Karachi airport attack Live: Miltants had ‘Indian’ guns, say Pak rangers

Why should it be a dream ? Its a reality.

Unlike Pakistan, India is intact since 47.
lolzz
if you have little sence of strategy , tactics etc then I feel ur comment funny
with 2000 KM between area of operation and base and enemy state in between, enveloping East Pakistan from 3 sides. with no line of supply and communication between east and west wing. with only 1 squadren of air force 2.5 divisons of army and 10 gun boats , Pakistani forces fought like lions which by the way ur own militry historian admit.
boy if we had intack line of communication and supply and if east pakistan and west pakistan would not have 2000 km of enemy state between tab may deakhta kay bharat ka baap bhi kuch na ker sakta.
Its shame that you people with 100 % advantages took so much time to over power 2 division army that too without integral arty and armor.
so now forget the past and rekon the present

Pakistani forces fought like lions which by the way ur own militry historian admit

Wrong. Nobody in India mentioned anything about **** army in the east fighting anywhere decently.

In fact Hammodur report from yur own army pointed out the cowardness and ineptitude of the Pak army due to being involed in wine and lust of women, playing with politics instead of fighting the enemy.

If you dont believe just google hamoodur report. Current situation in Pakistan indicates nothng much has changed yet.

Tikka Khan.. Zia-ul-haq...

Why need forensic team, you Pakistani are expert in Conspiracy theories...

everybody in Pakistan dosnt have the mental aptitude that you boast. looks like if you make it back from the ban you can use this forum to advertise your book of great insights instead of your useless one liners.

This is giving Indians a heart attack.

This is attack staged by ISI, and Executed by Hafeez Md Saeed...

Reason: Army is afraid that Miyan sahab will end war-game with India. If India and Pak will become frnd, Army is starve to death.. Fauj and ISI is worried about there Job and earning...

Lakh di lanat hai teray utay, brainless jabroni. Pakistan & India can never be friends because of illegal occupation of Kashmir by coward Indians. I don't know from you jabroni people come from, go back to your hole & shine your dull India.

This is attack staged by ISI, and Executed by Hafeez Md Saeed...

Reason: Army is afraid that Miyan sahab will end war-game with India. If India and Pak will become frnd, Army is starve to death.. Fauj and ISI is worried about there Job and earning...

:rofl: And when we say that Mumbai attack was staged by RAW ... You people always deny it :omghaha: What the height of hypocrisy of Indians ..........

send us dossier..we'll let you guys know that when those weapons were captured by your "LET" or "BAT" after killing some soldiers of us in Kashmir.

in chess,its called "Connect the Rook".TTP will eventually finds its brother in arms in LET and then again Pakistan will cry "Indian Involvement".

lolzz
if you have little sence of strategy , tactics etc then I feel ur comment funny
with 2000 KM between area of operation and base and enemy state in between, enveloping East Pakistan from 3 sides. with no line of supply and communication between east and west wing. with only 1 squadren of air force 2.5 divisons of army and 10 gun boats , Pakistani forces fought like lions which by the way ur own militry historian admit.
boy if we had intack line of communication and supply and if east pakistan and west pakistan would not have 2000 km of enemy state between tab may deakhta kay bharat ka baap bhi kuch na ker sakta.
Its shame that you people with 100 % advantages took so much time to over power 2 division army that too without integral arty and armor.
so now forget the past and rekon the present

If all what you have written makes you feel happy & contented , be my guest.

As regards the present, just in case it hasn't been noticed, for the 1st time PA is operation on both the E & W borders. It spends close to 20 % of its resources in protecting itself from its own people.

No city or town is safe, Officers are getting blown up near the GHQ, repeat attacks happen in almost the same location, the nation is being torn apart.

The PA needs an ok from the people to attack those fighting against the state.. the list is endless.