Karachi at standstill as Prince Bilawal comes of age…

Norwegian

Israel
24466-bilawalmazaarequaidrallyphotoppix-1413641518-331-640x480.jpg

PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto visits the site of his rally on Thursday. PHOTO: PPI

One does not have to be an Imran Khan fan boyto realise what is wrong with Pakistan and its ruling class. The primary reason Imran’s message has resonated with the masses is due to their longing and need for this current system to “change”. Today, as the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) prepares to throw one awesome party of their own, I doubt if that “change” will have anything to do with them. It seems that this dog is not willing to learn new tricks at all.

It is beyond comprehension, in a country where the capital has been besieged by two political parties for over two months now, how one political party has shut down the largest city in Pakistan for just one rally. Roads blocked, shops closed, the entire city at standstill as Prince Bilawal Bhutto Zardari comes of age. Certain inconveniences are taking place in Islamabad, no doubt, but the scales are not comparable.

The Sindh Government has blocked almost all major roads and, till yesterday, had even planned on declaring a provincial holiday and suspend mobile networks. Again, let’s not forget that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) have been at this for two months, while the PPP rally is yet to even take place. As I write this, the helicopter is en route to the venue.

Leading up to this so called historic gathering, Karachiites have also seen every billboard in the city and major landmarks painted green, red and black, adorned with photos of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto and Bilawal Zardari himself. One can only wonder what percentage of all this marketing expense came from the Sindh exchequer and from the pockets of the residents of Sindh, and for how long PPP can rely on these faces and not their track record to gather crowds and hold political ground.

Regardless, it is truly unfortunate what has become of a party that claims to represent the rural and lower class of our country but ends up only highlighting what is wrong with us – dynasties, corruption and ignorance, to mention a few.

Has PPP already forgotten what took place on that plane when it decided to wait for Rehman Malik?

Are they as oblivious to public sentiment as our national government is?

Notwithstanding what Bilawal Bhutto Zardari’s speech might comprise, the precedent that has been set in the making of his first major, political address reaffirms the fears of those that support the system and Constitution of Pakistan and fuels the fire of anarchism and disruptive forces presently rampant throughout the country.

There is no change here.

Karachi at standstill as Prince Bilawal comes of age… – The Express Tribune Blog

@Zarvan
@Jzaib
@Strike X
@Akheilos
@khawaja07
@Leader
@SUPARCO
@Peaceful Civilian
@syedali73
@KURUMAYA
@Jazzbot
@mr42O
@Stealth
@balixd
@TankMan
@khawaja07
@GIANTsasquatch
@Junaid B
@Guleen Ahmed
@HRK
@Pakistani shaheens
@sur
@Saifkhan12
@chauvunist
@Evil Flare
@pak-marine
@Tayyab1796
@Spy Master
@chauvunist
@Ahmad1996
@Saifkhan12
@raazh
@pkuser2k12
@Green Arrow
@AZADPAKISTAN2009
@SBD-3
@cb4
@WishLivePak
@Proudpakistaniguy
@AsianUnion
@Aether
@Syed.Ali.Haider
@xyxmt

Imran started screwing the country and now every toms dicks and harrys are following his lead, MC ker do is mulk ki, purana muka ke naya banana phir

If you think it's Imran Khan who "started screwing the country", you have never been to Pakistan.

ok my mistake, i meant further screwing the already screwed up country

what about the two Pak army dogs,Imran and Qadri,who brought Islamabad to a standstill??
What about those good old Pak army wolves who started your communist, wadera, elitist cult party Pee Pee Pee in the first place?

img_0323.jpg

1824319377_e71605e075_b.jpg

163553_545876835470323_154419705_n.jpg

ayub-cabinet1.png

And then Bhutto dog met his fate, found him too dumb and chaplos so promoted him instead of letting meritocracy do the job who actually deserved to be COAS:
img_0208.jpg

5682946533_f93ca92da1_z.jpg

1166_620678741290541_195589106_n.jpg
zia-with-bhutto.jpg

zia-bhutto.jpg

Ever get tired of PPP lies?

lol jis shaks ke apni shakaaankht he change kardi jaye "Bilala Bhutto Zardari" LOLLZzzzzz... using state machinry... 3500 buses and special train (with the help of PMLN) cuz Train under PMLN lol... the difference btw PTI and all other parties is... all parties spend moeny on transport to gather their public.. PTI kay jalsa may loog kudh atay hain hahahha

what about the two Pak army dogs,Imran and Qadri,who brought Islamabad to a standstill??
"to a standstill"
Do you live in Islamabad? The Dharna has not brought anything to any standstill. And Pak Army dogs? You must be one of those people who think the ISI is behind everything and only king Noora can save Pakistan from its evil army.

Ignore list is a blessing.

PPP Failed To fill Bagh-e-Jinnah Karachi Even After Bilawal Bhutto’s Arrival

Even with all their free biryani, free burgers, transportation, massive advertising campaign and everything from Sindh's money.

Bilawal is a little sh*t, is anyone even listening to his bull? Pehle Urdu bolna seekh BC, phir siyasat me apni gandi shakal ghusana.

He said "ankhein aur kanein" BC ko itna bhi nahi pata ke kaan kaan hote hain.

Imran started screwing the country and now every toms dicks and harrys are following his lead, MC ker do is mulk ki, purana muka ke naya banana phir
Unlike Billo Rani that is not being followed by anyone at all by anyone, loser!

ok my mistake, i meant further screwing the already screwed up country
Precisely. You were referring to Nawaz Sharif right?

He said "ankhein aur kanein" BC ko itna bhi nahi pata ke kaan kaan hote hain.
He sounds just like her mother, another fake leader: 'Azaan Bajj Raha Hai'. Can't even speak national language of Pakistan and then claim of representing it. LOL :D

Precisely. You were referring to Nawaz Sharif right?

Actually I was referring to every Pakistani who has his/her hands red in Screw Pakistan blood. Politician although bad are only responsible for a small part of screw up while most screw ups are being done perfectly by ordinary Pakistanis without any help from govt or politicians. I know you are not in Pakistan and busy managing IT security in some giant Norwegian Bank, but those in Pakistan know how many wrong they do everyday and worst part is they dont even feel it...and hence they want a maseeha

This is what will happen if GOD forbid Bilawal, Hamza, Maryam & other corrupt bastards once again GOD forbid win the elections in future. People need to think right & make the right decision.