kindly spread this as much as you can before its too late

this is entirely incorrect
Pakistan do not encounter anti-pakistan procession's in AJK
its usually made up in Indian media
and no it is not some 15 august celebrations
i do not know if you are living under a stone or not but Indian occupied Kashmir is under a curfew, 180000 Indian forces are in Kashmir, highest number since 1947
And the use of cluster bombs is the last nail in coffin
i can not tell if you are unaware or deliberately acting ignorant

once again India media would be calling for peace just an hour after it will start as we saw a few month ago
That's an incoherent statement. The forces in Jammu and Kashmir is probably to prevent any agitation. That's all I can tell you now. It's not a preparation of war with Pakistan. Whatever it is, has no connection to a war either.
Civilian deaths happen on both sides, shells explode on houses of Both Indian and Pak sides of Kashmir.

again incorrect
quoting your own serving brigadier
"if we gave them a chance they will choose Pakistan"
Why quote some brigadier. Take the example of two wars fought with India, in 1965 and 1999, Kashmiris were instrumental in both situations. You expected Kashmiris to start a mass agitation, but nothing happened and not just that. Kashmiris regularly tipped Indian Army of your troop movements. Which was instrumental in finding Pak presence in 1999 Kargil.

If you don't know the divisions, and think Kashmiris want merger with Pakistan, then you're in for a surprise.

That's an incoherent statement. The forces in Jammu and Kashmir is probably to prevent any agitation. That's all I can tell you now. It's not a preparation of war with Pakistan. Whatever it is, has no connection to a war either.
Civilian deaths happen on both sides, shells explode on houses of Both Indian and Pak sides of Kashmir
since you are so good at playing dumb cluster bombs are not only internationally banned but have never been used against civillians by either side so far, until India used them
Why quote some brigadier. Take the example of two wars fought with India, in 1965 and 1999, Kashmiris were instrumental in both situations. You expected Kashmiris to start a mass agitation, but nothing happened and not just that. Kashmiris regularly tipped Indian Army of your troop movements. Which was instrumental in finding Pak presence in 1999 Kargil
once again you seem completely ignorant of actual facts , armed struggle in Kashmir started way after 1965 most specifically in 1989 with JKLF and Yasin Malik , and Kargil war was fought on the pretext of Siachen and there were no Kashmiris or people on their in the first place , and as for tipping off,
more Kashmiris have abandoned even the police ranks in recent two to three years than have ever

we failed to agitate kashmiris
you succeeded.

Mukti Bahini was only possible because there was a majority supporting them and a lot of east Pakistanis who escaped to India. Kashmiris are divided between Independence, be with India or Pakistan and there is no large scale migration to Pakistan. So, you have to complement with fighters from your side which have to go through LOC to reach there and gather supporters.
You cannot speak for all. Give Kashmiri right of self determination and then you will find out what Kahsmiri want Indian army interfered in internal matter of Pakistan in east Pakistan which was not even disputed territory. You better read about conflict of Kashmir and how it was started and what Kashmiri wanted

When Indian army could help Mukhti Banni terrorist then why Pakistan army is not helping Kashmiri freedom fighters. They should offer their support publicly

There are many duffers in our country who think that peace is possible with bhharti. Just do a research on how a bharti think and you will get the answer of whether peace with bhart is possible or not.

since you are so good at playing dumb cluster bombs are not only internationally banned but have never been used against civillians
I can't help you if you come to a discussion without doing background check of what you say. Cluster bombs are not banned, they were and are still used around the world. A handful of countries have ratified a treaty to not use cluster bombs, neither India nor Pakistan signed that treaty.

once again you seem completely ignorant of actual facts , armed struggle in Kashmir started way after 1965 most specifically in 1989 with JKLF and Yasin Malik , and Kargil war was fought on the pretext of Siachen and there were no Kashmiris or people on their in the first place , and as for tipping off,
more Kashmiris have abandoned even the police ranks in recent two to three years than have ever

we failed to agitate kashmiris
you succeeded.
Your own military assessment states they expected Kashmiris to support them in 1965. Yasin Malik and his group went on to be militants, then turned to peaceful protest (lol) by providing moral and economic support for militants. The first ones who tipped Indian army about the location of your military where the villagers, when some shepherds were kidnapped by your army, who were later released. Those men were the first to detect and tip.
There also was free mujahid fighters available from Afghan civil war. So, things were really good for Pakistan during the 80's to early 2000.

This was a time when Jammu and Kashmir region was submerged in mass agitation and protest, but fortunately there was no social media to spread it. In the past few months, the operations have largely eliminated fighters with guns, stone pelting ones are now non existent because funding was crushed. Especially of the Hurriyat. Now lets wait and see what's going to happen tomorrow.

