Jahangir Khan reactivated for forward block from opposition

Touchy. I was making a general statement about the personality traits people possess. It's all to do with upbringing, right?

I am putting you on ignore. Have a pleasant stay on PDF

You've been taught well by the manipulators you are defending!

Answer the question fully. Do not pick on a few words to answer, answer it fully.

Interesting though that you've spoken against Tahir-ul-Qadri but not against JUI and JI. What gives eh? You affiliated to MMA?

As i said a while back, you are definitely some warped genetic mixup of Babus and Mullahs.
Nah he is the dullah type pokemon

. . . . . . .
How about your position that difference of opinion on worldly matters is against the hikmet of Lords Spoken Words.

Chacha I opposed difference of opinion in Islam only.

However, if a Muslim state, its people and its head have decided a course, law or policy .... then anyone who opposes that I consider him a kharji.

Chacha I opposed difference of opinion in Islam only.

However, if a Muslim state, its people and its head have decided a course, law or policy .... then anyone who opposes that I consider him a kharji.

What difference of Islam do you see? Apart from imposition of superscience beliefs on Pakistanis what other 'islamic' decrees you want people to follow from this current GoP?

Bai tum ban ho jao yar. kya maindak ki tarah yahan say wahan pudhak rahay ho bai.