Khuwaja SAAD Rafique Deseated 'RESULTS NULLIFIED'

basically what you say is Imran will still keep crying
well bcoz of imran khan crying people of many constituencies got justice . soon na122 people will get justice as well then in na118

acha kuch chawal kahtay hain include Khawaja Saaf Rafique

"Decision may ye nahe kaha gaya kay mainay ki hai... unhonay kaha hey kay RO's nay ki hey"

OOOOO *** aadmi Imran Khan nay bhi tu yehi kaha tha kay RO's nay ki hey tabhe tu unko notice bheja gaya HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAH

well my brother recently won election from lahore cantt. the problem PTI will face is that votes said even if we vote you. proviancial government is with with PMLN, federal government is there . why would we vote PTI? that is most toughest question during whole election campaign . where ever there is educated voters PMLN will loose but unfortuanlty less educated people more illiterates , Im glad justice is done in our halqa. if PTI revive voter turnout to 40 percent they can win easily. if voter turn out is low they will loose .
bro I belong to this same constituency... there are pockets here of strong PMLN support (lower class and lower middle class voters)... I am happy that poor masses of this constituency will get more and more chawal ki daig and aatay ki bori for their pledge that they will stamp on 'lion' ... I ,however would urge the people around in my neighbourhood to vote PTI bcz i strongly believe that they only way to get some relief from power crisis is to put more pressure on this Govt (by voting for PTI) so that they deliver or rise up from their slumber.

Don't think so, PTI made Saad Rafique run for every penny during 2013 elections. He was only able to win the seat after massive rigging. How do you expect him to win this seat now, especially when election is going to be hold only on this seat in presence of entire media and entire nation focused solely on this seat at election day?

Saad Rigger is now licking his wounds, don't think he'll try to go for rigging once more. Although I expect very less from this moron.

last time when I casted my vote in NA-125 in Walton cantt constituency. It was defence and Fauji cantt areas which gave vote to IK. Rest of majority which is residing in walton cantt (walton road, makkah,madina colony Street 1- XX) are pakkay Noonies. Recent cantt elections proved that. @balixd is correct Saad chamiya would be back.

@Tayyab1796

Its do and die situation for PTI.
If PMLN wins again this seat, its an end of PTI in Punjab.
If PTI wins it will create doubt and instability in country because winning one seat or 4 can't change PTI position and IK won't become PM.

@Jazzbot If PTI is serious, they should not put their money on Hamid khan once again and instead choose someone young who can campaign aggressively. Bava hamid was no where to bee seen one week before 2013 elections. It was fanboys of PTI who were "Apni madad app kay tehat" were doing election campaigning.

PTI loose or win ppl will remember rigging and pmln will use all its power to win again. And we know what power they have.

well my brother recently won election from lahore cantt. the problem PTI will face is that votes said even if we vote you. proviancial government is with with PMLN, federal government is there . why would we vote PTI? that is most toughest question during whole election campaign . where ever there is educated voters PMLN will loose but unfortuanlty less educated people more illiterates , Im glad justice is done in our halqa. if PTI revive voter turnout to 40 percent they can win easily. if voter turn out is low they will loose .

Sir jee you forgot Bava Hamid khan attitude in 2013 elections. It was provincial candidate of PTI who was distributing water bottles in our halqa and was trying to do some sort of campaigning while Bava hamid was hoping he can ride on PTI popularity. If same attitude is kept, PTI will loose once again.

last time when I casted my vote in NA-125 in Walton cantt constituency. It was defence and Fauji cantt areas which gave vote to IK. Rest of majority which is residing in walton cantt (walton road, makkah,madina colony Street 1- XX) are pakkay Noonies. Recent cantt elections proved that. @balixd is correct Saad chamiya would be back.

@Tayyab1796
same was the case here in NA 55 - where Malik Ibrar won the seat - most of the people in Cantt from Westridge, Askhari society, voted for PTI, but as you move done to Chur Chowk side, naserabad, Golra Morhh, PMLN enjoys strong voter base among the illiterate lower class or the working middle class

Its do and die situation for PTI.
If PMLN wins again this seat, its an end of PTI in Punjab.
If PTI wins it will create doubt and instability in country because winning one seat or 4 can't change PTI position and IK won't become PM.
I don't think it is do and die situation for PTI for reelection. The detail judgements matters and it is key that Khaja Saad rafique lost his seat from Election tribunal decision While Judge says that Many polling stations No sign of Presiding officer on Form 14......

Sir jee you forgot Bava Hamid khan attitude in 2013 elections. It was provincial candidate of PTI who was distributing water bottles in our halqa and was trying to do some sort of campaigning while Bava hamid was hoping he can ride on PTI popularity. If same attitude is kept, PTI will loose once again.
hamid khan need to be changed . i totally agree. i personally want aleem khan to contest. only he have money and man power to fight saad rafique . or i wish we can lure in mubashir lucman .

PTI loose or win ppl will remember rigging and pmln will use all its power to win again. And we know what power they have.

This whole process has changed now, rangers, army people in polling stations, CCTV monitoring and media coverage, so now PTI have to prove by winning.

CEKT1ijUIAAy03C.jpg

I don't think it is do and die situation for PTI for reelection. The detail judgements matters and it is key that Khaja Saad rafique lost his seat from Election tribunal decision While Judge says that Many polling stations No sign of Presiding officer on Form 14......

It is indeed because of few factors.

1: Election tribunal says they found irregularities in 7 polling stations out of 242 polling stations.
2: If you see result of 2013 elections, khawaja won with the margin nearly 40,000 votes so lets assume all these votes were fake but still he managed to get 80,000 votes.
3: Recently in Lahore cantonment elections they won 18 seats out of 20 so their position is more strong now.
4: Khawaja will also get sympathy vote.