Justice Qazi Faez Isa Appeared before Supreme Court | Complete Details Of today case hearing

‏بالفرض ۔۔۔ اہلیہ جواب نہیں دے پاتی ایف بی آر کو ۔۔ یا ایف بی آر مطمئن نہیں بھی ہوتا تو بھی جسٹس فائز عیسیٰ پر کوئی ریفرنس نہیں بن سکتا۔۔

اس لئے کہ عدالت نے آج اہلیہ کی خودمختار حیثیت کو تسلیم کرلیا ہے۔۔yes yes[emoji41]

SC is part of the mafia..... It needs to be bombed with all th judges inside

‏بالفرض ۔۔۔ اہلیہ جواب نہیں دے پاتی ایف بی آر کو ۔۔ یا ایف بی آر مطمئن نہیں بھی ہوتا تو بھی جسٹس فائز عیسیٰ پر کوئی ریفرنس نہیں بن سکتا۔۔

اس لئے کہ عدالت نے آج اہلیہ کی خودمختار حیثیت کو تسلیم کرلیا ہے۔۔yes yes[emoji41]
Itna kyun uchal raha hai Nawaz Sharif abhi tak ta hayat na-ehl hai

اگر کسی کے پاس اتنی بے بہا دولت ہے تو وہ کیوں ایک لاکھ روپے کی نوکری کے لیے مرا جا رہا ہے ؟ میرے پاس اتنے پیسے ہوتے تو جسٹس عیسی کی طرح ذلیل ہونے سے بہتر اپنے لان میں بیٹھا ہوتا اس وقت ۔ ان لوگوں کے لیے نوکری ایک سونے کی کان ہے جس سے یہ لوگ بے بہا دولت نا صرف بنا چکے بلکہ آگے کی نسلوں کو بھی بناتا دے کر جائیں گے ۔
10 lakh say ziada salary hai justice issa ki..

Can I get a job teaching English? Happy to push a liberal agenda in the process? I need a salary high enough to have £70,000 disposable income a year.

70K disposable income after tax... Amazing.

Can I get a job teaching English? Happy to push a liberal agenda in the process? I need a salary high enough to have £70,000 disposable income a year.

70K disposable income after tax... Amazing.
Sir its £700,000 you are missing a zero.

NAB ACCOUNTABILITY COURT JUDGE MALIK ARSHAD, KA KY PAAT LYI PTI GOVT NAIN

JO JUSTICE ISA, KA PAAT LAYGY?

ADVOCATE NASEEM, FCCKED GENERAL MUSHRAF.ALTAF HUSSAIN , AND HE WILL DO SAME TO IMRAN NZI.

WHEN INCOMPETENT , PEOPLE ARE(SELECTED) MADE PM OF A COUNTRY,

THE RESULTS WILL ALWAYS BE SAME.

.. CANT MAKE KOSHER KEEMA FROM HARAM MEAT...........

Sir its £700,000 you are missing a zero.
70K disposable income after tax PER YEAR.
You heard that right.

BC yahan logon ka 1lac per month salary milna mushkil hai ye gandu elite 70K GBP per year disposable kama rahi hai teaching ENGLISH LOL.

NAB ACCOUNTABILITY COURT JUDGE MALIK ARSHAD, KA KY PAAT LYI PTI GOVT NAIN

JO JUSTICE ISA, KA PAAT LAYGY?

ADVOCATE NASEEM, FCCKED GENERAL MUSHRAF.ALTAF HUSSAIN , AND HE WILL DO SAME TO IMRAN NZI.

WHEN INCOMPETENT , PEOPLE ARE(SELECTED) MADE PM OF A COUNTRY,

THE RESULTS WILL ALWAYS BE SAME.

.. CANT MAKE KOSHER KEEMA FROM HARAM MEAT...........
Forgot to take your mental health meds again son?

EVERYTHING HONKEY DONKEY IN CANADA, ..........WE ALL KNOW YOUR LOVE FOR PTI,

BUT EVERYTHING AINT GOING YOUR WAY,----------SO I UNDERSATND YOUR DESPRATION,

PTI ,S DONKEY HAS FALLEN IN WELL AGAIN,

SC is part of the mafia..... It needs to be bombed with all th judges inside

Itna kyun uchal raha hai Nawaz Sharif abhi tak ta hayat na-ehl hai

They are waiting for this judge to become cheif justice so that decision can be revert.

EVERYTHING HONKEY DONKEY IN CANADA, ..........WE ALL KNOW YOUR LOVE FOR PTI,

BUT EVERYTHING AINT GOING YOUR WAY,----------SO I UNDERSATND YOUR DESPRATION,

PTI ,S DONKEY HAS FALLEN IN WELL AGAIN,

What PTI has to gain from this?

Bughz Imran has no limit of shame

They are waiting for this judge to become cheif justice so that decision can be revert.

What PTI has to gain from thiis??

REMEMBER HUDIBIYYA PAPER MILLS CASE? AND THE JUDGEMENT.

PTI WANTED TO PUNISH ISA FOR THE JUDGEMENT,

BUT THE reference against isa WAS MALIFIED,

his wife gave proof of independent funds,....

now its only case for FBR... which should have been initially.

this guy,,, akbar shazhad qadiani, and f, naseem are bunch of MF,

they have fckked 3 govts , before imran..............and this idoit still hired then,

REMEMBER HUDIBIYYA PAPER MILLS CASE? AND THE JUDGEMENT.

PTI WANTED TO PUNISH ISA FOR THE JUDGEMENT,

BUT THE reference against isa WAS MALIFIED,

his wife gave proof of independent funds,....

now its only case for FBR... which should have been initially.

this guy,,, akbar shazhad qadiani, and f, naseem are bunch of MF,

they have fckked 3 govts , before imran..............and this idoit still hired then,

No i dont buy your point of view that PTI will go for judge because of that case knowingly which every person in Pakistan knows how our court works.and will take months to years for judgement by that time may be PTI not in power even.
PTI has one slogan which they are aiming now to show public that they are doing accountability.

Other than this, this is childish thinking that in today's era anyone can take revenge and that is from judge

No i dont buy your point of view that PTI will go for judge because of that case knowingly which every person in Pakistan knows how our court works.and will take months to years for judgement by that time may be PTI not in power even.
PTI has one slogan which they are aiming now to show public that they are doing accountability.

Other than this, this is childish thinking that in today's era anyone can take revenge and that is from judge

if you think that imran nzi has a mind to think, hes just a face behind catchy slogans

most of his advisorys and ministers are discarded garbage of others,

the real shots are in rawalpindi, since 47............

the dickheads PM claim to be leader........complete BS