are Jahil Slaves like you, who readily became slaves of rulers who have been looting the nation left, right and center just so they might grant you with a favor or a job. This is a classic slave logic of yours, criticizing KPK for not planting 1 billion trees even though they have planted 18 million, while on the other hand Punjab Government is yet to plant a single tree. Afreen hai aap par aur aap ki nokar zehniyat par

because uskay bagair daal nahi gaal sakti. Punjab is the king maker of politics. Issi liya sara topi drama punjab main hua hay.

Investing in ppl which is long term planing still slow but far far better than any one else. As reported by world bank to.