Islamabad swallows bitter IMF pills

Something i dont get is 1 billion USD dollar isnt fucking big deal than why are we dying to get it?
IMF obviously has an agenda when US is the major backer. Had we given US bases it would have been business as usual, but now comes the arm twisting. Government will have to develop a policy other wise rest assured they will get a boot up their rear in the next election.
As a PTI follower, it breaks my heart knowing that IK is an honest man trying to fight multiple challenges but it is what it is.
Come up with a plan or be prepared to go home.
A5F0D669-4020-4517-ABF2-50E729098D23.png

9C39844D-FE63-44DB-8CB7-04955B392143.jpeg

How much preparation party will need. We just saved our self from being bankrupt.

Pakistani ppl now getting sense that loans comes not for free.

View attachment 797484
View attachment 797485

How much preparation party will need. We just saved our self from being bankrupt.

Pakistani ppl now getting sense that loans comes not for free.
Imagine this from the perspective of a common man. They don't care about the numbers nor are educated enough to make an informed decision.

they should now 70 years is enough to be slave like common man
They're not getting it
People hate IK now
They hate everyone except themselves. Our nation is corrupt been playing innocent since they born.

Real Facts

1- Musharraf aya:
Awam: yeh na ahal hai, corrupt hai America ka puppet hai

2- Zardari aya:
Awam: yeh na ahal hai corrupt hai

3- Nawaz sharif aya:
Awam: yeh na ahal hai corrupt hai

4- Imran khan aya
Awam: yeh na ahal hai corrupt hai.
After 50 years :
Awam: chand suraj na ahal hai corrupt hai🤣🤣

Only Na Ahal aur corrupt Pakistan ki awam hai jabhi kisi bhi country mai izzat nahi.

they should now 70 years is enough to be slave like common man
Unfortunately! it's not and we will have to keep ground realities in mind before brushing them off as slavery.

That's why democracy cant work in Pakistan people are to uneducated to make decisions.

who are the ones making decisions ? uneducated ones
That is another face saving phrase, they are uneducated.

Everyone in this world knows what is right and what is wrong. You dont need education for this. If this was the case, let theif do whatever he wants being uneducated.

You have no other business than to find negative news on Pakistan economy and start threads on these??

Why don't you start with your own country India and start on some of the sad clusterf*ck situations going on there?

I assure you - you won't find any dearth of bad news if you google India. Pehley apna ghar samhalo...
If you find something good which helps common Pakistani... Pls share it.., too much of negativity flowing around...

Billu, why not stick your shit land topics and not lecture us everywhere? This is the same situation your country will be in some time.
come on you know that's not true. Bangladesh is a league ahead of Pakistan, and even with whatever alleged data fudging, ahead of India. it's not going to IMF anytime soon.

That is another face saving phrase, they are uneducated.

Everyone in this world knows what is right and what is wrong. You dont need education for this. If this was the case, let theif do whatever he wants being uneducated.
Your right but you missed my point which is that our people think for example if prices are ok then Pakistan is the best they dont know about debt etc they are easily fooled and used for voting in corrupt government.

I already have - actually. Pakistani bhais know.

Contrary to news carried by Indian Media, Pakistan isn't going down the tubes soon.

There will be some minor economic adjustments, which all countries go through from time to time.

Those adjustments are not very different from that being done currently with Indian economy.

Indians (especially, bhakts) should not engage in this silly game of throwing stones while living in glass houses.

come on you know that's not true. Bangladesh is a league ahead of Pakistan, and even with whatever alleged data fudging, ahead of India. it's not going to IMF anytime soon.

Thanks.

I would have stuck to discussing my "$hit Land" if certain people in India's current leadership (Mota Bhai) did not keep bad mouthing us, baselessly.

So much so, our FM had to come out and tell the world what a pack of lies he and Modi were peddling.

Shameless Modi told Indians that Bangladeshi illegals in India would be told to "pack their bags", then a month later he accepted Hasina's invite to come to our capital.

If India as a large country had great vision and a large heart, it's leaders would not resort to bad mouthing our small country just because we are Muslim and just because it got the BJP a few votes.

India today is unfortunately led by people who are incapable of taking India into the twenty first century, they lack the education, political will, tact and intellect. I really feel bad for Indians of all stripes and the next generation who are now misled by BJP propaganda and corrupt leaders who sell only the "semblance as shell" of minimally good governance, proof of which is borne everyday, even in Indian media. If Bangladesh is fudging data, then so is India, I'd say probably even more so.

A simple plane ticket is all you need to come to Bangladesh and see for yourself where we are. Or satisfy yourselves with the media and news I post. We actually like our $hithole and are actively trying to make it better, even without the help of the govt. While India is busy with Agni launches, Mangalyaan and Nuclear subs, we are actually ensuring people get fed, housed and clothed (and have access to toilets).

Basics my friends, focus on the basics.

And a newsflash for Praatest bhai, Bangladesh GDP will remain ahead of India for some time, despite vulture curses...

Bhutto's incompetency on all matters, especially his botched handling of economy is causing Pakistanis to eat grass to this day. We had some relief in the 80's, but since Bhutto came back to life in '88 we are back to eating grass ever since...
I i think u d not read history carefuly every leader makes mistakes establishment was involved equaly in bhutto failures but bhutto did little harm than zia who self proclaimed falsly amir ul momnin wont murder dictate

Imran is worst leader