Kashmiris VS Indian Occupation

There are 200 million muslims and rising in India, we have pushed the hindu pundit slime out of Kashmir for betraying us for the enemy indian army.

The pandit's deserved what they get for betraying Kashmir now they can live in the slums of india

Kashmiris have a simple plan, we will take and take and take from india, but always hate your guts, spit on your flag and abuse your worthless idol worshipping religion

We are kashmiri's we own kashmir, we live in kashmir we dont forget our animosities towards india

Dont be confused, Kashmiri politicians are all in on the deal, they hate india and hindu's like everyone else but life must go on and they can wait for freedom and in the mean time get a free multi billion fund from india to useon kashmir

If you only knew how kashmiris in occupied kashmir even welcome tourism only to mock and ridicule the hindu's after taking their money.

You Indians cant even buy a house in kashmir
in short you are a beggar

We have destroyed hindu culture in kashmir and we will eventually remove all marks of hindu presence from Kashmir & India will pump billions to kashmiris for us to do so, whilst we spread.

Do not underestimate our hatred for hindus and India and do not get confused by any political involvement at any level

The same people that are getting subsidies and tourist money are the same people who ran out the pundits or sat by smiling whilst the hindu's escaped from kashmir

We have destroyed hindu culture in kashmir and we will eventually remove all marks of hindu presence from Kashmir & India will pump billions to kashmiris for us to do so, whilst we spread.

Do not underestimate our hatred for hindus and India and do not get confused by any political involvement at any level

The same people that are getting subsidies and tourist money are the same people who ran out the pundits or sat by smiling whilst the hindu's escaped from kashmir
Amarnaath Yatra Still Happens.... there is Vaishnoo Mata Temple still smiling....

Aaj tak tum ek hi cheez jala sake ho...Hazrath Bal Dargaah... aur woh ek Muslim Imarat thi.
Agar kuch mar raha hai toh woh ek aam Kashmiri ke sapne...

Dont worry they will go too,

Their used to be this kind of rubbish in azad kashmir too but now no yatra's or temples & kashmiri's have destroyed any memory of its shamefull hindu past

See the "brave" Hindu He had a rifle in hand but forgot to use it in sheer terror when getting the beating from an unarmed young Kashmiri Muslim !! InshAllah, the sons of Khalid, Tariq, Ghauri, Ghaznavi and Abdali will Bar B Que these Hindu Mushriks ! This is the only language these snakes understand ! Kashmir through Sword only !!

No doubt when it comes to killing hindus in kashmir "practice makes perfect"
What an idiot you are! Why is there a proliferation of mentally handicapped people here on PDF all of a sudden? The culprits are these school kids who've just joined PDF to screw up a nice forum with their trash.

Can we have some sanity back on PDF? Or are we going to continue to suffer this idiocy of these brainless muffins?

I am a Kashmiri from azad kashmir, dont you think we talk to our kashmiri brethren in occupied kashmir,

Dont you think we know how they feel about india or hindu's its the same as us.

Until freedom comes life must go on, if India wants to waste billions in the hope that kashmiri's will suddenly have a change of heart your mistaken.

The people must look out for their own and if that means politics and voting then dont confuse that with the immense amount of sheer unadulterated hatred we have for the hindu faith and its people.

Occupied kashmir is a muslim majority state, you have thousand of soldiers their for one reason, because you know if given the ability or choice kashmiri's would drop india like a dead body

Yes kashmiri's will use whatever indian billions and subsidies being thrown our way but we are muslim and we are kashmiri & no amount of wasted indian money will change that

I am a Kashmiri from azad kashmir, dont you think we talk to our kashmiri brethren in occupied kashmir,

Dont you think we know how they feel about india or hindu's its the same as us.

Until freedom comes life must go on, if India wants to waste billions in the hope that kashmiri's will suddenly have a change of heart your mistaken.

The people must look out for their own and if that means politics and voting then dont confuse that with the immense amount of sheer unadulterated hatred we have for the hindu faith and its people.

Occupied kashmir is a muslim majority state, you have thousand of soldiers their for one reason, because you know if given the ability or choice kashmiri's would drop india like a dead body

Yes kashmiri's will use whatever indian billions and subsidies being thrown our way but we are muslim and we are kashmiri & no amount of wasted indian money will change that

You are India's and the Hindus' b!tch and will remain so for the rest of your life. Get used to it

India is 7-8 times our size in terms of population and atleast 4 times our size in land mass.

Pakistan has taken on an enemy many times its size and survived for over 50 years

You should be ashamed that even with such favourable odds you havent been able to beat us

The Muslim population of both kashmir and india has risen, whilst hindu's and pundits have been decimated in Kashmir when exactly is your plan going to kick in

Plan on

since 50 years pakistani has kept a mentality of LOOSER!!

we got matured over time but pakistan remained the same factory of terrorist :lol:

pakistani tried to harm India in 26/11 we gave you 10 times more damage by supporting TTP and BLA. we made cuts in pakistan's throat and made u die in peace....

takbirrrrrrr :lol:

Pakistan isnt dead idiot, we are alive and kicking

For over 50 years we took you on a nation much much bigger then us, we have survived and will always survive.

Our military has done a miraculous job and a limited budget to incorporate a variety of weapons to keep our enemies at bay, once our economy imporves then imagine what we will be able to achieve

Dont let your wet dreams confuse your idiot ***

TTP & BLA has got nothing to do with you,

Just like the Maoists or Khalistani's have nothing to do with Pakistan

The Taliban will support Pakistan, the TTP is being nullified and the consequences for your country will be dire as we have alot to avenge

26/11 was your problem, 10 men from who know where penetrated your border and bought a city of millions to its knees, deal with it

The Muslim population of both kashmir and india has risen, whilst hindu's and pundits have been decimated in Kashmir when exactly is your plan going to kick in

Plan on

ok so you agree you are invaders who decimatd local hindus. ok, then no harm in indian army occupying our kashmir. some plans will just happen, timing will not be told to nonbelievers like you.

Oye you proclaiming to be najayaz aullad of Arabs here watch this video. If it becomes hard for you to swallow the truth, try using some lubricant.

Wow last line :lol::lol: .... Jis mulk me musalman aazadi se rah sakta america hai vo inka dushman hai ... Jis mulk me musalman aazadi se nahi rah sakta chine vo inka dost hai ..

We have been more successful in splitting your country in just 14 days and your brave soldiers just surrendered . Do you want to revisit 1971 ?

It's actually quite sad that it took you 14 days to aid Bangladesh gain freedom, it should not have taken you more then an hour because of the background events.

In the name of Islam you are killing each other. You are not able to keep your country into one cohesive unit, why do you even try getting ours?? See we are still united but look at your country.

You are correct here. In Pakistan, we are killing each other in the name of sect, ethnicity and other senseless things. We were unable to hold on to our other half. However, you would have been in the same boat had Southern India been physically so far apart from the Northern part. And if, by any cruel co-incidental but hypothetical situation, you were located on either side of China, you can imagine yourself then.

WHy did your prophet mohammed f*ck a 6 year old ayesha. Looks like you must be the pedophile muhammed's rape baby, thats why you have such a foul mouth.
We fucked and decimated you traitor muslim enough for 66 years in kashmir, and inshallah will continue to do so.

i know ur a retarded **** filth roaming with ak47 ready to achieve 72 virgins......
your a dumb pakistani who denies and cries in a corner whenever you see India dominating pakistani at every front
therez a reason that pakistan is a cancer for the whole world...land of piss

Where are the mods ? a few filthy Indian Bastards need to be banned here !!
@Jungibaaz
@Aeronaut
@Zakii