Justice for Zainab: Riots erupt in Kasur after 8-year-old's alleged rape, murder

So heartbreaking and absolutely senseless..I have no words..I really don’t

Countrywide protests should be held on the complete incompetence of the government to bring any form of justice at any platform with any credibility.

#GovtHelpsRapists

Killed two protesters for asking justice? What the hell is wrong with Government of Punjab?

ese mauqon pe to raat 12 bajay azaan deni chaiye....

i think we are collectively deevolving back to the apes

what the fck is wrong with people in kasur .. biggest ,sickest , perverted, pedophilic scandals emerge from this place WTFFF

ese mauqon pe to raat 12 bajay azaan deni chaiye....

i think we are collectively deevolving back to the apes
its the 12 th case , the culprits should have been behind bars on 1st incidence, the system is rotten to core... the SHO of this are was caught red handed of taking bribe 25.000 rupees for registring a bogus FIR, but nothing happened, hes still sitting on same seat doing same shit, every day........and why would the hierarchy be bothered by this incidence, it didnt happened to any of them.

The unearthing of a shocking child abuse scandal in Kasur has brought back the haunted memories of a serial killer back in late 1990s who murdered 100 children in the Punjab capital after subjecting them to molestation.

Notorious Javed Iqbal had murdered 100 children and later used to dispose of the remains of the victims in acid. The children he had targeted aged between six and 16.

Iqbal was arrested on December 30, 1999, after he walked into the office of a local Urdu daily in Lahore and offered to turn himself in.

As he began writing his confession letter at the newspaper’s office, employees alerted Pakistan’s military authorities, who sent more than 100 soldiers to surround the building.

The horror of Iqbal’s killings emerged in December when he wrote an anonymous letter to police claiming he had been killing runaway children and dissolving them in acid for months in his home in a slum near the Ravi Road in Lahore. “I have killed 100 beggar children and put their bodies in a container,” he wrote.

In his interview to a local English newspaper shortly before he was arrested, “I have no regrets. I killed 100 children. I was denied justice,” Javed Iqbal told.

“I could have killed 500; this was not a problem. Money was not a problem. But the pledge I had taken was of 100 children, and I never wanted to violate this,” he said

I WAS DENIED JUSTICE,,,,,,,,,,,,

SO ARE THE 200 MILLIONS PAKISTANI DENIED JUSTICE,

THE ANSWER IS YES..

Please re-read my post, kind sir/madam for I meant no offence, it is only an observation. If anything I have typed or expressed has caused offence, please note that it is unintended and I apologize.

No Offence Taken But I Am Talking About A Wrong Perception.My Only Request Is That Criminal Is A Criminal,I Know That The Rotheram Incident Gave Many Nativist Islamophobes A Chance To Open Their Big Mouths But The Thing Is That Such Things Don't Solve Anything

Child pedophiles deserve to be removed from this earth. I don't care if people say its a mental illness. Kill them all.

For Once Pakistanis and Indians Can Agree On This

what the fck is wrong with people in kasur .. biggest ,sickest , perverted, pedophilic scandals emerge from this place WTFFF

There Is Child ***** Racket That Has Political Patronage.Yes Good Governance Of Khadim e Ala At It's Finest:mad::mad::mad:

Betian sab ki saanjhi nahi hotin kya ab k Punjab main?

Yeh Betiyan Sab Ki "Saanjhi" Us Waqt Hongi Jab Nawaz Ki Beti Aur Nawasi Ke Saath Aisa Ho Ga:angry::angry::angry:

Please read my comment above. I made it earlier at the post.

"Culprit won't be captured and people will forget the incident just like before.

These Rapists are PML N goones themselves. They've political support along. We've IB, ISI, FIA, Special Branch, CTD, Rangers and one of the most strongest Intelligence Network yet we can't even trace a motherfucking rapist?!! Kasur's child abuse ring was also under political support and nothing could be done against them.

The truth is that no one is interested. We didn't even suspend the local SHO, DPO or I'd say suspend the mfucking IG. They're all working for their masters nothing else!!! Khuda Azab nazil kary in hakumati afsaron or syasatdano par!"

If a male has done it. Am I responsible for that? I condemned in the most extreme way I could. If it was into my authority, I'd have used every men I had to catch the rapist and hang him outside down near to the wild dogs so he could've received the most painful death ever. Please do not term me responsible in such act. I request you to take your words back. It is a serious allegation :)
When a Muslim blows himself up, we all as Muslims should be ashamed of it.
Similarly when someone from "mard baradari" does something as hideous as this, we being from this "male baradari" should be ashamed, and be apologetic and understand other people's outburst, and not start calling them names.

Hang this pathetic scumbag in public.... Pakistanis should never let this pass away like that previous kasur incident. Set a f******* precedent.

When a Muslim blows himself up, we all as Muslims should be ashamed of it.
Similarly when someone from "mard baradari" does something as hideous as this, we being from this "male baradari" should be ashamed, and be apologetic and understand other people's outburst, and not start calling them names.

Why should I be ashamed? I feel proud. I've pride over my stance that I am not one of these beasts and am a Man. Sorry I can't with this point of yours.

Rip out he's Lund and shove it in he's mouth , then painfully and slowly kill him in public then when he's dead grind he's body in a cement mixer ,build a wall as a memorial and put he's name he's fathers name he's grandfathers name on it and make it as symbol of what will happen to any peado if they ever do this .( read before taliban did this and it worked as a deterrent or better still grind he's bones with cement and make a public toilet of him

These all cases happens cause of spread and publicity of pornography where women is being insulted in many worse ways that men wanted .
And the most shameful part is ... many rational people even feel proud on pornography and take it as daily need . Instead of being ashamed and protesting against porno , many people here feel good talking about it .
This world was never built for women.

Make he's name public so I can go look for him .

Tired of hearing about this dirty town