Justice Qazi Faez Isa Appeared before Supreme Court | Complete Details Of today case hearing

Government might have messed up on this one, now if SC calls on them to explain the reference, pressure will be transferred directly on to them.
i know my relative in u.k who is doctor and have million pound worth of houses and they earned this money in u.k by doing job there so such .2 million can easily be earned by anyone who does job in western countries like u.k
Most people here don’t earn that much, but yes, highly qualified professionals like doctors, engineers, bankers, they can make large sums late into their career.

103829188_3364256346920662_2465666156159654403_n.png

Justpiss Isa also has nothing to do with his wife. They actually don't conjugate and somehow miraculously, babies are born!

F this case man - tired of this 'elite on elite' crap where the rest of us just choose sides acting like we matter to them. Establishment yet again expert at tarnishing their own image by indulging into such non-issues - your critics will obviously take advantage of such gimmicks. Khudaraah kaam se kaam rakhna seekh lein.

Heard her wife inherited 1100acre land. That income is earned from there.

yaap she is from Baloch Feudal Family ....

but in her statement she made a confession which many are ignoring that the properties were never disclosed before 2018 IT declaration .... let see what would be the outcome ....

Government might have messed up on this one, now if SC calls on them to explain the reference, pressure will be transferred directly on to them.

It seems you are totally clueless on the proceedings of this case so far.

SC judges said that they can't accept her verbal statement and that she will need to submit all the evidence (paperwork, money trail etc) to either Supreme Judicial Council or FBR. Qazi had a day before said in court that his wife doesn't want to submit the bank accounts details in fear that PTI government may deposit a few hundred thousand dollars in those accounts! :lol:

Government stance from the beginning was that as long as his wife provides the money trail, they are totally OK with that.

yaap she is from Baloch Feudal Family ....

but in her statement she made a confession which many are ignoring that the properties were never disclosed before 2018 IT declaration .... let see what would be the outcome ....
L outcome expected.. govt is composed of cucks.

اگر کسی کے پاس اتنی بے بہا دولت ہے تو وہ کیوں ایک لاکھ روپے کی نوکری کے لیے مرا جا رہا ہے ؟ میرے پاس اتنے پیسے ہوتے تو جسٹس عیسی کی طرح ذلیل ہونے سے بہتر اپنے لان میں بیٹھا ہوتا اس وقت ۔ ان لوگوں کے لیے نوکری ایک سونے کی کان ہے جس سے یہ لوگ بے بہا دولت نا صرف بنا چکے بلکہ آگے کی نسلوں کو بھی بناتا دے کر جائیں گے ۔

i know my relative in u.k who is doctor and have million pound worth of houses and they earned this money in u.k by doing job there so such .2 million can easily be earned by anyone who does job in western countries like u.k
Hold on, A successful doctor after years of practice. He most probably paying mortgage on the House.

Bhai ye sab gernail, judge, sayasatdan, zameendar, celebrities raat ko aik hi jaga sharab charas wagera ayashi karte hain. Awam ko paghal bnaya hua hai bas.
Awam b yahi kerti hy, sarif sirf wohi hy jis ka moqa nhi laga. Bus her kisi ka apna level aur social circle hy.

if you visit Islamabad you will find that in sectors like f7,f8,e7 as well as plazas in markaz and blue area have worth of million pounds but owners not pay proportionate share of taxes as indicated by lower share of Islamabad for contributing to tax revenue
Hold on, A successful doctor after years of practice. He most probably paying mortgage on the House.

Awam b yahi kerti hy, sarif sirf wohi hy jis ka moqa nhi laga. Bus her kisi ka apna level aur social circle hy.

‏سر آپ ہم سے نظرثانی دائر کروانا پسند کریں گے یا فروغ نسیم کو دوبارہ کابینہ میں لے لوں؟ [emoji23][emoji23]

اگر کسی کے پاس اتنی بے بہا دولت ہے تو وہ کیوں ایک لاکھ روپے کی نوکری کے لیے مرا جا رہا ہے ؟ میرے پاس اتنے پیسے ہوتے تو جسٹس عیسی کی طرح ذلیل ہونے سے بہتر اپنے لان میں بیٹھا ہوتا اس وقت ۔ ان لوگوں کے لیے نوکری ایک سونے کی کان ہے جس سے یہ لوگ بے بہا دولت نا صرف بنا چکے بلکہ آگے کی نسلوں کو بھی بناتا دے کر جائیں گے ۔
Its not just 1 lac below is the detail

ISLAMABAD: The salaries of 134 Supreme Court and high court judges can reach up to Rs159 million a month, besides assigned chauffer driven cars, 500 litres of fuel and Rs65,000 or above as house rent, wrote Law and Justice Minister Zahid Hamid to the Senate in reply to a question from Senator Karim Ahmed Khawaja.

High courts

The document further stated that high court chief justices receive Rs784,608 per month as salary and an additional Rs296,477 as their superior judicial allowance and Rs65,000 as house rent if official residence is not provided.

There are five chief justices, including the one for Gilgit Baltistan and they collectively draw Rs6.48 million per month.

Similarly judges in the high court draw up to Rs754,432 per month as salary, Rs296,477 as superior judicial allowance and are compensated if official residence is not provided.

Wesay insaaf to 2 takay ka nahi milta awam ko