Karachi: Restaurants and eateries named after Indian cities

Sindh hosts a homage to Muslim India as Indian right wing politics erase foreign history from 'Indian' lands.
Pakistanis are proud of their heritage wether they are pre Islamic tribes or castes or the place of origin. They being proud of their pre Islamic heritage negates the RSS propaganda that the conversions were forced.

So you have preserved names like Lyallpur and Amarkot?

Hahaha. If you can afford to buy a mirror. If not just stare at some dirty pool of water. And see the 'Aryan'. 70% of Indian's are nothing but aborignal Advasis who converted. Keep up your delusion yeh Dalit ...
Your much vaunted 'IVC' isn't showing good signs:

1. First the violent 'birth' in 1947

2. Then the failed attempt to take Kashmir in 1965

3. Then the violent surgery in 1971

4. Then the 10-15 years of terrorism in the 2000s decade

5. Then the signing up of that disaster called CPEC in circa 2013

6. Then Indian annexation of a part of 'IVC' in 2019

7. What next?

What will happen to Pakistan?

- PRTP GWD

no vedics invaded india
we are aryans original tribes of india .you were also indian but after invasion of arab turk you were forced to forget your history.
i belive you are not even indian and yet here to tell us who we are..
So you have preserved names like Lyallpur and Amarkot?

These are few cities of india who change its name
States and Union Territories
Karnataka

Arkalgud from arkapuri

Cities
Bihar
Gujarat
Himachal Pradesh
Kerala
Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra[edit]
Telangana[edit]
Uttar Pradesh
its better to shutup indians.

Your much vaunted 'IVC' isn't showing good signs:

1. First the violent 'birth' in 1947

2. Then the failed attempt to take Kashmir in 1965

3. Then the violent surgery in 1971

4. Then the 10-15 years of terrorism in the 2000s decade

5. Then the signing up of that disaster called CPEC in circa 2013

6. Then Indian annexation of a part of 'IVC' in 2019

7. What next?

What will happen to Pakistan?

- PRTP GWD

India is a fake union sooner or later its own terrorist leaders will make or create a war with in this artificial union.
we Pakistanies are blessed that we are not part of this terrorist country.
how its possible that that country foreign reserve is 572 billion $s and people dont have toilet half of the population dont eat twice a day....
Some minorities finally realize india is not a solution its a Problem...
i tell you what next india will eat its ownself from head to toe and disintegrate into many countries.
rest in hell to t his artificial union.

we are aryans original tribes of india .you were also indian but after invasion of arab turk you were forced to forget your history
Put your genome mapping here for everyone to see that you dont carry Iranian genes. Will solve this no covert theory of yours.
Aryans are indigenous people? What !!!

For Pakistanis Indians are holy nation because they are allies of both Islamic state and Islamic republic at the same time.
On top of that they have huge network of propaganda which Imran Khan and aides can benefit to spread hate against Arabs in Pakistan.

Sindh hosts a homage to Muslim India as Indian right wing politics erase foreign history from 'Indian' lands.

As per Romila Thapar, history is understanding of past. They should be written and taught to understand the consequences of the actions so that the things can be learner from experience.

Why do you think Sindh is called Gateway of Islam?

The picture of the movie you posted has a history behind it. Once a firangi officer chellenged a Gujarati and said that. Ultimately, he lost the match and lost the right of lagan. Coincidentally, a Gujju is a prime minister of India. Those who tried to chellenge him are loosing and becoming irrelevant. Bichare Khan sahab nucler power wala dialogue mar ke thak Gaye. Ye wala Narindarva javab hi nahi deta. Pata nahi kya samanta hai Apne AAP ko?

The picture of the movie you posted has a history behind it. Once a firangi officer chellenged a Gujarati and said that. Ultimately, he lost the match and lost the right of lagan. Coincidentally, a Gujju is a prime minister of India. Those who tried to chellenge him are loosing and becoming irrelevant.
and this is stupid story of bollywood to feed the blind nationalism

i belive you are not even indian and yet here to tell us who we are..

These are few cities of india who change its name
States and Union Territories
Karnataka

Arkalgud from arkapuri

Cities
Bihar
Gujarat
Himachal Pradesh
Kerala
Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra[edit]
Telangana[edit]