Jamia Hafsa students vent anger at Musharraf posters

They will have a conversion certificate from Molana Monkey!

God's viceroy on earth would be a better term since he's issuing fatwas on every single goddamn aspect of life ... It would be worthwhile to remember that he started by targeting Barelvis , Pakistani Army , Sunnis and different races ...

I will tell you that this ridiculous " everything western is unislamic " is actually conveyed to the people in Friday sermons ...

God save this nation from Mullahs !

0.GIF

Mullah Aur Bahisht
HEAVEN AND THE PRIEST

1.GIF

Main Bhi Hazir Tha Wahan, Zabt-e-Sukhan Kar Na Saka
Haq Se Jab Hazrat-e-Mullah Ko Mila Hukm-e-Bahisht

Being present there, my impetuous tongue to silence I could not resign
When an order from God of admission on high came the way of that reverend divine;

2.GIF

Arz Ki Main Ne, Elahi! Meri Takseer Maaf
Khush Na Ayen Ge Isse Hoor-o-Sharab-o-Lab-e-Kisht

I humbly addressed the Almighty: O Lord, Excuse this presumption of mine,
But he’ll never relish the virgins of heaven, The garden’s green borders, the wine!

3.GIF

Nahin Fardous Maqam-e-Jadal-o-Qaal-o-Aqwal
Behas-o-Takrak Iss Allah Ke Bande Ki Sarisht

For paradise isn’t place for a preacher to meddle and meddle and mangle,
And he, pious man—second nature to him is the need to dispute and to jangle;

4.GIF

Hai Badamozi-e-Aqwam-o-Milal Kaam Iss Ka
Aur Jannat Mein Na Masjid, Na Kalisa, Na Kunisht!

His business has been to set folk by the ears and get nations and sects in a tangle:
Up there in the sky is no Mosque and no Church and no Temple—with whom will he wrangle?

So how do fauji officers eat without use of hand?

How the hell on earth is it related to the thread in the first place how they eat , what they do and why should they not it ? Are we asking you for advice on Islamic matters ? :azn:

It is a mix of backwardness , inferiority complex and fear of competition ... Yes , because he wears pant and jeans , speaks English , sports their lifestyle in eyes of these religious fanatics ...

Speaking better english, wearing patloon doesent make you a better person...good character and imaan makes you a better person.

It seems you do not know much about islam.

Even farangis eat their food while sitting on a table... Please show us where Pak Faujis eat their foods like animals? Spreading constant lies!

God's viceroy on earth would be a better term since he's issuing fatwas on every single goddamn aspect of life ... It would be worthwhile to remember that he started by targeting Barelvis , Pakistani Army , Sunnis and different races ...

Why i would target sunnis? Abu zolfiqar is not sunni.

So how do fauji officers eat without use of hand?

seem to be one of those unexplained mysteries which even a 2 and a half second google image search couldn't resolve or answer. . .

Pakistan%2Barmy%2Bsoldier%2Band%2Bofficer%2Bfood.jpg

MajGenHaroonAslam.jpg

i guess those are robotic appendages or some other surgical/super-human feat!

It seems you do not know much about islam.

not your version of Islam

somehow I was spared :meeting:

p.s. 10 bucks to whoever can name the Major General in the second picture

seem to be one of those unexplained mysteries which even a 2 and a half second google image search couldn't resolve or answer. . .

Pakistan%2Barmy%2Bsoldier%2Band%2Bofficer%2Bfood.jpg

MajGenHaroonAslam.jpg

i guess those are robotic appendages or some other surgical/super-human feat!

not your version of Islam

somehow I was spared :meeting:

p.s. 10 bucks to whoever can name the Major General in the second picture

he is GOC SSG haroon aslam ?

Even farangis eat their food while sitting on a table... Please show us where Pak Faujis eat their foods like animals? Spreading constant lies!

Poor mafiya has never been to parties...poor soul

You said something about him being happy because Sunnis were killed , liar :azn:

If i am saying that abu zolfiqar is cheering at the deaths of sunni female students then what i am implying genius?

Speaking better english, wearing patloon doesent make you a better person...good character and imaan makes you a better person.

Since you are constantly spewing hatred against others and making racist and sectarian posts every other second , you have no right to speak about good character or faith ... Your past record is visible to all , you make all these posts in every other thread , hypocrite ... :azn:

Poor mafiya has never been to parties...poor soul

If i am saying that abu zolfiqar is cheering at the deaths of sunni female students then what i am implying genius?

Even in Parties, they have proper tables and chairs.... Poor Monkey,,,, I guess you attended a Gay party

Just that you are a bi polar who changes his statements and posts every second and refuses to accept what he said earlier and in what context , you are implying nothing but that you are a bigoted racist and sectarian :azn: You know nothing and claim to be an expert on Islam ...

Students do not carry weapons , wear masks , entrench inside a mosque and fight their forces ...