JNU row: Barkha Dutt writes open letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Jab geedar ki maut aati hai to woh shahar ki taraf bhaagta hai.. aur aaj kal dedh saari geedaron ki maut aayi hui hai, isiliye sub ek saat chown chown karte huve fir rahe hai! :omghaha:
as acharya vishnugupt/chankya said some 2300 hundred years back "jab shtru ya chorr uchakkon ke khemme me ha ha kaar machne lagge to smjho is desh koi sahee dishaa mil gayee hai" no wonder pakistan , kashmiri sepratists and sikular libverals and communists are all crying like that :D

Because of scale- from letting ABVP plants inside JNU shout anti India slogans
Making stooge Bassi arrest JNU students union president (the IB has clearly rubbished the DP allegations)
Take him to patiala instead of try him in Delhi
slap sedition charges (refer to the IB point)

....all that other parties have done is cry crocodile tears like you say.

my post above. Modi makes his own people say Pakistan Zindabad and creates a controversy . Oh he's churning alright, on his way out of parliament.

Watch and learn...

782267630.jpg

So many of these "intellectuals" are locked in a war with Modi and I find not many are asking why? And no, I don't think it is ideological differences.

I think it is because these "intellectuals" had gotten so used to being "the establishment" but when Modi came in and put an end to their decades of patronage and quid pro quo status quo, kicked them out of their government bungalows in Delhi and stopped taking them on all expenses paid foriegn trips they are spitting their dummies out.

Compounding this is an oppostion beaten so badly that they are backed into a corner and coming out fighting- a most dangeorus beast indeed that will use any oppurtunity to demean the GoI. What did we see a few weeks ago? Senior Congress members in PAKISTAN sharing a stage with a LEADER who actively planned India's destruction, waged proxy (and actual) war on it and its people. It's funny how that spectacle didn't receive even 1% of the attention of the "tricolour scandel".

What a sick state of affairs.

@Levina @PARIKRAMA @anant_s

+ This is the same "patriotic" Burkha Dutt who is such a " life-long admirer of our military" that she has been getting members of it killed since 1999? In Kargil she conducted live coverage of military operations and revealed the movement of military formations to the whole world and did the exact same thing in 26/11 that got at least 1 NSG operator killed.

Yet another hypocrite who claims to be the moral authority of the world because they get a camara pointed at them for a living or have their thoughts printed.

You know it... I stopped taking this woman seriously long back.
Even the 140 characters of her tweets are venomous enough to poison the country.
I have not read her letter.

And I saw Rajdeep Sardesai fuming at this pest control tweet :lol: :lol:
The lil cockroach felt HIT being sprayed on himself.

:blink: :blink:
Champak?

Nice to see @GURU DUTT ji back :D

Now the ABVP pak zindabaad video has been shown to be fake, even quicker than I thought.

Whats the next item of equal-equal to be discussed by congressis and aaptards?

HIT is doing a great job on Sardesai family. Did you check out his Mrs' Twitter rant on Mohandas Pai? Unbelievable..these lot have lost it! They are going for broke...

Just checked...
I guess her tweet is pinned. :lol:

There's an interesting tweet on MohandasPai's wall by @AshDubey...dont know how to post the link directly from my mobile. Pls check!
I am sure likes of BD and Sardesai's would have run out of arguments.

HIT is doing a great job on Sardesai family. Did you check out his Mrs' Twitter rant on Mohandas Pai? Unbelievable..these lot have lost it! They are going for broke...

It was actually quite a revelation to see Mohandas Pai on the newshour debate.

He started out hmming and hawwing about supporting tricolour on campus.

Then when he saw the level of company on that side (like that professor at jadavpur saying such things as university has its own flag etc etc.) he becamse firmly entrenched on the nationalist side.

It really doesn't take much for the undecideds once anti-nationals open their mouth even a little bit.

• No clear roadmap on GST.
  • LAAB bill in limbo
  • Parliamentary proceedings especially RS reduced to a circus.
Article 370 :confused:
I heard BJP has given into PDP's demands in J&K.
Modi ji I am not liking it. 8-)

Just checked...
I guess her tweet is pinned. :lol:

There's an interesting tweet on MohandasPai's wall by @AshDubey...dont know how to post the link directly from my mobile. Pls check!
I am sure likes of BD and Sardesai's would have run out of arguments.
Can't see any tweet from that handle on Mohandas Pai's wall. Are u using iPhone app?

Oh that was me trying to troll a bit. The court premises is called Patiala house so I made it look like they had taken him to Punjab instead :D. People didn't figure it out for an entire day...was a good ploy while it lasted :enjoy:
:enjoy: ...though not a good ploy when you want others to take you seriously...anyways let's keep the humor on...so good one :agree:

yes
does iphone cause strange tweets to appear on one's wall? :what:

wait let me show you a screen shot..
(Am I on the right wall??? :wacko: )

View attachment 294887
Easy to copy links from iPhone. From tweet menu (one next to the 'like' button) select 'share via' , then 'copy link to tweet'...paste that link to the 'media' tab in here. Job done..

Article 370 :confused:
I heard BJP has given into PDP's demands in J&K.
Modi ji I am not liking it. 8-)
really?? this is not right...i will wait for it to be official however i will be disappointed in case it is true...