It is a message to Pakistan

Pakistan's enemies can take their messages and shove it up their collective behinds.

oh really well how Pakistan will gain and India will lose will you pls explain your point of view

attack us we attack kashmir . we free it ... after that india knows that yhey cant play offensive for too long so they will give up crying to the internationl community

Its not balls that are required to attack a country, its brains.

India could easily wage a war but it will lose a lot, not to mention Pak will lose a lot too.

But India today is doing is beating Pak diplomatically, politically and economically. India is isolating Pak and denying it trust of the world.

On the other hand India gains tremendously and its economy and influence on south asia continues to increase.

thank you for confirming india are a bunch of low life snakes who show they are good but from the inside a paracite that infects anything that is close to it

attack us we attack kashmir . we free it ... after that india knows that yhey cant play offensive for too long so they will give up crying to the internationl community

Well Can u really afford another loss, We already screwed bangladesh off you, How many more stuffs would you like to loose, Give us a detailed list and Your Army will be facilitated Like In 1971.

which type of gain u can get,can u explain.in maximum pak will do nuclear attack,india will repeat same.at that time u can understand where u will be gone,and where india will be.don't make senseless suggestions.:undecided::undecided:

we all know nukes are there for desperate times only be used for when an country trying to take over you

thats y u usually talk abt nukes,like zaid hamid ""hum israel ko bhi ura denge,hindustaniyon ko bhi ura denge inshallah"",no body is going to overtake pak.even few months ago,ur minister came for talks 2 daily,when he was leaving he said "do remember we have nukes".i can fully understand ur statement now atleast:toast_sign::toast_sign:

Well Can u really afford another loss, We already screwed bangladesh off you, How many more stuffs would you like to loose, Give us a detailed list and Your Army will be facilitated Like In 1971.

Indians know very well the unusual circumstances in 1971. There is no longer any part of Pakistan separated by thousands of miles of Indian territory, so using EP as justification for an Indian military victory is foolish.

One can only hope the Indian military continues to cling to a superiority complex based on 1971.

After amassing a billion soldiers on the border for a whole year, loosing around 500 men without a shot being fired and then unilaterally pulling back with nothing to show for it'self, only an Indian can be proud of such a hallow glory. :disagree:

u r safe till now ..because our ministers not have balls ...
but thing are totally different now... lets go for war

is bar ya to tum nahi ya ham nahi

After amassing a billion soldiers on the border for a whole year, loosing around 500 men without a shot being fired and then unilaterally pulling back with nothing to show for it'self, only an Indian can be proud of such a hallow glory. :disagree:

bullets are definitely fired,but no body wants to take responsibility.in india army loose soldiers on border,c urself where u r loosing,and y.:no::no:

Indians know very well the unusual circumstances in 1971. There is no longer any part of Pakistan separated by thousands of miles of Indian territory, so using EP as justification for an Indian military victory is foolish.

One can only hope the Indian military continues to cling to a superiority complex based on 1971.

Why not??? East pakistan Could have been averted if You could have controlled us, But that dint happen, Please dont give an Excuse that you were very far, then why did you have that Part anyway? If you cant protect it, why have it at all??

And deleting my other post, does not Hide the truth buddy... U may keep deleting the truth from this forum as u are The Mod, but cannot erase the facts buddy boy.... And If You think Indian Victory is foolish why do you Over hype Your victory when Our nation was new and That too You snatched 40% of kashmir when it was about to be a part of us.... So that doesnt make your Army foolish??