JW Forland in 900 million USD investment in car and truck manufacturing with Chinese Principal

It's simply buddy when one has personal interest like chacha taya phopa in powr of PMLN and they were enjoying that they can't see it and after that they missed that power. They don't care what happened to economy and all.

Question is why didn't they did this before. Let me know the answer. It's current govt character that allow other to flow in your country.

Cause it was inaugurated by Javaid Afridi as the previous government was gone /Disolved in May 2018

they already opened their showrooms in cities like Islamabad Karachi and Lahore in September--October

Here are the pics of Inauguration Ceremony
IMG_20181130_192536.jpg
IMG_20181130_192533.jpg
IMG_20181130_192540.jpg

If this is the case then why Gwadar and CPEC PMLN nawaz was beating of because gwadar and cpec was doing of musharraf and then zardari. Keep beating drum road ka jaal bechaya etc

Of course.. but Zardari did nothing but embezzling, earthquake and flood aid money.
Zardari also bankrupted various state corporations, which were producing profits previously.
Zardari also kicked out Arab investors.
However today, it's Imran Khan regime so we can only talk about present.
We will not allow Imran Khan to take credit of stuff for which he has not worked even a minute.

Of course.. but Zardari did nothing but embezzling, earthquake and flood aid money.
Zardari also bankrupted various state corporations, which were producing profits previously.
Zardari also kicked out Arab investors.
Yeah and PMLN bring those all back that's why we have deficit and current economy situation of Pakistan.

I support Nawaz Sharif when where?

Forland trucks are already under assembly, they are just expanding now.
https://jwforland.com/
They came to Pakistan in response to the auto policy of Pakistan, which was made by past govt.
So nothing to credit Imran Khan, here.
image;s=1080x810

Your post has confused many people. So thank you for clarifying that you do not support them twats.

Also, CPEC happened under Prev government too - It was China’s timing not the government in power. Not their legacy as you put it. China would have invested anyway no matter who was in power.

Yeah and PMLN bring those all back that's why we have deficit and current economy situation of Pakistan.

I don't want to comment on PMLN but Imran Khan should audit all of their projects, as long CJP SN is here.
We will not accept simple blame game.
If corruption is done by PMLN we need to know the volume and responsible behind the bars.... i don't care behead them, but don't forget to audit Peshawar Metro.

We have trade deficit because we don't make anything by our own close all the major projects and our deficit will be reduced and majority of trade deficit also includes importing of crude Oil we import oil worth $12.928 Billion

While rest of our Major imports of Pakistan are:

1. TextileMachinery

2. ElectricalMachinery

3. AgriculturalMachinery

4. Fiber

5. SilkYarn

6.Insecticides

7.Plastics

8. MedicalProducts

9. Iron, Steel,Aluminums

10.Rubber

Your post has confused many people. So thank you for clarifying that you do not support them twats.

Bhai mere i know the crimes of Sharif family more than JIT report.
I know how they operated Ittefaq foundry and how they managed their constituency, i also know how they got rich during 90's.
I will not mind if they all are hanged, as their crimes are far bigger.
At the same time Imran Khan cannot be given free hand, neither he will be freely allowed to lie or fool.

I don't want to comment on PMLN but Imran Khan should audit all of their projects, as long CJP SN is here.
We will not accept simple blame game.
If corruption is done by PMLN we need to know the volume and responsible behind the bars.... i don't care behead them, but don't forget to audit Peshawar Metro.
They are already doing auditing of many power plants and are even privatising power Plants like Bhikki Balloki power plants setup by last government

We have trade deficit because we don't make anything by our own close all the major projects and our deficit will be reduced and majority of trade deficit also includes importing of crude Oil we import oil worth $12.928 Billion

While rest of our Major imports of Pakistan are:

1. TextileMachinery

2. ElectricalMachinery

3. AgriculturalMachinery

4. Fiber

5. SilkYarn

6.Insecticides

7.Plastics

8. MedicalProducts

9. Iron, Steel,Aluminums

10.Rubber

Spot on.
Zardari destroyed Pakistan's industry, he kicked out industrial investors, it was Zardari who created gas shortage and damaged many of Pakistan's power generating stations.
Crime list of Zardari is tooooooo long.
However he'll get soft clearance soon, thanks to Imran Khan.

Patwaris are burning with jealousy because they are all corrupt individuals who not only eat khota-meat but also purchased with haram income but IK has stopped their circle.
@Arsalan what will you say on the post like these which don't have anything to say about the topic and post same $hit in every thread

Woh to jo hai so hain.

Its the average people like Batman, who’s support for such people boggle my mind. I indeed think their personalities/minds should be researched on.

How? I mean how?

Most of these "educated" people who support Nawaz and Zardaris, there own fathers/family members earn haram money due to the bones thrown by these corrupt politicians, therefore they have to worship them otherwise they will become homeless.

They are already doing auditing of many power plants and are even privatising power Plants like Bhikki Balloki power plants setup by last government

Govt. should do something productive.
They are just wasting time.
Who in Pakistan have money to buy such expensive power plants.
If foreigner buy it than we again are adding to trade deficit, because investor will take out the profits in shape of foreign currency.
Corruption is written all over this privatization of profit making corporations, while PIA and steel are being heavily subsidized.

Most of these "educated" people who support Nawaz and Zardaris, there own fathers/family members earn haram money due to the bones thrown by these corrupt politicians, therefore they have to worship them otherwise they will become homeless.
Actually it's opposite all of those with Imran Khan are basically those who had shared haram money with Zardari.
Basically PTI = PPP Punjab.
Otherwise in Sindh where Zardari is strong, PTI is no where to be found.
Let's stick to the subject matter and take your acquisitions to another discussion.

@Arsalan what will you say on the post like these which don't have anything to say about the topic and post same $hit in every thread
Wow, look at you... you people are the first to bring your jealousy to the thread and started diverting attention from the main topic instead of appreciating it and taking it positively. Your comments are displayed above and can be read by anyone.

Actually it's opposite all of those with Imran Khan are basically those who had shared haram money with Zardari.
Basically PTI = PPP Punjab.
Otherwise in Sindh where Zardari is strong, PTI is no where to be found.
Let's stick to the subject matter and take your acquisitions to another discussion.

Munnay PTI won 15 seats in Karachi alone. No where to be found :rofl:

The thing with internet is every lulloo panjo can act like an expert