Khatam-i-Nabuwat: Convert or face consequences, Ahmadis told

All the above would happen before Isa. However, before Isa, another thing would happen, and that is the Army's with black flags coming out from the Khorasan. It is said that they'll defeat the enemies of Islam and bring about peace in Islamic territories before gathering in Syria (to fight with the forces of Dajjal), where Isa will descent to lead the Muslim troops to fight with Dajjal. Hazrat Isa will descent not for preaching the religion, but simply to lead the Muslims troops against the great fitna of Dajjal and to kill him. Wa maa `alayna illa al-balagh.
Syed Bhai are you talking about IS Daesh ( I mean Khorasan, black flags, Khilaft?) my sense of humor so bad just take it as joke.
I'm not talking about Dajjal stuff, it's another vast different topic. My concerns related with over hauling of Muslim Ummah, another purpose of Jesus Es re arrival deeply related with He put back us on real fold of Islam as a reformer or umti nabi.
Kin chakron mein pad geya mein
Pak/Zim going to start soon.

We made Pakistan. Pakistan is ours, not you terrorists.
Maulana Diesel made Pakistan?
Molvi pls

All the above would happen before Isa. However, before Isa, another thing would happen, and that is the Army's with black flags coming out from the Khorasan. It is said that they'll defeat the enemies of Islam and bring about peace in Islamic territories before gathering in Syria (to fight with the forces of Dajjal), where Isa will descent to lead the Muslim troops to fight with Dajjal. Hazrat Isa will descent not for preaching the religion, but simply to lead the Muslims troops against the great fitna of Dajjal and to kill him.

Some Muslim scholars do not believe in these prophecies though, for instance Javeid Ahmed Ghamidi, but such scholars are in great minority. I have heard the debates from Ghamidi saheb and also from Dr. Israr Ahmed on this very subject, and found myself agreeing with Dr. Israr Ahmed.

Wa maa `alayna illa al-balagh.

dude pls, are you a Jammati? he says something which are strange...........
I am not Jamaati but a Muslim Alhamdulillah. Dr. Israr Ahmed was (may Allah give him high place in Jannah) one of the great Islamic scholars of his time. Theology in itself is strange unless you are a believer. At any rate, you ask me what bothered you about him; I might be able to clarify for you.

I am not Jamaati but a Muslim Alhamdulillah. Dr. Israr Ahmed was (may Allah give him high place in Jannah) one of the great Islamic scholars of his time. Theology in itself is strange unless you are a believer. At any rate, you ask me what bothered you about him; I might be able to clarify for you
well for one he has a very strict view of the purdah, which is like VERY STRICT
and for the other he repeats the same mantra over and over again, that if a person is living under a government which has not implemented Shariah, then we should not obey them, not take our pays and live under protest, like let me quote him in Urdu
"agar aap aik aise nazaam ke niche reh rahe hain jis ne Islam nahi nafiz kiya, to us se tankhwa le ke khana bhi haraam, and udher saans lena bhi haraam"

he does raise some valid points but i do disagree strongly with some of his points, i just listen to him becuase i take what good he teaches us, and leave what i disagree with, he has taught me some very important things and for that i have to give him due credit

well for one he has a very strict view of the purdah, which is like VERY STRICT
and for the other he repeats the same mantra over and over again, that if a person is living under a government which has not implemented Shariah, then we should not obey them, not take our pays and live under protest, like let me quote him in Urdu
"agar aap aik aise nazaam ke niche reh rahe hain jis ne Islam nahi nafiz kiya, to us se tankhwa le ke khana bhi haraam, and udher saans lena bhi haraam"

he does raise some valid points but i do disagree strongly with some of his points, i just listen to him becuase i take what good he teaches us, and leave what i disagree with, he has taught me some very important things and for that i have to give him due credit
I do not agree with his definition of purdah. Many scholars have failed here including Moulana Moudoodi. Purdah is what is clearly described in Quran, i.e. to cover oneself modestly such that one's body shape is not revealed, and to cover the hairs. There is no mention of covering one's face.

The other point, I don't remember hearing him saying something like this. Would you please give me reference so I could go through it and see in which context he said that?

I do not agree with his definition of purdah. Many scholars have failed here including Moulana Moudoodi. Purdah is what is clearly described in Quran, i.e. to cover oneself modestly such that one's body shape is not revealed, and to cover the hairs. There is no mention of covering one's face.

The other point, I don't remember hearing him saying something like this. Would you please give me reference so I could go through it and see in which context he said that?
wait it was
Bayan Ul Quran episode 103
and he used it at many other episodes too, and i cant re watch them, so this was the latest one I watched

and btw do you not think, the Pakistani "shalwaa kameez and dupatta" are enough for this? why should we ruin our culture by using that arab imported black cloth which scares the daylights out of everyone

wait it was
Bayan Ul Quran episode 103
and he used it at many other episodes too, and i cant re watch them, so this was the latest one I watched
I'll go through it in my spare time and get back to you. If I don't, please send me a reminder.

...and btw do you not think, the Pakistani "shalwaa kameez and dupatta" are enough for this? why should we ruin our culture by using that arab imported black cloth which scares the daylights out of everyone
Any costume of any color or shape is good enough so long it does not reveal the body and hairs.

I want Pakistan destroyed and Under the ocean with all its inhabitants in it (Ill send you a Rubber Dinghy @Armstrong )........

Such an event will also cause a massive tsunami drowning much of India, Afghnaistan and Iran

Surgical canal/canal making has not been weaponized yet

We have no right to hurt their feelings.

Awww, so someone has hurt someone else feelings? Are they going to run to their mama crying or burn their bully's home and family? Because this is how it happens in Pakistan, and yes, I have every right to criticize any ideology under the Sun, whether it is followed by millions or billions.
P.S Do you know that Prophet Muhammad also did the same thing, i.e hurt the feelings of Quraish and speak against their religion? Are you saying he had no right? Do you even call yourself a Muslim?

@WebMaster @Horus @Oscar

Close this thread, one idiot brought up religion and I took the bait again. My mistake, I've already presented my religious point of view on numerous other threads. Now these people just bring in religion on every Ahmadi persecution thread and derail it. That's what they always do and if I continue debating I get warnings or locked out of threads.

I didn't come on PDF to discuss religion anyways.

Lakum dinukum waliyadin

your master is the British

You beg to USA and UK. Pakistan runs on aid money from ''Kafirs'' and you clowns have the audacity to call me British agent. :sarcastic:

See how cleverly they derailed this thread and the christian persecution one in to a religious discussion. That's what they always do, since they can't answer why they persecute people yet in the same breath demand that the world respect their beliefs. How do you even engage with these people?