Karachi Violence Surge what is the cause

As long as leader of politicial parties are allowed to enjoy freedom things wont change in khi!

And as long as sindh bc police is here nothing will change and yes as long as ppp and mqm arw i. Power things wont change!

Ya bc rootay he rahay gay aik us kuttay bhutto ko gaye ga aur aik us suwar altaf keh mugajiron ki!

Irfan Bhai what you say or think about kamalu group? And last few elections are held under control by Army/Rangers/Police did we see any force of Bandooq to vote for MQM?
My take on your question is that as our special agencies busy in doing politics the militants or out fit banned groups re grouped!!
"
KARACHI (Dunya News) – Two arrested Tehrik-i-Taliban (TTP) operatives on Thursday have revealed during interrogation that the banned outfit has formed a new network to collect extortion money after Operation Zarb-e-Azb broke its back.

The TTP operatives were apprehended earlier from Defense area.

The two militants said that Pakistan Army’s large-scale operation has broken TTP’s back financially. Akhtar and Akbar said that desperate banned outfit has formed a new network to support its ill motives.

A group comprising of six persons receive extortion money from industrialists. The group is governed by a commander in Waziristan, they added.

Law enforcers have been told that terrorists have taken up residence in SITE area. In case people refuse to comply with extortion, they get a threat call from Wana. The arrested terrorists said that operatives who were supposed to rob banks have either been caught or killed in police encounters."
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/315460-TTP-formed-new-extortion-network-in-Karachi-revea
I forget the name of new group emerge in Karachi ( recently heard in talk shows ) they are mix of LeJ SSP.
The religious fundos even in this forum never put blames on out fit banned group ( don't know their love for them or hate for MQM )
Hope I got few answers from you this time.
MQM systematically killed policemen officers, intel officers informants that took part in the Karachi operation back in the 90s under PPP's government. even the angelic soft spoken milk bathed Farooq Satar boasted about their demise.
MQM's political strength and following is undisputed but its terrorist wing and death squads are also a reality .. they have been trained on the same lines as Mukti Bahami .. while the existance of Baloch, Sindhi and Pashton nationalists and sectarian and religious terrorists is also agreed and they also make an appearance from time to time but burning of the factories and executions of the businessmen and their families has typical MQM signature on them too

I have lived and experienced the situation first hand so no amount of emotional rant or victimhood will change what I have seen in person.

Failed to understand that if some people have that much evidence against MQM why the failed in front of Judge ???????

fvcking pathetic prosecution in courts

what about the faith in civil courts who let go the terrorists?
what about haters like Raza Rabbani who cried over military courts but didnt say a word of condolence over APS massacre

and now the terrorists started abducting and attacking judges and their families too.
LEA can only do that much,. National Action plan has been destroyed by petty politics of our civilian leadership and opposition. Terrorists waited, just like Asma Jahangir waited to see the time for the BAP to run out and both are out bad mouthing the defenders.
Sir, I don't think you are helping either. You're blaming the civilians and the human right activists for Karachi's ordeal by highlighting their hate for the military. Well, sir the military doesn't exactly have a lot of compassion for the civilians either.

We all know the elementary saying in urdu, "taali hamesha dou hath say bajti hai." Or the English one that when you point a finger at someone the other three are pointed back at you.

So, instead trying to further put a wedge between the civil and military leadership perhaps both should strive to weed out their differences and work together to root out the menace of terrorism and violence not only from karachi but all of Pakistan.

The family of Amjad Sabri and thousands of others who lost their loved ones don't care whether it was the civilians or the military that failed them. They just lost their most precious thing in the world. And here we are, grown men, squabbling over who to shift the blame on.