Karachi operation next phase to begin on 10th May

i posted a thread why kiyani was reluctant going in NW..... in which 'Green arrow' posted the best answer... Now i also beleive that in states craft, a little money (which fools think too much) is not important but timing..
'

Insha Allah it will go through.
But no lasting effect can ever be reached unless capabilities of Karachi Police is improved and reforms are brought in structure. Army should place Karachi under Martial Law for next 10-15 years and make it a proper city.

taklu ki bari g par bhi operation hona chahye bohat rokra chuphaya hua hai taklu apni bari g k andar :rofl:

Well, I think we need to salute them for giving date for an Intelligence based operation. This news totally amazed me

Karachi operation is about to enter its biggest phase. This phase will begin on 10th May and many main leaders of MQM and also of PPP will be arrested and operation against Land Grabbing Mafias and other corrupt people will also take place. Few main arrests will also take place before 10th May.
@syedali73 @Secur @Gazi @Patriots @KURUMAYA @Horus @graphican

There Is Going To Be A Grand Operation In Karachi Big fishes including Journalists Will also be Arrested- Babar Awan

May 3rd 2015

i think a person like Malik Riaz all of a sudden will NEVER heavily invest in Karachi unless he had assurance that his investment would be safe ... something is bound to happen and about damn time ...

We don't need an operation in Karachi, We need an execution in London.

Don't cut the branches, cut the roots of this evil mafia.

Karachi operation is about to enter its biggest phase. This phase will begin on 10th May and many main leaders of MQM and also of PPP will be arrested and operation against Land Grabbing Mafias and other corrupt people will also take place. Few main arrests will also take place before 10th May.

hahahah,

nothing gone to happen, the state which not even able to hang saulat Mirza from last 16 years, will not able to arrest any leader of any Political Party.

If they gone to arrest, then they have to arrest Musharaaf first, who washed out 8900 FIRs on MQM personals through NRO, according our Intelligence Agencies Raw Helping MQM!

hahahah,

nothing gone to happen, the state which not even able to hang saulat Mirza from last 16 years, will not able to arrest any leader of any Political
Lol this nation still hoping good from zardari and noora league. ..Lagay raho Munna. .. MQM is a political party from 30 years and still enjoys Massive support. .Noora aor zardari jo b kr lo. MQM will remain big party...It will still enhance support of MQM If noora league or zardari continues operation against MQM..Support base will still increase because nation & karachities don't take anything serious from corrupt noora league and zardari including cheap courts aka noora courts .

hahahah,

nothing gone to happen, the state which not even able to hang saulat Mirza from last 16 years, will not able to arrest any leader of any Political Party.

If they gone to arrest, then they have to arrest Musharaaf first, who washed out 8900 FIRs on MQM personals through NRO, according our Intelligence Agencies Raw Helping MQM!
Saulat Mirza is a small fish this time those will be arrested and finished who produce those Saulat Mirza and use them to kill people times have changed but people like you have no idea so keep thinking that you will be surpurised soon

i think a person like Malik Riaz all of a sudden will NEVER heavily invest in Karachi unless he had assurance that his investment would be safe ... something is bound to happen and about damn time ...
No its not safe he is one of the big fish who will be caught

1910.gif

2021.gif

I don't know how the army will pursue this op successfully.
The most drastic measure army can take Is to arrest the big fish of MQM and to provide evidence against these big fish.
At this,all the hypocrite elite in the ranks of politicans and media will start crying that any action taken against mqm should only be through the court of law.
And once the matter goes into the hands of the jury and judges,we know what happens in Pakistan.
There is little luck for army in the matter of mqm.
The best and hardest option might be cleaning the local mqm leadership with force.
I.e the killers should themselves be killed.