Israeli help to legitimize Imran Khan's Regime Change in Pakistan? Goals? What should Pakistan do?

Pakistani citizen’s military claims on the internet:

Pakistani citizen’s fighting capability in real life:
Acid_Attack_.jpg

What the heck is in the guy's hand ?

. . . . .
Incidentally that is an Indian newspaper cartoon on rising acid attacks.

A long time ago I have watched ABC nightline video on Indian woman recovering from an acid attack. It is not like there are too many attacks. But each one is grotesque
most of the incidents involved India or Bangladesh

Jab Tak Musalmano me Ghaddar Mojood hain ye log ham per bhari rahain ge. Haqeeqat yehi hai. Unhon ne Bhutto ko kaha keh hum tumhain nishane ebrat bana denge. aur unhon ne kar k dikhaya. Bhutto mara gaya us k bachay maray sb khatam. hamari apni establishment aur logon ki madad se. un ko kharid ker. (Pesa phaink tamasha dekh)

A long time ago I have watched ABC nightline video on Indian woman recovering from an acid attack. It is not like there are too many attacks. But each one is grotesque
most of the incidents involved India or Bangladesh
You can understand this toxic subcontinent culture that makes men feel that they must ruin a woman’s face so that she cannot do anything ever again just because they feel she wronged her.

Did the acid throwing hit too close to home or something?

Or is it that same Afghanistan where terrorists are now being bred to kill(and they are regularly) Pakistani troops.

And you being the underachieving racist whose entire life is on internet tough boy?
Ill be among you.. buying your phupha and mamoo out with dallars hi dallars while you just type away.

I cater to the crowd

Pehle petrol afford karne tak ka zor laga lo, passport tu bhikari awam ki jaib se bohat door hai
or my TRUTH abt Afghanistan has busted the Great American Grandeur illusion. :usflag:
As for our troops, our own Military Leadership isnt sincere, if they want this can be stopped. Just as now it has!

But then again, its our own internal matter, As for women, in America, how is yr actress Amber Heard doing??

Just one article of hers abt American Cultural wrath has really brought the entire wrath of Country on her!:usflag::usflag::usflag:

Thankfully we have discipline in our society, and we work hard to maintain that.........But then again, these r the things our own indigenous people will understand.

Not those who were unnaturalized citizens nor those who r no longer amongst us.:enjoy:

We continue to miss the bus of normlizing the relationship with Israel after 1990 due to inadvertently ignoring the fact that with the nexus of US-Israel-India, they are almost able to achieve their objective of China containment through regime change and cut CPEC short almost entirely. By using Israeli influence to get the time being relief package from IMF to give package to Pakistan nation to prepare for next elections, the current administration gains legitimacy of their government just for optics sake. It is questionable whether or not this nexus plot is bigger than the Operation Regime Change. Dr. SB indicated that PMLN has no idea that they are blindly supporting and putting themselves in the path of the destruction of Pakistan, but Zardari may have a clear idea of what the plot really is. Developing our strategic partnership with China is essential for Pakistan's future. For the sake of Pakistan, the leadership of the PTI and PMLN should sit together and remove all the differences, call a fresh election, and whoever wins must sit in office and improve the situation of Pakistan.

Israel has shown unhealthy obsession with Pakistan. This doesn't bode well for Pakistan. The Israelis don't hide their desire to denuke Pakistan.