Genghis khan1
Fauji ghar ki naaliya saaf karega ab?
Yeah forget the title of the twitter thing, my main aim was to convey the short video.This is Kemari which is right at Sea and we know Kemari is not even 5% of Karachi in terms of Area so brother it does not matter If that one particular area received 300mm rain in 24 hours other areas which received 50-60 mm rain in 24 hours are facing the worst situation.
View attachment 860967
Faisal base which received just 70 mm rain was in this situation
Following tweet showing the condition of Karachi Municipal Corporation-KMC head office building, just want to mention this area is the hub of all kind Importers and Stockist and wholesalers who deals with not only their clients all over Pakistan but abroad.
Just a little correction Parveen Rehman was not killed for this reason, the person who tweeted this video is wrongly connecting her murder with this.
Yeh Chandio sahab ki qualifications kia hai to be 'Advisor on Relief and Rehab"?
He is the fellow on the right in the following picture:
Not to stereotype or judge a book by it's cover, but I would be surprised if Chandio sahab has passed his FSc.
Sometimes I just wish to disengage from this forum and political news altogether, because har doosray din aur hi mayoosi hoti hai. Kuttay yeh sab
Except for Pukhtoons, they withstood the full might of military establishment and their mai baaps of US led coalition forces.Let me rephrase it "All Pakistanis" are pretty spineless.
They're still fiercely patriotic even after the establishment sold their blood.Except for Pukhtoons, they withstood the full might of military establishment and their mai baaps of US led coalition forces.
Sorry, I have to disagree with that. When I say whole Pakistan it means whole Pakistan.Except for Pukhtoons, they withstood the full might of military establishment and their mai baaps of US led coalition forces.
I guess so
Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Qamar Javed Bajwa on Tuesday reached Karachi from Saudi Arabia to get a briefing on rescue measures taken by the... | By Dawn.com | Facebook
Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Qamar Javed Bajwa on Tuesday reached Karachi from Saudi Arabia to get a briefing on rescue measures taken by the...fb.watch