Karachites complete the national anthem after the sound system failure PAKVSWI

Big slap on the face of those morons who label Karachiites as anti Pakistan etc... what else could be the proof of patriotism...while we see that in neighbouring India govt has forced people to stand up for their national anthem in cinemas and most of the people do it unwillingly. While in Pakistan people do it out of love for their country.
Long Live Karachi, Long Live Pakistan.

Sindh govt vaa raaa teri corruption ..... lol . Aik qumi tarana bhi complete nahi ho sakaaa...

Big slap on the face of those morons who label Karachiites as anti Pakistan etc... what else could be the proof of patriotism...while we see that in neighbouring India govt has forced people to stand for their national anthem in cinemas and most of the people do it unwillingly. While in Pakistan people do it out of love for their country.

we were never Anti Pakistan, its our country and we love it with all our hearts , the likes of AH , MQM never ever represents the Urdu speaking community nor the entire Karachi .. its our city, its our state , its our Pakistan , its our National Anthem ..

O bhai...yehi tu ma kah raha ho..Karachiites are as patriotic as anyone in Pakistan PERIOD. We need to spread love and not hate among the people. I love each and every nook & cranny of Pakistan.

I love my Country, and everything in it , other than extremists , terrorists and corrupt people .. but thanks to Army and Rangers effort and their sacrifice now Karachi is safe and people understand that MQM's anti Pakistan Agenda is going down the gutters of Karachi . As someone who live in a area where MQM used to use its power and thuggery over common people, now as soon as they see Rangers their workers run and people Applause them ( rangers )

Big slap on the face of those morons who label Karachiites as anti Pakistan etc... what else could be the proof of patriotism...while we see that in neighbouring India govt has forced people to stand for their national anthem in cinemas and most of the people do it unwillingly. While in Pakistan people do it out of love for their country.
The most patriotic persons were and are from Karachi, hijacked by a toad living in London.

. . . . . . .