Karachiites who voted for PTI see this PTI face

I heard rumors Karachi is stealing electricity from other parts of Pakistan? Is that true?

Also point to be noted, Karachi is taken over by MQM, which is notorious for being a Mafia, Bhata Khor, Boris, murders, target killing, and ruining Karachi.

If that is true, then other provinces might have become victims of MQM?

i heard mafia in lahore stole the entire revenue of the country and thats how we saw the developments in lahore

is this true?

if KESC makes its own electricity and has its good management which has reduced electricity theft and karachi unlike other cities pays for more expensive electricity then why should karachi be victimised like this?

any source for your accusation that MQM forced PSO to supply oil to KESC? as you are a jounalist you should back your claims
Reduced? Karachi's theft rate is still among the highest in the country.

really any source for your info?

KESC pays for its electricity unlike the other parts of the country

if there is electricity theft in karachi KESC is in the loss and not the country

BKuVa_jCQAEiW_5.jpg

:sarcastic:

why not eliminate KESC and then karachi will face the same kind of loadshedding the entire country does, how is that for starters?

if karachi pays the electricity bill to the country and still get all the pains then whats the use of KESC?

and karachi needs to kick the extra burden of migrants as karachi only needs to sustain the pain of influx like any other city in pakistan

if there is electricity theft in karachi KESC is in the loss and not the country

Typical MQM line, hamaray khilaf saazish ho rahi hai!!!

Young boy, Karachi has a live recovery of around 70-75% while the average in Punjab is in 90's I believe.

Secondly, KESC gets gas from Sui Southern and it doesn't pay it's bills...just recently Sui Southern cut the gas supply due to it. Is that too hard to understand?

No money=No electricity...corrupt PPP/MQM, corrupt power companies= No electricity.
Same is the situation in the whole country, so stop waving this ethnic card again, this has become the hallmark of MQM.

what actually are we discussing here. Each city has its own distribution company. Ms. Mazari seeing 12 hrs load-shedding since when? what about Faisalabad and other areas in punjab where people are burning in hell since long ago.

Typical MQM line, hamaray khilaf saazish ho rahi hai!!!

Young boy, Karachi has a live recovery of around 70-75% while the average in Punjab is in 90's I believe.

Secondly, KESC gets gas from Sui Southern and it doesn't pay it's bills...just recently Sui Southern cut the gas supply due to it. Is that too hard to understand?

No money=No electricity...corrupt PPP/MQM, corrupt power companies= No electricity.
Same is the situation in the whole country, so stop waving this ethnic card again, this has become the hallmark of MQM.

typical punjab mentality, the recovery doesnt tell how much the electricity is stolen, and this entire recovery drama was published by a biased guy in express tribune, there is no truth to this BS story of recovery

KESC is a private firm, any non payment of bills will result in KESC loss, it already buys electricity from pakistan so its not a pakistani loss in any way and thats why KESC started curbing kundas in the first place

we karachiites pay double tarriffs on electricity, the entire pakistan doesnt

Kiranchi hath say nikal liye ha bhaya

niswar kam kayo ge tu hosh aye ga lala :lol:

From KESE official website.
KARACHI, June 3: Mr. Naveed Ismail, CEO of Karachi Electric Supply Company today disclosed in a news briefing that at an average, around 22 per cent of the total electricity supplied by KESC is being misappropriated, and a total of 3 million megawatt hours had been stolen in Karachi during a period of 9 months, from September last to June this year, which is not only causing outages for the genuine consumers but is also rendering financial loss to the Company. He was addressing daily news briefing at KESC head offices here on Wednesday.
KESC tackles the continuous issue of electricity theft » KESC
Is it enough or should I post more "proofs"

typical punjab mentality, the recovery doesnt tell how much the electricity is stolen, and this entire recovery drama was published by a biased guy in express tribune, there is no truth to this BS story of recovery

KESC is a private firm, any non payment of bills will result in KESC loss, it already buys electricity from pakistan so its not a pakistani loss in any way and thats why KESC started curbing kundas in the first place

we karachiites pay double tarriffs on electricity, the entire pakistan doesnt

niswar kam kayo ge tu hosh aye ga

Cry me a river...

This is Pakistan's problem, not only Karachi's so stop playing the ethnic and racial card okay?

From KESE official website.

KESC tackles the continuous issue of electricity theft » KESC
Is it enough or should I post more "proofs"

shocking :lol: your own CM steals electricity atleast our CM doesnt

BTW how much megawatt is stolen from punjab as you said that Karachi's theft rate is still among the highest in the country

tum logon ke gharon me to meter he nahi lage hote, muft ke bijli milti he tum logon ko, aur tax bhi nahi dete

whats the tax collection ratio in punjab?

you should be employed in the onion news because thats the only place you can apply your education :lol:

For the time being you can be teary over the Onions.

its an open secret MQM had been threatening Zardari and forcing PSO and SNGPL to provide fuel on low rates despite payment to KESC

this is from 2011

read the rest from link

Recently, they said, the Ministry of Petroleum, has forced both SSGC and PSO to provide uninterrupted gas and furnace oil respectively, without making any payments to these two organisations which were struggling with financial constrains caused by the non-payment of dues by KESC. - See more at: 2 IPPs stop power supply to KESC | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia