Kerala becomes first Indian state to win top UN Award in Tourism

Lol
"Raju ban gaya gentleman"

So that means you'll remain a New Zealander forever now?? :blink:

aur north south ka kya hoga??

I was at the New Zealand India cricket match at Hamilton. It convinced me to say a Kiwi.

Probably not, till I move to Australia perhaps.

:what: NO.

Kerlaa

Missing an 'a' In front of the l.

Either way, I would recommend you to visit the state in a tourist capacity :D

:what: NO.

Kerlaa
he is refering to this i guess
kerala-map-funny.jpg

Missing an 'a' In front of the l.

Either way, I would recommend you to visit the state in a tourist capacity :D

;) my desi friends from Kerla usually miss the 'a' .

You plastic ones take pains to add it

he is refering to this i guess
kerala-map-funny.jpg

:P i know. he dint get what was i saying. i was not referring to karela

BTW look at the image both are quiet similar

;) my desi friends from Kerla usually miss the 'a' .

You plastic ones take pains to add it

Desi friends from Kerala?

:blink:

Wut?

Plastic ones :unsure: what? means fake? or is it suppose to mean that I put up a front of being a Malayali?

:P ok i was asking why you are surprised .

am not that horrible towards Indians after all :D

I thought you lived in Pakistan. But then again, you might know them through your profession. Was surprised because of where you live, and curious how you met them.

And this thread proves too many Keralites in this forum, just like in foreign countries. Kick them out I say.

*looks at my avatar*

Damn, they got Middle Earth too :mad: