Kerala Corner

Athu valya kuzhapm illarunnu ...... anyway edited and deleted some posts .

kure divasathinu shesham troll cheyyan kittiya oru avasarm arunnu ..... :cry:
hehehe
sorry that I watered down your efforts. :P

Innu ippol aa threadinnu onno rando pere enduaayallum pokkum and I didnt want you to be one of 'rem. :)

hehehe
sorry that I watered down your efforts. :P

Innu ippol aa threadinnu onno rando pere enduaayallum pokkum and I didnt want you to be one of 'rem. :)

Thnx ...... Athenthyalum nannayi ..... ippo thanne oru strike und ..... kure divasathinu sheshama pani kittunne .. :enjoy:

10945547_860545643991853_4897497145415348522_n.jpg

@levina Is our region so Prejudicial? The comments were so racist, it made me depressed.

I can't seem to get it out of my mind :/ what has been your experience? It has left a really bad taste in my mouth.

Who passed a racist comment about you ? Give me a name...I need a name ! :pissed:

I like South Indians; I mean granted that South Indians can't cook and their women have a tendency of wearing sarees a couple of sizes too small but overall they're nice people ! :)

But Chubby Malayalee Aunties who dye their hair to cover their bald spats like @levina don't count in the 'nice category' ! :coffee:

Who passed a racist comment about you ? Give me a name...I need a name ! :pissed:
Aur kya ho jana hai
Would you gobble him up?? :coffee:

I like South Indians; I mean granted that South Indians can't cook and their women have a tendency of wearing sarees a couple of sizes too small but overall they're nice people ! :) But Chubby Malayalee Aunties who dye their hair to cover their bald spats like @levina don't count in the 'nice category' !

Yes fatsoo uncle I hear you... :coffee:
(Btw the color has almost faded)

This is was clicked when you were a baby...

image.jpg

enhhh?
Illiya! evide?

ohhhh annate video aano??
kazhinja weekendill kananam yennu vijarichadanu. I will watch it now. Could you give me the link pls? :-)

Journey Of Man; A Genetic Odyssey

Americannu vannu a thalathericha pennu itta twitter cholliyulla
etramathe thread anu athu.
Ivanmarrke oru nanavumille .Ithu vijayippikkan kurachu Indiaykarum stupid.:hitwall:

Veendum VSum Pinarayum thudangi ....ivarude e Tom&Jerry kali ennu avasanikkum ?

Ippol enthuva preshnam...

VS PBkku Kathaychu ,Athu Choornu (allengil Chorthi) ,udane thanne Athine Samsthana commitie charcha cheythu a kathine Thalli ,oru pathra prasthavana "parsyamayi irakki" ....VS athinu nalla Bashayil Marupadi koduthu ...ini kurachu kalathekku Channelukarku Chaakara

@acetophenol ........ annu Akash intercepting sea skimming target threadil nee oru samshayam chodichille , athil interception nadanno ennu ..... ithil IR videol interception sherikkum kanam.