Key MQM leaders maintain connections with RAW: SSP Malir

the smiley was used as this Mr. Rao (now 'Ex'-SSP Malir) himself have credibility issue. He is well known for his association with land grabbers & for political backing by one of very well known politician from Sindh it is believed that most of dirty works which he do is done for political or financial gains for that political person, other then this he notorious in extra judicial encounters (BTW this the 'first & the last' high profile arrest by Mr. Rao Anwar from last one year or so) and last but not the least he is corrupt to core Police officer of Sindh police .....
Now I understand why you used :rofl: smiley. Even I am literally laughing out loud. Preserve and forward that paragraph on mobiles, emails etc. It's really humorous you know.

lmao then what that flag doing in ur dp? because apparently if there no thing as a Pakistani then automatically there's no such thing as Pakistan either.
which weed you smoking bro, gimme some dat dank too.

Where was you bro o_O I had been waiting for congratulation by you :p:

mqm walay kosh ho rahay hayn ppp+mqm alliance aur khul k samnay aa gaya hay .

pehlay keh rahay thay siasi sazish hay ye ssp ppp k qareeb hay zardari ka right hand hay ab keh rahay hayn sazish nakam howi aur transfer kis nay ki jis par sazish mayn shamil honay ka ilzam tha zardari and ppp

ab rangers aur army aur step up kar g operation ko against ppp and mqm

Bhai jaan ye transfer army ne karwaya hai ... Because this SSP had not eligible to conduct press conference and Army/Rangers was not on board about regarding these revelations as well as PA knows that SSP does not have anything to prove in court .............

Where was you bro o_O I had been waiting for congratulation by you :p:

Bhai jaan ye transfer army ne karwaya hai ... Because this SSP had not eligible to conduct press conference and Army/Rangers was not on board about regarding these revelations as well as PA knows that SSP does not have anything to prove in court .............

apex committee say approved nae hay ye transfer jis mayn sab idaray majood hayn purely ppp nay transfer ki hay bad for both ppp and mqm.....

aik din pehlay hi ppp kay interior sindh k mpa k ghar raid howa hay aur aaj 2 mqm bhata khors ko life in prisonment howi hay operation aur tez ho ga ppp k in antics say

ab mqm kay saath saath ppp ki term start honay lagi hayn on the receiving end of karachi operation

In a country where nothing ever gets done efficiently, i was surprised at how fast the SSP was removed from his post.

Maybe he hit a nerve or was actually semi-telling the truth?

In a country where nothing ever gets done efficiently, i was surprised at how fast the SSP was removed from his post.

Maybe he hit a nerve or was actually semi-telling the truth?

no .... now his role is over .... he is done with his part in this 'calculated move' ...

Altaf Hussain Khud India Ka Hai.. India Jakar Unho Nay Kaha Kay Pakistan Banna Bohut Bari Galti Thi.. Haroon Rasheed

1st May 2015

Samaa tv ko bhi hum lapait main lay lain gay- Altaf Hussain threatens Samaa tv On Air

Height of vulgar language

Angrazon ko apni maa behan pesh karnay walay ajj mulk k muhafiz banay bethay hayn:Altaf Hussain

Lol laughable comments. I remember when they framed MQM for Jinnahpur, that was later proved fake.I'm guessing the establishment is having wet dreams about starting an operation in Karachi and killing thousands of innocents again.

Altaf Hussain is right that the ancestors of these waderays and rulers of Pakistan sold their daughters and mothers to the British. These people used to run behind horses and grab their sh*t so it doesn't touch the ground. In return for their loyalty and slavery to the British, they were granted land and now are enjoying raping Pakistan.

I thought he is a actor ?

He's also some ambassador or something for POTI.

MQM has to be and will be banned and its leaders will be in Jail they are known traitors and RAW puppets since its formation MQM has killed thousands and thousands of people

Instead of talking to press, if the proof is there, it must be taken to the court. It is not the job of the police to declare who is who, her job is to do investigation, collection of evidence, preparation of case and let the Judges decide if the accused has indeed committed the crime. It should be easier now with military courts in place. Simply send the cases to the military courts.

SSP saheb should know better but looks like he belongs to the zarvani tribe.

Like @HRK said, this whole drama was most likely staged on the behest of corrupt Sindh government to ruin COAS visit and Ranger/Army's effort to free Karachi from the clutches of all sorts of terrorists.

Instead of talking to press, if the proof is there, it must be taken to the court. It is not the job of the police to declare who is who, her job is to do investigation, prepare the case and let the Judges decide if the accused has indeed committed the crime. It should be easier now with military courts in place. Simple send the cases to the military courts.

SSP saheb should know better but looks like he belongs to zarvani tribe.
Every one knows it and proof will be presented Army Chief said all Mafias will be eliminated

so as a state you will start killing innocent ? what a retard logic is this ??

What a retard logic is that they were innocents? By the same retard logic, When Saulat mirza was caught at tender age of mid 20's he would be called innocent if he was killed extra judicially.

No doubt mqm has always remained a corrupt party, with indian connections.
From where Jinnahpur maps were produced? Who was planning karachi as a separate nation and when got caught red handed then shamelessly denied and blamed agencies for hiding maps inside hq.
Hogi galat this news. But the fact remains altaf has always been a foreign powers stooge. Didnt i post the video in another thread where he is shamelessly mouthing off sub con deeveesion and begging india to take him in her care bla bla if so and so happens.
If not these ppl then defo some other ones would be connected with india.

Despite all the rumours, it is a fact that Altaf Hussain is a leader of a large crowd of people in Karachi. If he was this much a serious threat to Pakistan, he would not be breathing or at least not be breathing peacefully.