Kashmir truck attack victim, targetted over beef, dies, violence erupts in Kashmir''

Death is regrettable but you get what you ask for. Cows were slaughtered in the valley to mock Kashmiri Pandits and now they have decided enough is enough and they want to give it back in equal measures. They kept silent and thought Indian Secularism will help them when threats of mass killings and rapes were played on loudspeakers, but now they are standing up for their right to live respectfully. Big up Kashmiri Pandits.

PS: Pleasantly surprised to see that Kashmiri Pandits had this side as well.
U sure it was the pandits who stopped the truck? it cud very well be the dogras who are well known for paying back with double intensity

habib-5.jpg

Best means to protest

bread-bbq-on-tandoor.jpg

obama-burger.jpg

Ye Hindu (extremist) Obama ko protest kiyon nahi kerte ye bhi gau mata ko khata hai

Sari Bahaduri , Muslmano ki against , Obama eats beef , and many country buy beef from India to use at Beef burgers

Specially bahaduri against poor muslims

why don't they find and lynch hizbies and jihadis instead ?

I'll be all for that, this beef thing is ridiculous.

Your attitude and words prove two things that a life a cow is more important than a person and its never a secular India its a Hindu India. You hesitate to admit it and therefore lie to world that its secular India.
Indian Politicians never practiced secularism, even hardcore Secularists will agree to this. It was just an illusion.

So what is Ghandhi Ji for Hindus ooh i got it you people killed him.
Well we follow our constitution, that matters.

How do u know the abduls who were beaten up not hizbies or jihadies? and how are they supposed to lynch jihadis who are armed to teeth and probably get support from our media as well?
i just find this whole beef thing retarded, hutsi tutu savagery..

let people eat what they want, what's the problem ?

I see you morons cheering this shit here without even knowing all the details, pathetic.

i just find this whole beef thing retarded, hutsi tutu savagery..

let people eat what they want, what's the problem ?

I see you morons cheering this shit here without even knowing all the details, pathetic.
dude go easy on the name calling u certainly wud not like it if I pay u back:-)

Edit: I have deleted my post. it was insensitive of me to ridicule an entire community. Hope u delete ur reply too

Eating beef is Muslims right cow is sacred for Hindus. We kill we slaughter cows we eat. And all the Indian Muslims should eat only beef let’s see how many they can kill don't give their birth right,
Killing a animal is a right ? Lol Lol.
Say like: it's in your rituals.
Rituals and right are 2 different things.
Bdw killing any animal is / can be considered a crime.
Period

@ranjeet I am sorry brother. He is considering me as you. He tagged a wrong name mentioning you just to file complaint against you so that you cannot know what game this fake network engineer :D is playing.
Arre yaar jo bhi ho, gaali wagera mat do. I request you.

Death is regrettable but you get what you ask for. Cows were slaughtered in the valley to mock Kashmiri Pandits and now they have decided enough is enough and they want to give it back in equal measures. They kept silent and thought Indian Secularism will help them when threats of mass killings and rapes were played on loudspeakers, but now they are standing up for their right to live respectfully. Big up Kashmiri Pandits.

PS: Pleasantly surprised to see that Kashmiri Pandits had this side as well.

I fail to see anything heroic about a mob attacking two young men driving a truck who had nothing to do with what had got the mob angry. Apart from being from the Vale.