Jawani Phir Nahi Ani: Where's the outrage now?

. . . . .
bhai jinne dekhna hai dekho, jinne nae dekhna mat dekho . South asia ki sabki badi problem hai ki har insaan ko apne thoughts dooro pe chipkane hai .

Didnt ask you.

wait-who-the-hell-are-you.jpg

This not internet reactionary tough guys people are getting pissed on daily bases so better if Government control things.

Why do you always threaten people? If Government doesn't control things..... are you threatening with riots? I bet your are one of the losers dancing up and down burning random buses or cars because someone thousands of miles away drew a cartoon or you don't like a particular movie?

Zarvan should spread the true message of our religion. Peace, prosperity secularism and independent thought. I view him as a victim though more than as a fanatic. He is a victim of our policies-of our past approach. He is a victim of demonization the mutazillite sect and character assasination of people like Ibn Rushd the father of modern day secularism.

We have produced a generation of bigots since we forgot to teach our kids our secular liberal past. Very few Pakistanis or muslims know about the figures in Islam who fought the good fight. Who argued for secularism. Islam and our history is filled with such examples but we focused on conquests and conversion in our teaching of history. It has ripped apart the secular influences of our initial rulers. We could . That is why Ali (RA) did not demand Jizya tax from jews at one time, that is why in his own court his shield, stolen as it was, was given to a jew. That is why Umar (RA) refused to pray in a church-to save said church from being turned to a mosque by his followers. That was the respect we gave all people.

I think some heavy ijtehad is needed. Allama Iqbal blames the fall of itehad for the fall of Islamic society as a whole.

Another day in nation full of holier than thou hypocrites

This not internet reactionary tough guys people are getting pissed on daily bases so better if Government control things.
Do this nation a favor already mullah jee....have a blast :angel:
time_bomb_led_clock_for_xwidget__fixed__by_jimking-d5uunjl.png