JPNA2 Becomes 2018’s Highest Grossing Pakistani Flick

Really amazed at how this type of a ch___ hasn't been banned after 30k + messages. Mod's I know he is not abusing directly but he is clearly trying to provoke me to abuse him. This is pure instigation. Though I wouldn't mind abusing him and getting banned since I really do not have any sentimental value towards this account but still I would rather prefer not to go through the whole registration and account approval thing. To me that was more annoying than this ____.

Anyway's I found the ignore button and congrat's you are the 1st person that I am using it on. Good for you, you should really feel proud for it now.
Oh i am hurt :-(
Fake tears

42 Crore Rs which is about 4 million $. Comparing it with India's highest grossing, which was Dangal which took about 310 million USD. Don't know what happened or where we got left behind? May be it was paindu culture or 9/11 war or zia Islamist mentality, don't really know why we got left behind this far.

42 Crore tou gross hai for a very successful film, now imagine k budget kitna ho ga iss film ka, 10 se 20 crore? Abb uss me saroon ko kitna kitna pay hota ho ga, equipment costs, advertising costs. Don't think actors/actresses, and movie crew are getting paid as good as in India.
In entire Muslim world showbiz work neither has acceptance or recognition. Showbiz work never has and never will get acceptance

To beta 85 crore kaduyon ney kharcha?

Nahh I don't think so, we were doing good but in the way we messed up. In my opinion Zia, Soviet and American war's messed us up, though it was slow deteriorating process but both these eras were the root cause. Remember when Pakistani movies were getting copied by the Indians. Remember when Hadiqa Kiyana and Nazia Hassan, Vital sign were so hit, people used to buy their cassettes and artists were really earning. Imagine a Gora working now in a Pakistani band like it was done in Junoon band. Remember when Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was praised around the world, remember when there were specific shows made for kids like Ainak walla jin etc. Remember when there were great actors like moin akhter, dramas like Alpha Bravo Charlie and 50 50. Our Theater was great too, families used to go to theater's to watch theater dramas. What happened to all this, we all should remember and ask ourselves where did we mess up and how we could recuperate.

Advertisement
JPNA2 Becomes 2018’s Highest Grossing Pakistani Flick!
Capturedf-450x300.jpg

By Syed Omer Nadeem on September 4, 2018
Having accumulated exceptional fame for its pantomime script and exceptional cinematography, Jawani Phir Nahi Ani went on to become the second highest grossing moviePakistan ever produced. Another movie, led by ARY Films, Punjab Nahi Jaungi stays at the top of the chart which has been there for 71 years of the Pakistani cinema.

Read Also: Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 2

Jawani Phir Nahi Ani has been directed by the maestro, Nadeem Beyg, starring the exceptional, Humayun Saeed, along with distinguished actors like Ahmed Ali Butt, Vasay Chaudhary, Sarwat Gillani and others. The praise collected by the flick has not been confined to just Pakistan, it was widely celebrated as Pakistan’s most humorous movie internationally until the second installment of it arrived. JPNA2 today has outclassed every Pakistani movie released in the year 2018, becoming the third highest grossing Pakistani movie of all time.

media

When the wittiest script led by Vasay Chaudhary combines with an extraordinary cinematography by Nadeem Beyg, wonders like Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 2 make rounds all across the horizons for all the right reasons. The movie just released two weeks back and it has already become the talk of the town garnering more than PKR 42 Crores in just two weeks, setting a milestone for the highest business done by any Pakistani movie for the year 2018, with cinemas still jam-packed.

Advertisement
Read Also: Juhi Chawla Is All Praises For JPNA2

The movie revolves around three best friends; Humayun Saeed, Vasay Chaudhary and Ahmed Ali Butt with an addition of the dapper, Fahad Mustafa, enthralling as the fourth male protagonist. He is in love with the absolutely stunning, Mawra Hocane. Meanwhile, Humayun is romancing the gorgeous, Kubra Khan, who appears to be from across the border. The movie is shot extensively in Dubai and in Istanbul, giving an outstanding array to the overall cinematography. The music of this movie is done by the talented, Arif Lohar, Sahir Ali Bagga, Shuja Haider, Momina Mustehsan, amongst others.

sddefault.jpg

Do you think JPNA2 will become the first Pakistani movie to cross the mighty Rs 100 Crore mark? Have your say in the comments’ section below.
https://arydigital.tv/amp/jpna2-highest-grossing-pakistani-movie-2018/?__twitter_impression=true

100 crore? Not a chance 70 crore is more of in a maybe line
We should explore Chinese market

We need to develop our own our market is underdeveloped if we just develop our own market we may end up with 10X increase in revenue
We need markets and China is good option to explore. We need aggressive approach

Reverse Engineering.

Nahh I don't think so, we were doing good but in the way we messed up. In my opinion Zia, Soviet and American war's messed us up, though it was slow deteriorating process but both these eras were the root cause. Remember when Pakistani movies were getting copied by the Indians. Remember when Hadiqa Kiyana and Nazia Hassan, Vital sign were so hit, people used to buy their cassettes and artists were really earning. Imagine a Gora working now in a Pakistani band like it was done in Junoon band. Remember when Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was praised around the world, remember when there were specific shows made for kids like Ainak walla jin etc. Remember when there were great actors like moin akhter, dramas like Alpha Bravo Charlie and 50 50. Our Theater was great too, families used to go to theater's to watch theater dramas. What happened to all this, we all should remember and ask ourselves where did we mess up and how we could recuperate.
Do you remember, there was an old PTV centred around Chacha Chuk Chuka and Mama Baghial? Can you tell the name?

42 Crore Rs which is about 4 million $. Comparing it with India's highest grossing, which was Dangal which took about 310 million USD. Don't know what happened or where we got left behind? May be it was paindu culture or 9/11 war or zia Islamist mentality, don't really know why we got left behind this far.

42 Crore tou gross hai for a very successful film, now imagine k budget kitna ho ga iss film ka, 10 se 20 crore? Abb uss me saroon ko kitna kitna pay hota ho ga, equipment costs, advertising costs. Don't think actors/actresses, and movie crew are getting paid as good as in India.
This movie was made for Pakistani entertainment not to compete so why the comparison?

Joined on monday?
@The Eagle @Arsalan @Mugwop @Indus Pakistan please show this thing from the east the exit
Sirji in logo ka ip address aur location bata deih mugjhe that's it. Phir dekay

Never knew pepole went to visit prostitutes with tgeir families :D

You know my twitter id :D
Even those who visit with families do you think they consider them role models what they consider them are KANJAR# and RAND# and several other titles for them. Janab stop living in the bubble that if you think 44 crore business has taken place that means people accept them. I have seen people taking autographs from these models and than declaring to each person that models take this much money for spending a night with you and that she is a bloody WHO**. I studied in a school to which Mikal Zulfiqar and new actor Haroon and nephew of Asif Raza Mir and Model Noor Bhatti and her sisters and Amna Kardar designer and several other such people studied. And I know what people think of them even those who they consider as friends