Jahangir Khan reactivated for forward block from opposition

Legislate for it. Apparently there are 2 PMs and still no legislation.

The sitting PM thinks executive order means asking JKT to buy off opponents.

Very Mashallah

What proof do you have?

According to you, the current constitution is as per Quran and Sunnah so justify first of all the formation of sects firstly from Quran and Sunnah and then their representative political parties!?

What proof do you have?

According to you, the current constitution is as per Quran and Sunnah so justify first of all the formation of sects firstly from Quran and Sunnah and then their representative political parties!?

religious freedom.
there are no sects out there which hold views contrary to Quran or Sunnah and are listed as Muslim/Islam.

there are no sectarian political parties in Pakistan. You are just scrapping the bottom of the barrel in your efforts to paint a positive light out of this spineless government.

Parliament ka bahir he sab kch ml raha ha...parliament jana ki kia zarorat ha...

behtereen... kia roshan khayaal mulk bana diya hai 10 mahine me..

jitni tareef karo utni ziada hai

religious freedom.
there are no sects out there which hold views contrary to Quran or Sunnah and are listed as Muslim/Islam.

there are no sectarian political parties in Pakistan. You are just scrapping the bottom of the barrel in your efforts to paint a positive light out of this spineless government.

Justify this 'concept' of Deoband from Quran and Sunnah, as starters!

there are no sectarian political parties in Pakistan.

Oh yes, instead we have religious parties who burn and loot ... What excellent religious grooming they are receiving from their Ulema Su!

Justify this 'concept' of Deoband from Quran and Sunnah, as starters!

Deoband is a city in India. Quran does not mention it. Just like Bareilly is also a city in India and Qadiyan is a city in India and Ajmer is a city in India.

I do understand what you are trying to say. But its not the right way for solving the problems.

Oh yes, instead we have religious parties who burn and loot ... What excellent religious grooming they are receiving from their Ulema Su!
What ulema sulema?
Interest rates are being hiked up by handsome not ulema su shu pu mu

Deoband is a city in India. Quran does not mention it. Just like Bareilly is also a city in India and Qadiyan is a city in India and Ajmer is a city in India.

I do understand what you are trying to say. But its not the right way for solving the problems.

Does Quran and Sunnah have any provisions for Muslims to divide themselves in different religious schools and then form political parties for power gains?

Politics is human rights just like difference of opinion in interpreting religion.

Quran and Sunnah only offer management solutions to this human instinct.

Politics is human rights just like difference of opinion in interpreting religion.

Quran and Sunnah only offer management solutions to this human instinct.

Oh now you are covering under 'human rights'!

Answer the simple question troll!

Justify these divisions as allowable from Quran and Sunnah to form political parties for ministries, money and power!

All of these political mullahs will stop protests if given power and money. That's what they are after and that's their only reason for forming religious political parties.

Oh now you are covering under 'human rights'!

Answer the simple question troll!

Justify these divisions as allowable from Quran and Sunnah to form political parties for ministries, money and power!

All of these political mullahs will stop protests if given power and money. That's what they are after and that's their only reason for forming religious political parties.

Quran does not negate politics.

You've been taught well by the manipulators you are defending!

Answer the question fully. Do not pick on a few words to answer, answer it fully.

Interesting though that you've spoken against Tahir-ul-Qadri but not against JUI and JI. What gives eh? You affiliated to MMA?

As i said a while back, you are definitely some warped genetic mixup of Babus and Mullahs.

You've been taught well by the manipulators you are defending!

Answer the question fully. Do not pick on a few words to answer, answer it fully.

Interesting though that you've spoken against Tahir-ul-Qadri but not against JUI and JI. What gives eh? You affiliated to MMA?

As i said a while back, you are definitely some warped genetic mixup of Babus and Mullahs.

Either everyone has right to politics or none. We cannot pick and choose because we are here because of that.

British protectionism has lead to complete disintegration of national cohesion where ordinary people now need answers to questions like creed, caste, sect and ethnicity to entertain any argument.

Right of politics should not be given to everyone

ECP is a constitutional body which decides who is eligible to run and who is not.

You can call them sell out corrupt etc etc etc all you like. It is what it is.