Indians are pretty sure we are not declaring war on Pakistan anytime soon. All this build up have gone out of proportion. It maybe preparation for August 15 celebrations and to prevent any processions on August 14. Both India Pakistan have heightened tensions every year during their respective Independence day celebrations.

This time it is no different at LOC.

Do you think this could just be Modi's attempt to unfurling the tricolour in Srinagar on August 15? :what:

I can't help you if you come to a discussion without doing background check of what you say. Cluster bombs are not banned, they were and are still used around the world. A handful of countries have ratified a treaty to not use cluster bombs, neither India nor Pakistan signed that treaty.

Your own military assessment states they expected Kashmiris to support them in 1965. Yasin Malik and his group went on to be militants, then turned to peaceful protest (lol) by providing moral and economic support for militants. The first ones who tipped Indian army about the location of your military where the villagers, when some shepherds were kidnapped by your army, who were later released. Those men were the first to detect and tip.
There also was free mujahid fighters available from Afghan civil war. So, things were really good for Pakistan during the 80's to early 2000.

This was a time when Jammu and Kashmir region was submerged in mass agitation and protest, but fortunately there was no social media to spread it. In the past few months, the operations have largely eliminated fighters with guns, stone pelting ones are now non existent because funding was crushed. Especially of the Hurriyat. Now lets wait and see what's going to happen tomorrow.
one can not argue with some one who is so hell bent on his own ignorance and despite living in 2019 has awareness of decade before. the whole saga of Kashmiri resistance started in 1989.
there has been an IED attack, like yesterday, look it up , as for your millitants rant, go and check the biography or reports on recent freedom fighters killed by your forces, all of them Residents of occupied Kashmir , studying in Indian sponsored institutes, some people just can not handle the truth.

as i said we did fail to agitate Kashmiris
but you have been successful,
other than that read my signature and come with a meaningful argument rather than rants and propaganda

You cannot speak for all. Give Kashmiri right of self determination and then you will find out what Kahsmiri want Indian army interfered in internal matter of Pakistan in east Pakistan which was not even disputed territory. You better read about conflict of Kashmir and how it was started and what Kashmiri wanted
Every state in India has right to select their leaders and so does Kashmiris.
Indian army interfered in E Pak after you failed to stop your people from crossing into India. Mind that we just had a war in 1965 and in 1971 scores of Pakistanis are crossing into India. East Pakistan was a failure of your government to give them representation and acceptance. If you had respected the election resulted things would've been different.

Do you think this could just be Modi's attempt to unfurling the tricolour in Srinagar on August 15? :what:
Not exactly. I'm just expanding the scope of rumors. :D

Indian army interfered in E Pak after you failed to stop your people from crossing into India. Mind that we just had a war in 1965 and in 1971 scores of Pakistanis are crossing into India. East Pakistan was a failure of your government to give them representation and acceptance. If you had respected the election resulted things would've been different.
once again propaganda and rants
go look up Agartala conspiracy and confessions of BBC editor of the time , who by the way speaks fluent hindi so wont be difficult for you

edit:did not realize this post was not hurled at me. regards

there has been an IED attack
You guys claiming it was a falseflag. Even PDFers are not unified in their opinions.
go and check the biography or reports on recent freedom fighters killed by your forces
Quite a lot of them were killed, do you see any operation since elections? Not even stone pelting. There hasn't been one strike-protest in Kashmir or Jammu. Today probably is the first since February attacks where emergency is declared in the region.
as i said we did fail to agitate Kashmiris
but you have been successful,
other than that read my signature and come with a meaningful argument rather than rants and propaganda
There is no agitation just higher troop presence that's all.

Not exactly. I'm just expanding the scope of rumors. :D

Ho kya raha hai Kashmir mein yaar.

it should be as worrying for Indians as it is for us
remember what happened last time in "fog of war"
Truth is the only thing that can counter propaganda
and curbing truth is as much of a threat to India as it is to Kashmiris

Truth is that anti indian people who hoist Pakistan flag in valley are pampered too long..I hope BJP is not bluffing this time and seriously act on it..

Quite a lot of them were killed, do you see any operation since elections? Not even stone pelting. There hasn't been one strike-protest in Kashmir or Jammu. Today probably is the first since February attacks where emergency is declared in the region
since elections????
sir do you even remember the whole pellet gun saga??
why are you choosing ignorance while you actually know the truth?
but then again internet is a media of propagation. so i understand your deliberate ignorance
There is no agitation just higher troop presence that's all
seven kashmiris just been killed in past 24 hours ... you have internet, use it.

Truth is that anti indian people who hoist Pakistan flag in valley are pampered too long..I hope BJP is not bluffing this time and seriously act on it
Valley does not belong to you , even indian law says that.