Kanhayia TAKES APART the establishment

People of India are Anti Afsal, Yakub and Godse too................
So Godse worshipers please don't take lessons on Nationalism....................

Only morons worship Godse. And they should be dealt in the same way Kanhayya and Co are dealt.

You really are gonna claim here Kanhayya and his gang did not organize pro-Afzal meeting in JNU?!!!!
Dude, the videos contain posters, they came on live TV and said so as much..

I don't know whether you are trying to cheat us or cheat yourself!!

First you said they showed it on TV, hence the support...what kind of IQ does u'r kind have?!!

Yes just Yesterday we organised a Pro godse Cultural fest.

Every year in his memory we stage protest sating how his conviction was a judicial murder and shout anti India slogans .

There are piles of mercy petition which were filed for Gkdse.

Right.

Like i said Hypocrìsy have no red lines.

LOL, please go easy on these guys. After all they are supporting Pappu and his chamcha Kejri..
What else can you expect from people like that?!!:D

Ask PM ,HM whether they had sound sleep yesterday.................

I hope they didnt and they shouldnt.

Responsbility of serving 1.3 billion ppl should not let them sleep properly.

Especially where there is a bunch out there on loose which can not differentiate between anti BJP and Anti India things.
When their political thought process is so twisted that they started crossing all the lines to get a political milage even at the cost of the Nation.

Remember. Freedom of speech is not a licence to abuse. Its a right. A right which comes with certain responsbilities.

Yes the same responsbilities that your bunch is shying away from.

so lets see Election in 5 states declared.............whether har har modi will work or not......................

Hmm..
So u are betting that Congress and AAP will win in TN, WB, Assam. kerala and Puduchery?!!

In fact I will leave these forums if Congress or AAP wins even one of these 5...

Wanna bet? :D

Exactly, some media channels in kerala doesn't count for entire south..and it was expected that kanhaya wil be given a hero status in kerala.. I would be disappointed if it doesn't happen..

You will be surprised ,they dont have mass support or sympathy here ,some stupid comrades and muslims are supporting him ...Some channels and news papers were working hardly to give a hero image to him and other JNUites but not successful so far

Hmm..
So u are betting that Congress and AAP will win in TN, WB, Assam. kerala and Puduchery?!!

In fact I will leave these forums if Congress or AAP wins even one of these 5...

Wanna bet? :D
Can you bet same about BJP

BJP is supposed to lose all elections ,except that in Assam. I don't think anyone sane BJP supporter ever fancied his chances in bankrupt commie states of Kerala and West Bengal.

This incident was not bound to have any effect on result of election; if anything, it has increased vote share of BJP in WB and Assam, though result would be same without that increase too. The way Muslim population is increasing ,Assamese are under threat of becoming a minority within 5 years, so no one care about retarded JNU students there; and in Bengal, BJP does not have enough vote share to begin so a percentage or two's increase is not going to get any seats for them

You will be surprised ,they dont have mass support or sympathy here ,some stupid comrades and muslims are supporting him ...Some channels and news papers were working hardly to give a hero image to him and other JNUites but not successful so far

Is this a big NEWS in media?

I do not have TV, and have stopped reading regular newspaper long time ago as they are bloody liars.

I only read Business standard and there is no mention of Kanhaiya in that paper. Either they print too early, or this is big only in Marxist circles.

Can you bet same about BJP

Yes, they will win one state..Assam.
Wanna bet?

Right now they have none of these states and they will get one.
Cong + AAP will be zero. Right now you guys have 2 of these.

I will bet on this.

So Kanhiaya is going to campaign for left in Kerala, I wonder what congress is going to do now.

Kanhayya Kanpuse ho raha hai bhayya..

Laam Salaam kare yaa salute kare...:D:D:D

We all wonder the same. Will Kanhayya ditch comrades since Congees helped them?
Or
Will Kanhayya Bite the hand that freed him?
Or
is it a classical case of 'Sab Mile hue hai jee' :D:D

well..here is another take on these laal salaam comrades

Pappu will run to his mummy saying... 'mummmyyy yeh kya ho gaya? mai Yachury ke pehle pahunch gaya tah JNU!':rofl:
Did you hear his speech today? He said Afzal Guru is a citizen of "Akhand Bharat" :o:

BJP is supposed to lose all elections ,except that in Assam. I don't think anyone sane BJP supporter ever fancied his chances in bankrupt commie states of Kerala and West Bengal.

This incident was not bound to have any effect on result of election; if anything, it has increased vote share of BJP in WB and Assam, though result would be same without that increase too. The way Muslim population is increasing ,Assamese are under threat of becoming a minority within 5 years, so no one care about retarded JNU students there; and in Bengal, BJP does not have enough vote share to begin so a percentage or two's increase is not going to get any seats for them

Is this a big NEWS in media?

I do not have TV, and have stopped reading regular newspaper long time ago as they are bloody liars.

I only read Business standard and there is no mention of Kanhaiya in that paper. Either they print too early, or this is big only in Marxist circles.

This is what a Jouro got for anti-hindu stand ( http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...ng-smriti-irani-on-mahishasur-jayanti-2184125 ) I am not boasting or supporting such things but these are signs of changes in Religious and political veiws of keralities